Chris Clark
Chris Clark at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Chris Clark

Credit Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

I make car buying easy, especially if you have challenged credit. Give me a call today and let's get you rolling!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Chris Clark

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership is awesome and treats you with decency and respect. If you have a problem or an issue they do whatever they can to help figure it out. Chris Clark is a great guy and does his very best to More

by bearclan2008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

Sep 19, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Putting our customers first is our goal and we're happy to hear you feel that way! Everyone likes a quick and easy service appointment so that's what our team strives to do every time. See you again soon at Lithia Hyundai of Reno!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, thanks for heads up when my maintenance is due! Thank you Tabatha! More

by Rkoon57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We appreciate the five-star review! See you again next time at Lithia Hyundai of Reno!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry S. was very kind and very knowledgeable about the car and process of buying. More

by hamboneexpress
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we're pleased to see you had a great experience with Larry. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is courteous and professional. The waiting area is comfortable and stocked with beverages. They keep you notified on the status of your vehicle and complete the work timely More

by WANDR7046
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

Jul 21, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we're pleased to see you received courteous and professional service from our team. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, listened to me the first time when I said I wouldn’t buy unless it was AWD. There were several RWD versions on the lot, but Chris found us an absolute GEM that happened to be in transit to th More

by mike.davidson2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Christopher Osorio

Jul 05, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Mike, congrats on the new ride! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting your vehicle worked on is never pleasant experience but I have to hand it to the guys at Lithia Hyundai. Especially Ryan Newton. He was truly accommodating to my schedule, responsive to my q More

by Rebecca Johnston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini , Ryan Newton

Jun 29, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello Rebecca! Our Service Department is always happy to make experiences accommodating and responsive here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. We are glad to have you as an amazing customer with us and look forward to assisting you again with your future automotive needs.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and everyone was professional especially our sales man Chris Clark. My family has bought 4 cars though him and will not go anywhere else because of him. He is a great More

by SCROTTO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Our Sales Team here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno is honored to provide professional services to you and your family! We are pleased that we can offer you joyful experiences and we are happy to have such an amazing customer. We would be delighted to see you and your family again, for any future automotive needs.

Jun 19, 2022

SCROTTO responded

We will continue to do our business there and recommend if anyone is looking for a car to go see Chris at Lithia Hyundai Reno you won't be disappointed and tell him I sent you.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good nice car More

by Tamianotoki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again! Take care!

Apr 19, 2022

Tamianotoki responded

👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very nice dealership. The staff were very professional & friendly. They explained all the costs that were involved with my appointment. More

by drlouie49
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a relatively easy transaction as car sales go. Only took a couple hours. More

by bweitzel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg

Mar 09, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, congrats on the new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive