About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Pasco.
Daniel Pasco
Daniel Pasco, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Daniel Pasco

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Daniel joined the H-Team in early 2015... #clientlifetimevalue

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Daniel Pasco

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience at Heritage Toyota, Burlington VT"

- vtmom

Daniel Pasco, sales representative was very easy going and helpful when I was choosing to buy the Toyota Highlander. I made the purchase, and love the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Apr 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Daniel. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Congrats on the new Highlander! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience"

- lizzy the cat

Our experience was all that we could have asked for. Our sales representative was courteous and found us the vehicle we were looking for. Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

lizzy, We appreciate you taking the time to post on DealerRater! I'm glad you enjoyed working with Daniel. Happy driving! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! I felt no pressure. "

- C. Wakeling

I had a great experience working with Daniel Pasco. He was very patient with me. I felt no pressure and that he was on my side. He seemed more concerned with my happiness then his need to sell a car. Made sure the car was perfect before I left the lot. Wanted to make sure I was totally sure on the car I was picking. Also Nick Zagres in financial was amazing as well. Thanks for the making my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Apr 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

C. Wakeling, It's so nice to hear you enjoyed working with Daniel and Nick. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Happy driving! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- SteveT

Service was prompt, courteous and professional. Everything was done timely and correctly. The service was exceptional I know having worked in a Toyota dealership years ago how hard it is to run a service department, and Heritage has that down perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker , Multiple members of the service team

Feb 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, So great to hear that everything went well at our service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Painless to go home with a Prius V"

- Kelly Adams

We had the pleasure of working with Daniel to purchase our new Prius V. Car-buying is one of my least favorite activities in life so I was not eager for the experience but Daniel was polite, kind, and a good listener. He heard what our questions and concerns were and helped us move through the process more quickly than I thought was possible which was a great bonus. We appreciated his mellow style and found it easy to talk through the details. We are delighted with the car and definitely recommend working with Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Kelly, It's nice to hear that Daniel made your car buying experience so smooth. Many thanks for posting on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Prius V! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy with Sales and Service"

- elderly buyer

My experience with Heritage Service has always been excellent, the people are polite, explain everything, and the work is always satisfactory. I recently bought a new Rav4 and was very pleased with the sales team, particularly Angus Gunn, who was patient and pleasant throughout. I particularly appreciated the time he took to explain the particulars that were new to me on the Rav. Also thanks to Daniel, who helped me locate the items I forgot to take out of my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn

Jan 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with Heritage Toyota Scion on DealerRater. It's great to hear that Angus was so nice to work with and that Daniel lent a hand when he was not available. I hope your new Rav4 is treating you well! #THEangusgunn #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bought 2015 Tundra"

- Chris W

I recently purchased a 2015 Tundra. I had done a lot of research and knew which one I wanted. I worked with Dan and in a couple hours we had a good deal at a fair price. The experience was pleasant and much better than I've had at other dealerships. I would absolutely recommend Heritage, specifically Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, It's so nice to hear you had a great purchasing experience with Dan at Heritage. Enjoy the Tundra! Thanks for posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Naomi, chargers

We just recently purchased a new Toyota hylander and we used Daniel Pasco. The process was very smooth and low pressure. We had a great experience and love the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Naomi, It's wonderful to hear that you a such a nice experience working with Daniel. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad you are enjoying your new Highlander! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New tundra "

- Mathew13

I recently purchased a new truck from heritage Toyota. Daniel Pasco was my sales man. The sale easy going and low pressure. The big thing for me was the help after the sale. I went from a truck with no "bells and whistles" to a truck with many. He took the time to explain the controls I wasn't familiar with, sync my phone, extra keys. And explained how follow up service would work. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Sep 24, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Mathew13, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on DealerRater.Thank you for posting. Glad to here Daniel did such a great job. Enjoy your new Tundra! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Found the right Prius for us."

- David_J

Daniel was calm and focused when he helped us hone in on the right car for us. I visited the dealership a couple of times and was informed about when was the best time to discuss our options. There were some opportunities for pressure, but I never felt that Daniel pushed too hard. We wound up with a nice car and an affordable payment schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

Jul 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

David_J, Thank you for your nice comments about working with Daniel to purchase a car at Heritage Toyota. It's great to hear that he helped find a Prius that fits your needs. Thank you for your business. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,625