Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Ivey.
Daniel Ivey
Daniel Ivey at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Ivey

General Sales Manager

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Daniel Ivey

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started our day looking for a new car and left with a..."

- davemckinney55

We started our day looking for a new car and left with a new cadillac. We felt comfortable with the folks who assisted us and we would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Brian Benford was excellent through the whole process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benford

Dec 22, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated well, very kind and respectful..."

- mlmckinney930

We were treated well, very kind and respectful personel.New to the area, we picked the best dealership to accommodate our needs. Thank you for the great afternoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benford

Dec 22, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda Hayes was wonderful throughout my entire journey..."

- windycity65

Amanda Hayes was wonderful throughout my entire journey from emails to text messages to phone calls. The process was as smooth as smooth could be, if it was any smoother I would have been traveling on an oil spill. Daniel Ivey, Pete Trinque, Justin Various and the finance department showed great respect that made me feel welcome as if we became family within minutes. The vehicle XT4 350T was a gift for my wife and congratulations came from everywhere, to include a pen, keychains, a dozen red roses. Amanda thanks to you and the entire Royal Cadillac Team my experience will never be forgotten!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Vario , Amanda Hayes , Pete Trinque

Dec 08, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan exceeded our expectations when purchasing our new..."

- Darciel

Ryan exceeded our expectations when purchasing our new Cadillac! He was very professional and provided exemplary service. We will definitely use him again for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky

Nov 06, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Darciel, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Ryan went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian made the entire car buying experience really easy..."

- Annammolina

Brian made the entire car buying experience really easy and not pressured. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and worked with our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benford

Nov 03, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Anna, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Wilson was extremely thorough, thoughtful and..."

- tomagerber@gmail.com

Jason Wilson was extremely thorough, thoughtful and honest with my wife and me, as we looked a several different vehicles at 3 different dealerships. Jason answered every question we had and if he did not have the answer at his fingertips, he went and got us a comprehensive response, promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Oct 29, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi Tom and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Jason was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brain, and the Royal team were able to help us get..."

- HONEYBUNN0930

Brain, and the Royal team were able to help us get approval on a vehicle. We are Thankful, for their help and patience. Brian, was great! He was kind, provided awesome service, and essential information. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benford , Daniel Ivey

Oct 20, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Jason, Dan, & Justing for all their help..."

- jorge.91

I want to thank Jason, Dan, & Justing for all their help and making sure I got the best deal on my 2021 GMC SIERRA with zero down. These guys really went above and beyond for me and made sure to stay within my monthly payment budget. They met all of my expectations and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Vario , Jason Wilson

Oct 13, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was great. He answered my questions when I..."

- Steve

Christian was great. He answered my questions when I asked and was very attentive to ensure a very positive buying experience. We enjoyed everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bingham, Christian Heredia

Oct 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royal Cadillac is awesome! I just turned in my XT5 and..."

- Maralynn Bernstein

Royal Cadillac is awesome! I just turned in my XT5 and leased an XT4. I had the pleasure of working with David Dudych and he was great! He was able to answer all my questions and very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. He listened to what I liked and I left feeling like I chose the best car for myself. What a fabulous experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dudych

Oct 05, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review, Maralynn! We're glad to have David on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,247

2021 Buick Encore

$20,247

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $37,912

2021 Buick Envision

$37,912

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,858

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,858

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,490

2017 Nissan Maxima

$17,490

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,649

2021 Buick Envision

$32,649