Daniel King
Daniel King at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Daniel King

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
5.0
132 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

leasing, finance, Trade evaluations, etc

5.0

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Daniel King

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a challenge as our previous car had been in an accident and totaled. We needed a car as soon as possible. Mr. King appreciated our position and helped us in a caring and professional way which we More

by randallbob1111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan King did a great job helping me out with buying my first car! The process was super fast! More

by TJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marna Sakios

Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review, TJ! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at Ken Garff, Dan King was very friendly and helpful. I especially like the time he took to explain what things were and how they worked in my new Honda . More

by MYRN.SHEP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the only place we will buy a car. They were honest and did not try to squeeze the price of cars to the extreme during this shortage. Dan was a great person to work with. More

by dd_huggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Lockwood

Aug 08, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan made buying a new car so easy! !! I can’t recommend him enough!! Thanks Dan! More

by jaimiwalker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! It is wonderful to hear that Dan provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was really smooth. Dan answer all our questions regarding the financial and contract aspects More

by Jenice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Johnson, Erika Gonzalez , Jenna

Aug 05, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jenice! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a pleasant, low stress, no hassle shopping experience. We purchased a new vehicle 10 years ago from Ken Garff and we came back for another one! More

by christyhall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review, Christy! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan King made my Honda purchase easy and quick. He was upfront with all details. I would highly recommend him at Ken Garff Honda More

by SMS3539
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! It is wonderful to hear that Dan provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

Aug 01, 2022

SMS3539 responded

Absolutely!!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was so helpful in helping me with my car purchase. It was smooth and easy and I enjoyed it. More

by BHCROSBY13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was exceptional during the 3 and a half months of ordering/purchasing the vehicle. More

by brishe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive