Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan McGrail.
Dan McGrail
Dan McGrail at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Dan McGrail

Sales

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Dan McGrail

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Dan. I had an excellent experience. He..."

- EthanGardner

I worked with Dan. I had an excellent experience. He walked me through everything and explained to me whatever everything meant. I’m young and this was my first ever car I bought from a dealership. He didn’t try to screw me or pull anything. He was extremely nice and helped me through everything. I really appreciate his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McGrail

Nov 09, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Ethan, thank you so much for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with how Dan treated us. Would 10/10..."

- garrett swanson

Very happy with how Dan treated us. Would 10/10 recommend. Thanks again for your help today. Made buying a vehicle a simple process today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Garrett, for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Dan was able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Mike Murphy Ford when I saw a great deal on a..."

- LukeD91

Went to Mike Murphy Ford when I saw a great deal on a Ford Escape that I just couldnt pass up. Was contacted immediately by Dan and he took care of everything promptly. He saw that I was in the market for a vehicle change with my newborn son and did everything he could to get the deal through for me. One of the best encounters I've ever had at a dealership and I will definitely be back for future cars! Also thanks to Mike for giving my older son some gifts for sitting with me through the buying process. It was really thoughtful and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Oct 22, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Luke. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Dan here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great! Will definitely continue to work with him,..."

- Ashleymuniz1314

Dan was great! Will definitely continue to work with him, I am so happy with my car. Mike Murphy Ford was great and I will continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Ashley, thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Dan able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan really went above and beyond for me on this car...."

- Mel3anne

Dan really went above and beyond for me on this car. What a great guy! I really appreciate everything he did to get me in this csr’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden

Oct 03, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Dam had the opportunity to work with you, and that he could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used pickup truck. The whole procedure was very..."

- Jerryriverside Verified Customer

Bought a used pickup truck. The whole procedure was very smooth from start to finish. The salesperson Dan McGrail was very easy and accommodating to work. I am very happy with the truck and pleased with the whole procedure of the purchase .Thanks Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Neill

Oct 03, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new truck! Dan and all of us at Mike Murphy Ford Inc are glad to have you as a customer. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Found a truck on Sunday in the lot...."

- Bruce H Verified Customer

Very good service. Found a truck on Sunday in the lot. Messaged with my trade info and got a response early Monday morning. Was given a tentative offer by phone and after work took my trade over and negotiated a little better deal and left completely satisfied with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Oct 02, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was awesome to deal with! Will definitely recommend..."

- Slack2203 Verified Customer

Dan was awesome to deal with! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. I will definitely be back to see Dan again in the future when I’m in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Dan! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was able to find the car we were looking for and get..."

- Tricia harms

Dan was able to find the car we were looking for and get us in and back on the road quickly! Thank you for all your help!! You rock!! Mike Murphy personally greeted us each time we were there & thanked us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was amazing in helping us get out of our Volvo..."

- ryan.toft

Dan was amazing in helping us get out of our Volvo Convertible and into an Audi A4 that we love! I have purchased many vehicles from Dan over the years. This was by far the best buying experience I’ve ever had. Much thanks to Dan and Murph and the entire crew and Mike Murphy Ford. I recommend this dealership to everyone. Make sure to ask for Dan McGrail and I promise he will take care of you. Thanks again Dan it was truly a pleasure as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mike Murphy Ford Inc are glad to have you as a customer. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,727

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,727

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,041

2020 Ford Explorer

$49,041

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,737

2020 Ford F-150

$43,737

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,357

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,357

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,125

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,125

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,331

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,331