Daniel Cutrell
Daniel Cutrell at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Daniel Cutrell

Personal Client Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
152 Reviews

Danny grew up in Hendersonville, TN, and has been married to his wife, Lisa, for 47 years. They have two beautiful daughters. In his free time, Danny enjoys traveling and being on the lake during the summer.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Daniel Cutrell

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a couple of cars from Danny, he is an aawesome guy to deal with. I will buy from him again. More

by DrCory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Dalton Clark

Feb 20, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Danny here at Newton Nissan.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan team are excellent on what they are doing profesionally speaking...great service and quick process... More

by jose.rodrgz36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton

Oct 21, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Jose, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service, these guys are the best. Very help and make sure you get everything you need. The best dealership in town. If you need a vehicle and want people who shoot it straight I recommend visiting More

by jmspain94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well he was very nice, he was straight forward with doing his job well ๐Ÿ˜€ he definitely is the best worker there is. He helped me get my dream car & I canโ€™t thank him enough. More

by gamerboi28
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales staff! We appreciate it! Enjoy your dream car!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. I have always gotten great service when having my vehicle serviced. When buying a vehicle I always get a great deal!! Danny Cutrell is a great salesman!! Everyone that I know a More

by Happy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew McSwain , Taylor Brown, Brian Hampton, Bruce Moss, Josh Vinkler

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very satisfied I have bought 2 vehicles from newton nissan and will a third when the time comes. we have received great service from sales & service department More

by ribeardenjr4566
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Clark

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealer, Daryl and Alex in finance was able to put me into a great fuel efficient and safe brand new Nissan Sentra. Steven Freed More

by StevieNissanDriver
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Oldfield, Brennan Alton, Brandon Payne , Alex Davis, Josh Vinkler

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service Danny is a great representative of the Brand. He and the finance experience was very good. Efficient use of our time. We love our car. More

by Grand D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samson Huy

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest Car Buy I contacted my salesman Danny via text and told him what I was interested in. Filled out the paperwork online, visited the dealership the next night, More

by Leslie67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new Altima Great car, great salesman, great dealership. This is the second Altima that I have purchased from this dealership. My experiences have been pleasant More

by Altima16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas , Alex Davis, Brian Hampton

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD