Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Fernandez.
Dan Fernandez
Dan Fernandez at Bridgewater KIA
4.7

Dan Fernandez

Sales Manager

Bridgewater KIA

300 Finderne Avenue
Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

53 Reviews of Dan Fernandez

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team, speedy, affordable/competitive service..."

- Taylor S

Great sales team, speedy, affordable/competitive service team and pricing. They are not there to rob their customers, and always help going the extra mile. Would always recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean dealer that sells Quality Cars at a reasonable..."

- Raygothis

Very clean dealer that sells Quality Cars at a reasonable price I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend I was very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyon Marquez, Shawn Cook

Feb 23, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words with our team! we're glad to hear you were satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your business and are here anytime you need help.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable...."

- Elaine and Joe G.

Great people to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable. Made us feel comfortable. Found a car in the color combination that my wife wanted. Car was spotless upon delivery. And a full tank of gas. Could not ask for more. Have a 2018 Sportage like the one we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kirchner

Jan 30, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

It is great to hear that our team provided you with such a great sales experience! Thank you so much for your business, we hope to see you again soon!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Kia and was working with Keyon, who was a great..."

- rachelf456

I came to Kia and was working with Keyon, who was a great salesman. He was patient with me, accommodated, and listened to all my interest I wanted in my vehicle. Unfortunately, something happened and I could not get the vehicle anymore and all the departments worked with me and were very understanding and respectful! I did not feel pressured or uncomfortable. Dan and Bob were patient, understanding, and very respectful. The dealership accommodated to my needs and worked with me and I left there happy and relieved. They were all so helpful and understanding. The communication and friendliness was mature. Thank you Kia Bridgewater!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you had a great time working with our Sales Team. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Bridgewater KIA. Everyone from our..."

- njstinger

Great experience at Bridgewater KIA. Everyone from our sales person, Keyon Marquez, to the finance manager David Pyo and the sales manager Danny Fernandez were friendly and helpful. They made leasing our new Kia Seltos a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend Bridgewater KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyon Marquez, David Pyo

Jan 11, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words with Keyon, David, and Danny! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. Congratulations on your new Kia Seltos! Have a wonderful day.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience i ever had very..."

- Jaclynwalsh2

Absolutely the best experience i ever had very professional and on time Would highly recommend Jamie and bridgewater Kia to all my friends and family l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Cano

Dec 24, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had the best experience with us and with the help of Jamie. We hope that you will continue to visit us at Bridgewater Kia!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made..."

- Cmarpinzon

Jimmy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made our first purchase an easy and positive experience. He was friendly and professional and we were satisfied with our purchase and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kirchner

Dec 21, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We can't wait to let Jimmy know how pleased you are with his knowledge and expertise. Congratulations on your purchase; Bridgewater Kia looks forward to working with you again.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit to this Kia dealership. The..."

- Jmoneta

This was my first visit to this Kia dealership. The service was prompt and they treated my car well. It came back clean and the steering wheel even had a disposable plastic cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service. I bought several cars from Karen..."

- Joanye

great customer service. I bought several cars from Karen she is very good to work with very friendly and understanding. I recommend her and Danny Fernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Mateo

Nov 06, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that you were provided with great customer service, especially from Karen and Danny. We value your business and we appreciate your recommendations!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy sales experience. Danny was extremely..."

- Taylor S

Quick and easy sales experience. Danny was extremely helpful. Very happy with my pre owned Kia and would recommend to anyone looking for any type of vehicle, new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashjon Staton, Alex Navarro

Sep 19, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the great review, Taylor! We will be sure to thank Danny for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $28,800

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$28,800

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $85,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$85,400

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $71,400

2018 Porsche Panamera

$71,400

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $62,900

2019 BMW X5

$62,900

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,055

2021 Kia K5

$26,055

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $38,400

2019 BMW X3

$38,400