Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Leveille.
Steve Leveille
Steve Leveille at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

Steve Leveille

Sales Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Steve Leveille

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mathew reed is the best car salesmen I’ve ever worked..."

- KAMERONFRASURE Verified Customer

Mathew reed is the best car salesmen I’ve ever worked with. He never got pushy or impatient he understood that buying a car is a big Decision. He did everything he could to make the car buying experience as pleasant as possible he really does want to find you a car that Fits your life and budget perfectly. I HIGHLY recommend calling Mathew first if you’re looking to buy a car. I visited 8 other dealership no one treated me and my wife as good as Mathew. Bryan Ogg helped us with filling out our finance papers and explained everything we were signing as we signed it he too was very pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a part of Hyundai since 2016 when I bought a..."

- BENNJARED Verified Customer

I've been a part of Hyundai since 2016 when I bought a 2017 Sante Fe. I've always brought my car to the service department for all services and have been treated very well by everyone I have worked with. I also loved my car and felt very safe in it. So when I decided to buy a little bigger, I wanted to stay with Hyundai. And it's not surprising that they did a fantastic job at working the price with me that was fair on a new Palisade. They were professional and quick. Larry even delivered the car because I was worried with the COVID19 and having a disabled child with a compromised immune system. Thank you to the team for being kind and getting me a good deal. I'm so happy and with be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Farrell

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a great group members. They’re really..."

- Darwin_d31

This dealership has a great group members. They’re really friendly and helpful. They made my car buying experience easy and fun. I would definitely do another business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Cherae Cozzi

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Wouldn't Recomend. "

- Alisha12

"I'm about to stop talking to you altogether. Your just acting immature and not wanting to take responsibility for your actions. This is just the way all dealerships work" This is what I was told by the manager at Lithia Hyundai of Reno after voicing my complaints about the service I received the day before while buying a new car. I don't believe that our community would aggrege that a young single parent is acting immature for having to advocate for herself. I had gone down to the Reno dealership the day before to buy a car. I found one on there website that I thought was reasonable and wanted to proceed. After going over the financial details with my sales person I was under the impression I was getting another car than shown online with more bells and whistles witch was the cause for the price increase. I was ready to move forward. After my $10,000.00 deposit was taken I was told that the new vehicle I had just purchased already had 4,000 miles on it and the warranty would be affected by this. I was told it was not a big deal and given a fist bump. Being my firs new car, It was a very big deal to me. That night I did some more digging only to find that I was not sold a car with more bells and whistle, I was just over charged by $7,000.00 for the same care I found on there website originally. When I went back the next day to voice my complaints I was treated as though I had done something wrong. As if the $32,000.00 purchase I had just made with them was no more than a drop in the well. The reaction I got was nothing short of "To bad, so sad. This is Nevada and there is nothing you can do about it" Although I am very happy my Hyundai and the service department has been fantastic and helpful, I would strongly recommend that any buyer looking or a Hyundai goes to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: It is really hard to tell with the masks. I purcheds my car months ago and was jsut now asked to rite a review.

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was so easy and everyone we dealt with was..."

- NATALIECOLLINS910 Verified Customer

The process was so easy and everyone we dealt with was extremely pleasant. We will highly recommend you dealership. You’re staff at Lithia was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale was very easygoing and they were very..."

- AM Verified Customer

The sale was very easygoing and they were very accommodating to my needs under the circumstances. It was overall a hassle free experience, accommodating, and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Engberson

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience and we love our new Hyundai."

- DJA775 Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with at Lithia Hyundai were top notch. We are extremely happy with the vehicle we purchased as well as the service we received from Steve and Garret and the many others that assisted in our purchase. From start to finish the professionalism and courtesy shown to us from everyone here was world class. We would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle to check out Lithia Hyundai of Reno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Clunie, Devin Rogers

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re very awesome the customer service were nice got me..."

- aliciahaulcy Verified Customer

We’re very awesome the customer service were nice got me in the car I wanted I am very satisfied and I love my new car thank you All very much... Chris and Devin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, good deal, and straightforward. Pete..."

- psimich

Friendly service, good deal, and straightforward. Pete was incredibly friendly and provided honest answers to my questions. He met every request I had, and on top of that my parents enjoyed taking to him. Both Steve and Devin were straightforward and honest in their explanations which 8 greatly appreciated. I felt comfortable throughout the process. I am impressed by this dealership and will consider coming here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Montalvo, Devin Rogers

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless Purchase THANKS Holly"

- David S

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle at Lithai . Yes a pleasure purchasing a new SUV. Holly was amazing. This purchase started with two phone calls to Holly expressing what vehicle I wanted and a brief discussion on price and rebates. Holly put the deal together with an EXCELLENT price and great rebates and financing. I made an appointment to come to the dealership and test ride the vehicle and drive away in 90 minutes. The experience was effortless because the communication I had with Holly upfront. Holly was very thorough and efficient allowing for a quick purchase. Way to go Holly. David S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Jensen

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488