Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Cisneros
Daniel Cisneros at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

Daniel Cisneros

Sales Manager

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

4.7
119 Reviews

119 Reviews of Daniel Cisneros

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great experience great sales people finance people and general manager. Would buy from them again. More

by Tracy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez , Daniel and Tanner

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

Just purchased our 9th vehicle from Oscar at All American. Wouldn't use anyone else! More

by jenks0503
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez , Coy Carney

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very excellent customer service, everyone was very helpful and ready to assist me. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by Colt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

Always kept me informed on what stage my truck was in and to be delivered More

by NOEMAIL3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Clements

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

Best buying experience I have had in quite some time! osCar is very easy to work with! Went out of his way to make get me taken care of! More

by MSULAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

Staff was really good they put customer first also they have a lot of inventory love my deal and service More

by JAIDER87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s seems to take far ever to get service done but things are done right snd I have never had to return to get problems corrected More

by none3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Eubank did everything I asked and always treated me with respect, as well as his bosses. More

by zodie.covey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney , Eddie Gomez , Jim Eubank 5 stars

Nov 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership always goes above and beyond to cater to my needs. They are always kind and helpful!!! More

by FastFred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great service and communications. Helped work and find me the truck I wanted. Thanks thanks More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim(Coach)

Nov 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,988
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,385
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive