Dan Volz
Dan Volz at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Dan Volz

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.8
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Dan Volz

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well there were some people there who were helpful, we found the service to be somewhat slow, not fully forthright with information on the vehicle, and we were not given the experience we would’ve liked More

by Cooljul200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with purchase of our new car. Sales team over here is welcoming and helpful More

by Sravya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

Mar 21, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Dodge Durango, Sravya! We are glad to hear that you are liking it so far. Thank you for your business here at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice place and very nice people to work with! Was disappointed with the help I received transitioning to my new vehicle. They could have allowed me to bring the vehicles inside since it was -15 below More

by david.becker2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi David, thank you for providing this feedback on Jeff Belzer's New Prague Ford. Although we are happy that our friendly team got you into your new Ford Explorer, we are not thrilled that your experience was not 100% up to par. Feel free to email Jon Barrows, our General Sales Manager, at jbarrrows@jeffbelzer.com to talk about your experience in more detail if you are interested. Have a fantastic day!

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall my first experience at Jeff belzer’s was great! The staff was friendly & knowledgeable and the vehicle prices were very good! More

by Danberry76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate you choosing Jeff Belzer's New Prague Chevrolet for your truck purchase, as we know there are many others out there to pick from. It is great to hear that our team got you into your new Chevy Silverado 1500 with a friendly, knowledgeable visit. Please reach out if you have any other questions or needs. Have a wonderful day!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very friendly, understanding staff. Dan volz did great job definitely would recommend to family & friends More

by Latoyalinston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We strive to be a dealer that customers would recommend to family and friends, and we are happy that you agree. Dan is a valuable member of the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN, and it is no surprise to hear that he got you into your new Chevy Trailblazer with an enjoyable experience. Please reach out if you need anything else. Have a good one!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Volz was very accommodating. He made sure we were comfortable with our decision to purchase the pickup. Andy in the business office was very professional and helpful. More

by gkhoese68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shape, Andy Crowder

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hello, thank you for your comments on Dan and Andy. It is important to us that our customers feel comfortable and confident in their vehicle purchase, so we so happy to read that Dan was able to do this for you. Congratulations on your new Ram 1500! We hope to work with you again in the future here at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN.

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great! I Left as a happy customer and would definitely come back More

by Jackberan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Jack, thank you for your business here at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN, as we know there are many other dealerships out there. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. In the future, be sure to stop by when you are in the market for a new vehicle, we (and Dan) would be more than happy to help!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an amazing experience purchasing my vehicle at Jeff Belzer’s Lakeville. Dan Volz was a great salesman to work with on this purchase. More

by Lvolz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz, Anthony Kemper

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the car on their website, best price in town. Dan Volz had the paper work ready and closed the deal in < 1 hour. Awesome More

by riverson45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Good variety of vehucles. Professional employees. More

by Deb.olson201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz , Ethan

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

used 2022 Tesla Model X car, priced at $155,916
2022 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $49,537
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,000
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
AWD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $78,527
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $43,987
2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive