Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Giacchino.
Larry Giacchino
Larry Giacchino at Carman Ford Lincoln
5.0

Larry Giacchino

President

Carman Ford Lincoln

193 S DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

45 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Larry Giacchino

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchasing a lincoln MKX 2017"

- Good&Plenty

The salesman were so professional ( i.e) Mr.Larry Giacchino owner), Frank , J J , Joe and Gregg. I Would Recommend everybody who wants that type of family Atmosphere to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Carman Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your purchase. And, thanks for the positive comments. Enjoy your new Car.

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice buying experience, very professional and courteous to "

- Vic Fante

My wife and I are repeat customers. This is our third vehicle we have leased from Carman Ford. The staff is very accommodating, courteous and professional. We will highly recommend Carman Ford to our friends and family members. The purchase was a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giacchino, Erwin Lee , Greg Futch, sales, 5 star rating

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- gerrydinunzio

I have been purchasing vehicles from the Carman Auto Group for many years and I must tell you that their sales personnel are among the very best, no high pressure, just the information and help you need to make an intelligent purchases. Their service department in among the best around. They schedule your work, get you checked in, perform the service and your on your way in no time with an expert repair. The parts department is also very attentive to your needs, they work with you to get the part(s) you need and you are never disappointed. The entire staff is extremely experienced, very polite and above all professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brabender, Robert Hepner, Joe Giacchino, Erwin Lee, Dan Giacchino, John Brooking , Vincent (Parts), Cassidy (Service), David (Service), Liz (Parts)

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- SusanK

Thank you John McDonald for helping me buy my new Lincoln. I appreciate your patience while I decided what I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was so nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Joe Giacchino , John McDonald

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever "

- Maemc

I always buy my vehicles from Cadman Ford. They are the best , most honest people you'd ever want to deal with. Larry Giacchino is the best owner & FRIEND a buyer could have. I am elated to be his friend and the owner of the new Mix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!!!"

- Dan from Wilmington

I could not be happier with my experience at Carman Ford. Joe Giacchino and his team went above and beyond to help me get the Explorer that I wanted. Joe was there every step of the way making sure I was comfortable and satisfied with the deal. They really took the time to walk me through the process and explain everything thoroughly. I really feel like they had my best interest in my mind. It was a great experience. Looking forward to driving my new Explorer! Dan from Wilmington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales Team"

- glennpfeil

Sales experience was exceptional. From the sales manager (Frank) to the Salesman (JJ) to the finance manager ( Bob). The purchase, the delivery, the financing all very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- Jcamp21

JJ, Larry,Bobby and Joey were a pleasure to do business. I highly recommend purchasing a car from their dealership. Again thank you for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Find"

- Greatfind

Great people! Go see them. Both Larry and John Stratton very nice and easy to deal with. Thanks for working with us. Our 2nd used car from them. Thanks from the Price Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stratton Jr

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car and best deal"

- WRX wins

Once again I'm impressed with Greg Futch, Fran Azan, and my friend Edwin Lee at Carman Lincoln. My new Lincoln MKZ was standing tall and paperwork ready when I arrived. It was another 5 star experience. Thank guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $43,505

2019 Ford Ranger

$43,505

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,619

2019 Ford F-150

$36,619

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,645

2019 Ford Fusion

$29,645

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,605

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,605

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,125

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,125

New 2018 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $20,865

2018 Ford Fiesta

$20,865

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,230

2019 Ford Escape

$33,230

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,230

2019 Ford Fusion

$24,230