About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Pasco.
Daniel Pasco
Daniel Pasco, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Daniel Pasco

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Daniel joined the H-Team in early 2015... #clientlifetimevalue

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Daniel Pasco

September 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New tundra "

- Mathew13

I recently purchased a new truck from heritage Toyota. Daniel Pasco was my sales man. The sale easy going and low pressure. The big thing for me was the help after the sale. I went from a truck with no "bells and whistles" to a truck with many. He took the time to explain the controls I wasn't familiar with, sync my phone, extra keys. And explained how follow up service would work. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Sep 24, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Mathew13, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on DealerRater.Thank you for posting. Glad to here Daniel did such a great job. Enjoy your new Tundra! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Found the right Prius for us."

- David_J

Daniel was calm and focused when he helped us hone in on the right car for us. I visited the dealership a couple of times and was informed about when was the best time to discuss our options. There were some opportunities for pressure, but I never felt that Daniel pushed too hard. We wound up with a nice car and an affordable payment schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

Jul 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

David_J, Thank you for your nice comments about working with Daniel to purchase a car at Heritage Toyota. It's great to hear that he helped find a Prius that fits your needs. Thank you for your business. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leasing Satisfaction"

- eliz&kate

Assisted by Daniel Pasco & the process of leasing a SCION became easy & pleasurable for our family.This vehicle is exactly what we needed but didn't know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Upgrading to a 2015 Camry"

- Kevin_VT

I had been leasing a 2012 Corolla LE with a due date of late July, 2015. Leasing was an experiment for me as it was my first leased vehicle and the result, for me, was an unqualified success to say the least. On April 23, 2015 I decided to stop in to the Heritage Toyota car lots and was met by Daniel Pasco, a pleasant Sales and Leasing Consultant. Long story short, I made an appointment for the next day at 1 pm with Daniel and drove off the lot with a fantastic new 2015 Camry a few hours later! There was a bit of price negotiating but Daniel was looking out for me, wanting to keep me in the Toyota family as I had requested. It was a pleasure doing business with Daniel and I'd recommend him to absolutely any one looking to join or remain within the Toyota family. Kevin Plant, Winooski, VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vermette, Jon Diamond

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Tacoma"

- Dorothy and Pat

We went into the dealership with no intention of buying a new truck that day. We had scheduled a test drive with Dan. He was very easy to work with. After our drive, we sat down to discuss price. Dan and Mike came up with a great price and we picked up the car the next morning as promised. Chris showed us all the options on the truck. Nick got the paperwork done quickly and we were out in less than an hour. We really didn't feel pressured and felt like they wanted us to be happy with our purchase. The truck has been great! I would send anyone looking for a new vehicle to Dan at Heritage Toyota Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Chris Vermette

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"LOST MY BUSINESS FOREVER"

- glamoureux

From beginning to end, Heritage couldn't have made this experience any worse. I test drove a car, got it priced up and came back a week later to purchase the car. During the process I noticed some discrepincies in the contract. If it wasn't for the difference of having a different interior color I wouldn't have notice it before signing the contract. After pointing out the discrepancy they told me that the other car was more money because it had more features like the moon roof and a better sound system. The salesman (Daniel Pasco) was more than willing to sell me the more expensive car- at a much higher price! I told them we had already had a deal on the car and they just changed the car on me- I wanted the same car that I test drove for the price that we negotiated. After some time and speaking to the sales manager (Connor McQuade) they agreed to sell me the car I test drove (the more expensive car) for the price we had originally negotiated. I signed the papers and thought I was done. 10 days later, I get a phone call saying I have the wrong car and to come back and switch. They were trying to say that I bought the lesser expensive car and they accidentally gave me the wrong car key. They had the VIN number of the lesser expensive car on the sales paperwork. This meant that I technically didn't own the car that I was driving. It also meant that I had just spent the last week and a few days driving a car that was not insured or registered. The car that I registered and insured with the VIN they put on the paperwork was sitting on the lot. I called the salesman that I worked with and he admitted that they screwed up (I had this recorded because I was having such an issue at this point). I then had to talk to the general manager again who insisted that I come down and switch cars. I explained the whole process to him and he said that I had him over a barrel and that if I was a good person I would come switch cars. I insisted that I would not be switching cars and that I was driving the car that I had agreed to purchas from them. His reply: Come down here, we'll sign the new paperwork and we'll be done with you. We'll be done with you??? What kind of service is that. Well at least I had other reputable toyota dealers to go to for my service. That would have been sufficient, except I realized a few days later that I had left a very important document in the car when I traded it in- a folder containing my father's original last will and testament. He just died a couple weeks prior to this. I called Heritage numerous times as well as the salesman. First I got a few texts back from the salesman saying that he had the day off, or that he was busy, but he'd check on it soon. More than a week later I was told that it was brought to an auto auction and they no longer had it. IF they had gotten right to it they may have still had the car in their lot. I suspect that they blew me off because they were not pleased with the new car purchase. They now won't take my calls, nor will they tell me where the car has gone. I have had absolutely no returns to my calls from either the salesman, the sales manager or the general manager about this. ALL I WANT IS TO TRACK DOWN MY FATHER'S WILL! Im glad that I know other Toyota Dealers or else I would never buy another Toyota. Heritage Toyota has forever lost my business and I will NEVER suggest them to anyone- even my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade , Ryan Deneker

Apr 01, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello Mr. Lamoureux, It seems as though there was a lot of confusion and upset that occurred during this transaction; I am sorry that it turned out this way. We all make mistakes, even more so when we are new and starting out, like your salesperson was. It is unfortunate we were not able to iron out the miscommunication about the vehicle you wanted more amicably, but at the same time thank you for bringing to light a learning opportunity for our new salesperson. In regards to the documents in your trade-in vehicle, I am sorry sir, but your salesperson was accurate that we no longer are in possession of that car. While I also would not be happy with the lack of timely communication, unfortunately, in this case it would not have made a difference in our ability to retrieve the documents. This is because we have wholesale buyers, and transport companies, come on a daily basis to remove traded vehicles that won’t be sold on the lot. You had mentioned noticing the missing documents “a few days later” than you purchased, at which point your traded vehicle would already have been taken to auction. If you care to contact me personally, I would be more than happy to review our paperwork and try to identify the exact auction, or buyer whom your trade vehicle was sold to. Perhaps the documents you are looking for are still in the vehicle. I may be reached at customerservice@heritagevt.com. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

3
21 - 26 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764