Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Sobczak.
Daniel Sobczak
Daniel Sobczak at Russ Darrow Kia of Madison
Refer Me
4.8

Daniel Sobczak

Service Advisor

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

6525 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Daniel Sobczak

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great..."

- Lwilder

Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great employees. Love going there!!! We love going there. Everyone is very kind and considerate and really looks out for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my Optima in for general maintenance. Overall good..."

- CSB89

Took my Optima in for general maintenance. Overall good quality service. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and professional. I will be coming back for next general maintenance for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Russ Darrow Kia from the sales department to the..."

- Carrie

Love Russ Darrow Kia from the sales department to the service department, they always go above & beyond. I've purchased three cars from them and never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer since 2013 and have had excellent..."

- faithfulstar

I have been a customer since 2013 and have had excellent service both in purchasing two cars and in maintaining them. I can easily get an appointment without waiting. They carefully explain what they have done so I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe, head of service department has gone out of his way to help me over the years I have been coming to Russ Darrow.

Oct 30, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is very good, that is why I leave my house at..."

- f_moody

The service is very good, that is why I leave my house at 6:30 am to change oil. Besides, I do service where I bought the car brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- kdavis

Oil change and tire rotation handled well. The associate, Dan, who checked me in, was cognizant of my desire to be COVID careful so he put a mask on when he saw I had one on. Used gloves. had sanitized pens for signing paperwork. Pulled up my info and let me know my status about the service program I had bought (which I knew already, but appreciated). Very seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The man who sold me my car was wonderful & knowledgable!..."

- Laura Ann

The man who sold me my car was wonderful & knowledgable! Everyone including service department was so nice I highly recommend looking for your car at Kia of Madison!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feed back Laura Ann ! We really appreciate it !

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Thorugh. Always friendly folks...."

- Greyson5462

Service was great. Thorugh. Always friendly folks. Dealership is very clean, well organized. Service advisor is great. They took over my vehicles from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Greyson thank you so much for the feedback ! We appreciate it !

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Darrow Kia of Madison took excellent care of our..."

- fryerm1987

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison took excellent care of our family. After being stranded on the roadside, the last thing I needed was to deal with our local dealer who said that we had to get the car back to Chicago. They stepped in and handled the issue with professionalism and left us worry free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing transformation!"

- Andrea

After my previous experience with this dealership in December of 2008, I vowed never to return. The salesman had been devious and deceiving, even disrespectful. All negotiations were done behind closed doors and there was no transparency at all. Although I did purchase a car then, I've been bitter about it ever since. Despite all that, when I was shopping online this fall for a Kia and found the one that most closely fit my criteria at Russ Darrow, I decided with much trepidation, even dread, to take the chance. From my first foot in the door, I could not believe the transformation. I was pleasantly greeted and introduced to Ian, who was friendly, considerate, patient, open and honest throughout the process. He is everything a car salesperson should be and more. When it came time to negotiate a price, Ryan worked directly with me and was also patient and respectful, and made me feel very comfortable and satisfied with the agreement we reached. Zach went through all the final paperwork with me and was thorough and competent in answering any questions I had. All three of these gentlemen, along with Dan in service, were genuinely warm, friendly, competent and professional, even recognizing and greeting me on a return visit a month later, engaging in conversation and asking how I was enjoying my new car. Every one of them clearly understand the importance and embody the ideal of great customer service. As someone who has never had what I would consider a good or pleasant car buying experience, I cannot say enough about how pleased I was, except to say that I would not hesitate for a moment to return to this dealership for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Brimmer, Ryan Wondra, Ian O'Dierno

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,276

2021 Kia Forte

$20,276

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,927

2021 Kia Forte

$16,927

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,997

2020 Kia Soul

$14,997

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,997

2020 Kia Soul

$14,997

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,747

2018 Kia Soul

$8,747

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $17,247

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,247