Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dana Doniver.
Dana Doniver
Dana Doniver at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Dana Doniver

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dana Doniver

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George made the buying process so easy and fast. We were..."

- armalm9501

George made the buying process so easy and fast. We were in and out within 2 hours. Highly recommend him and Infiniti of Bhm. Great place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Peter Smith who is an outstanding salesman...."

- TxBear

Worked with Peter Smith who is an outstanding salesman. Friendly and professional. Always prompt to respond to questions and very knowledgeable about the car. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership are beyond compare; they..."

- hstraughn

The staff at this dealership are beyond compare; they really care about the clients and have made this process as easy as it can be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Garcia, Jason Dudley

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josette was very knowledgeable and professional. She made..."

- grichardson02

Josette was very knowledgeable and professional. She made the car buying process easy. She did everything that she could to make sure that we received the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josette was very friendly and professional. She answered..."

- terrilecroy

Josette was very friendly and professional. She answered all my questions and showed me a lot of features on my new car. I really enjoyed doing business with her. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team and staff was amazing at Infiniti of Birmingham...."

- Kristi

The team and staff was amazing at Infiniti of Birmingham. They were very attentive to my needs and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice, Jacob Byrd

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After my recent purchase of a 2016 Ford Rogue, I would..."

- sharonlsanders2016

After my recent purchase of a 2016 Ford Rogue, I would like to express my appreciation and gratitude to Josette Rice and the team at Infiniti of Birmingham in Alabama for the professionalism during the purchase of my vehicle. Ms. Rice was the ultimate professional, going above and beyond to ensure that I got a quality vehicle to my liking all the while taking into consideration my budget. She went out of her way in helping me from beginning to end. From giving me the option of choosing from several vehicles to choose from, then picking me up at my home to start the process. These are just some of the ways that Josette made my car buying experience as easy as I could have ever imagined. She along with Dana, the finance manager both congratulated me on my purchase and the enteraction from them had me feeling so much more than just another customer. Everyone who was a part of the process were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, offering suggestions that were very beneficial to me. I would highly recommend Infiniti if Birmingham in Alabama to anyone in the market of purchasing a vehicle. They ROCK!!! Sincerely, Sharon L. Sanders Birmingham, Alabama

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Dudley and Dana were amazing. Jason went the extra..."

- Tei Green

Jason Dudley and Dana were amazing. Jason went the extra mile making sure my mom understood the features in her new QX60! My mom deserves EXCELLENCE and thats exactly what these two delivered in making our car experience enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Jason for your next auto purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dudley

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,735

2021 INFINITI Q50

$44,735