Joe Verlotta
Joe Verlotta at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Joe Verlotta

New Toyota Delivery Specialist

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.6
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Joe Verlotta

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe verlatta was great! He helped me work out some issues with electronics and was calm and knowledgeable. More

by JRGRAPEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. It's great to hear that Joe was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Oakbrook Toyota Westmont was very helpful and very reasonable. I was able to choose a vehicle that fit my criteria and was priced resonably. More

by DENCAVALLARO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Arana, Eddie Acosta

Jul 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service and excellent service The waiting room is really nice and comfortable thanks More

by LOBOLOPE7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

The finance manager lady was horrible,made me use the incorrect address on the title even though I payed over 38k in full for the car. More

by LILOLDLADY87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser

Jun 23, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this difficult time of limited vehicles availability staff of Oakbrook Toyota provided me with a very pleasant buying experience. Starting with initial call, answered by Crystal, then referring me to M More

by Alex Glitchev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim, Leonid Sayenko, Brian Sears , Syed Mustafa, Crystal Paz

Oct 24, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maher Belkaid and Joe Verlatto are very helpful. It is a friendly dealership. This is the second car we have bought from them. I would strongly recommend them. My husband and I have been very happy there. More

by Sunshine5-10grans
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid

Oct 07, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Maher, Joe and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience.Mastafa was very knowledgeable about the car, Made my daughter Cindy and me very comfortable. He was very easy to understand, told us when the car will be available, he has a wonde More

by Theresakaleta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Mustafa

Oct 03, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Theresa! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maher was amazing. He listened well to my needs. Understood where I was coming from. He worked well with my financial position and came to a compromise that was acceptable to me. He was very easy to More

by PEGDAV17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so pleased that you enjoyed working with Maher--we'll definitely pass along your compliments and recommendation. All of us here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont appreciate your business!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer has great service and friendly staff. Very patient with outside financing. No gimmicks when it come to pricing. Did not force any unnecessary accessories like other dealers do. More

by VYAS894
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Afzal, Ariana Aguilar , Customer Suppourt, Lorena

Jul 20, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very basic not great customer experience. Take it and go More

by MZELOND
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim

Jul 18, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

Jul 18, 2021

MZELOND responded

The deal is over. I have my car I won't be returning to your dealership for anything. You are just going to have to live with the fact that you did something dishonest and quite frankly horrible customer service. You won't ever get a good review from me. I will make sure if anyone asks about my experience I will be absolutely truthful and honest about how I was treated. I have also posted about the experience on several dealer groups I am a part of and all the Supra forums I am on.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,799
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,715
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,799
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,300
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,341
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive