Daniel Conway
Daniel  Conway at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Daniel Conway | Page 2

Sales Associate

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.7
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

4.7

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Daniel Conway

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really felt like the staff was working to help me. To help me stay within my budget and still be able to buy the truck. I had a very good experience. More

by SHANNONKP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Mustafa

Jun 02, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Shannon, thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very disappointed on the delivery (pick up) of my used vehicle. I paid for fabric protection and seriously doubt it was doneand there was no-one to talk to about it. The other sales people on the f More

by SN59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 17, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your experience in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

Jun 01, 2021

SN59 responded

I have asked the dealership to contact me, but no one has. I guess that's typical. Once they make the deal they don't know who you are anymore.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my experience in meeting with Dan Conway to set up my new lease with a brand new 2021 Toyota Camry. More

by ABBOTT415
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife was an out of state car buyer the transaction process wasn't smooth but in the end we worked things out we got the car we want. More

by HANSVILLANUEVA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy and simple to go in and buy a new Toyota Highlander LE after dealing with the Internet person and getting a good price More

by ALLEYGARD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Ariana Aguilar

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was friendly, knowledgeable, and provided valuable advice. I had the car I wanted picked out, but Dan was able to provide insight to make purchasing the car a no brainer. The deal was fair and I never More

by CJAMES.BOWMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always been please with the service that I received at oak brook Toyota. I never waited longer than the estimated time my vehicle was to be finished. Most times car was ready earlier. More

by BIRDSRONE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonid Sayenko

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond and made the effort to show me all the details in the car I purchased. Other dealerships did not do that. Daniel was great and was very helpful compared to employees at other deale More

by CAROLINERANKIN77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my first Toyota from these folks. Everyone I interacted with was professional, knowledgeable, friendly! I look forward to a long working relationship with this organization. More

by GEORGEGUZMAN99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay

Oct 13, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

George, Thank you for the great review and for choosing to work with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Safe travels!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and listen to customers to see how they can help. I had no intention of buying a car for my daughter, but Dan and Steve made the process far to easy. Everything from the price to paperwor More

by KIMBRI18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Niechcielski

Sep 25, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for the great review, Kim! We were happy to work with you and your family, and hope your daughter is enjoying her first car. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,700
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 530 car, priced at $49,900
2022 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $62,700
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $39,300
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,600
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,700
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive