About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Cutrell.
Daniel Cutrell
Daniel Cutrell, Personal Client Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Daniel Cutrell

Personal Client Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Danny grew up in Hendersonville, TN, and has been married to his wife, Lisa, for 44 years. They have two beautiful daughters. In his free time, Danny enjoys traveling and being on the lake during the summer.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

138 Reviews of Daniel Cutrell

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- KDuke

I have purchased two cars with Newton Nissan in Gallatin. My experience was outstanding! No pressure, no gimmicks, and always exceeds my expectations. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny is the BEST! "

- Kelliemk10

I bought my second vehicle from Danny this past weekend and he makes the car buying process so much fun! He also makes it personable and treats you the way he would want to be treated. He goes over everything to make sure that you are happy and completely understand your vehicle. I highly recommend him for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendliness "

- R.J.V.2018

The willingness to help find what you're looking for and in my price range. Kris Somaru is very nice and helpful with no pressure at all and knew what I was looking for and price. Danny Cutrell super nice guy and he had actually show us a trade in which my daughter fell in love with, and a few days later that's the one we got and with the help of Daryl Oldfield to finish the deal my daughter loves her Nissan Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Oldfield, Kris Somaru

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Car buyer rickeyrogers34

They listen to what we needed an came through showed us different color cars we choosed the one we like an got us the payment were we needed it vert satisfied with all at Newton Nissan. Mathew and danny are great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Matthew McSwain

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Unipres

Working with Danny Cutrell is a pleasure! I never felt rushed, he takes the time needed to be certain you get the right vehicle and are comfortable with it before driving away. He was very responsive and customer oriented, I would happily work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience."

- Tristan36

The staff was so friendly and the sales person was great. Had sick a good time buying another new car. This is my third car I’ve purchased from Newton Nissan and they have made the car buying experience so easy and fun. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- sir putter golden par

Hi My car sales person's name was Daniel C. he was super terrific and very helpful in every way possible, and the dealership it self is also great. KEEP IT UP EVERYBODY GREAT JOB Thank You Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Todd Yates

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People & Service"

- Bonnie Webb

I had the pleasure of working with Danny Cutrell to purchase a used car. He was very pleasant to work with and made me feel right at home. I told him what I was looking for and he found t for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know in the market for a new or used vehicle Everyone there was super nice to work with. No pressure whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Walling, Josh Vinkler

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond "

- Grateful Day Farm

Started out as a complicated service issue on our Pathfinder. Dalton hung in there and took such good care of us. He always went the extra mile to make everything right. In the end we upgraded that Pathfinder to a newer and better Pathfinder. So we went from service to sales. Justin and Danny made it a breeze to purchase a car. This is by far our most satisfying car experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Dave Holle, Dalton Clark

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Santa Fe purchase"

- ThriftyGal

Although I was apprehensive about purchasing a vehicle on my own, Danny made the process easy. I was indecisive, and Danny was very low pressure and patient with me. I am thrilled with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234