Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan McGrail.
Dan McGrail
Dan McGrail at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
5.0

Dan McGrail

Sales

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Dan McGrail

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DAN THE MAN"

- Cdorsey88

Dan McGrail put me in a wonderful Ford Fusion. I explained to Dan what I was looking and true to his word, he found me a winner. I wasn't pressured into something out of my price range. He was very friendly and transparent throughout the purchasing process. He went above and beyond to appease my worries regarding a paint issue on the hood. I will be back again for my next vehicle. Thanks again Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- alexanderk68

Dan was great to work with. He got me in the car I really wanted & made the whole process easy & fun! Awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allison

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and enjoyable"

- May

We enjoyed working with Dan McGrail right from the start. He was a friendly, attentive and professional guy who knew what we wanted and made it happen. Our thanks go out to Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent "

- ctlnkslr

He helped us with our situation of needing a new car after getting in a wreck. He was great! Because of that I got the car I really wanted! Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Todd Brekke

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, Dan!!!"

- rkent75

Big Thank You to Dan McGrail for helping make the purchase of my new explorer so easy. He’s AWESOME! He was patient and friendly throughout the experience. Remarkable customer service explaining all the details on the car and helped me set up phone with car as well as App. If you are in the market for a vehicle, Dan is your man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I’ve received"

- josephdarter

Dan was great. He didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t already want. I would recommend him every time! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan McGrail -the Sultan of Sales Consultants"

- bobby.metzinger.1

Dan was absolutely fantastic to work with - no pressure sales rep, which was perfect for me, also a no pressure sales rep. Working for the local CAT dealership, we can go anywhere to get vehicles that we spend probably 80% of our day in - my advise is to go see Dan at Mike Murphy Ford. He made the buying process a joy. I bought my last vehicle at Sam Leman in Morton and I now regret that immediately. I will be a Ford man from now on. Dan - you're a heck of a guy, a great representative of the Ford and Mike Murphy culture and I hope to work with you again down the road when the Broncos get in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lincoln of my dreams "

- katie.m.ray02

Dan was an amazing salesperson as soon as we got there we felt welcome from his presence and we got right to business, he was very caring and passionate about us and wanted to make sure that we got the best deal for our buck in the end we got the car that we wanted for the price that we wanted. Would definitely recommend again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"great experience and the staff is very helpful/nice"

- katie.ray.02

It was a great experience buying our car they went above beyond to help us for the price and payment we wanted. 10/10 we will be back definitely. The owner is really great too we met him while we were there. Our car salesman dan was really great too it was all around a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Catering Van"

- stefan.zeller

Great Service, Great Inventory, Great People! I would recommend Mike Murphy. We also bought our son for school in Colorado at CSU in Fort Collins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (672 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,145

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,145

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,330

2019 Ford Escape

$31,330

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,040

2019 Ford Escape

$31,040