Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Thomas Merritt
Thomas Merritt at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Thomas Merritt

Product Specialist

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
not yet
rated
47 Reviews
not yet
rated

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Thomas Merritt

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've used A & T for well over 14 years for 2 different..."

- Aciesielka

I've used A & T for well over 14 years for 2 different cars. They are always professional, helpful and take the time to explain the answers to my questions. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko

Feb 20, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing A & T Subaru as your first choice for service!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were professional, friendly and thorough. The..."

- Gilbert

The staff were professional, friendly and thorough. The show room was clean and well organized. We had an outstanding experience. The dealership is easily accessible from Route 309.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski, Cliff Moser

Feb 10, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at A & T Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent & fast, as were the service..."

- Stempel32

The service was excellent & fast, as were the service people from start to finish. Answered all of my questions thoroughly on issues I needed to know about my new Forrester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at A & T Subaru. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car!"

- IntheMarket

No pressure no hype, sales people just show you your options, when you are ready to do that. It’s a pleasure to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Springer

May 16, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Welcome to the A & T family

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Good people to deal with. "

- Pat

It is a good dealership. Variety of cars and choices. Good people to deal with. Good Service Center. Very knowledgeable about their cars and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Loyda Rosario, Jeramie Treadway, Frank Bernhard

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales, outstanding service"

- carld

Tom Merritt was informed and very friendly for the sale. No pressure. No back and forth with F&I. Just a great price with great communication. Loyda Rosario Delivery Specialist was patient while explaining all the car's features. Took the Outback back three weeks later with a tire issue unrelated to Subaru. Twice John the service manager corrected issues that Subaru was not responsible for and at no charge to me. Combined, my experience was so positive and unique in over 40 years of buying ten new cars, that I will go nowhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Loyda Rosario

Dec 18, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you so very much for your business. We appreciate it, as well as your taking the time so share this review. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the A & T Subaru family.

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Firman0212

A friend and co-worker had both purchased cars from A&T Subaru and had a great experience and I was not disappointed either. It was a pleasure to work with Tom, Frank and Loyda.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loyda Rosario, Frank Bernhard

Sep 26, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business. We appreciate it, as well as your taking the time to share your experience. We wish you many safe happy miles from all of us in the A & T Subaru family. Congratulations!

Sep 17, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us,and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Welcome to the A & T Subaru family!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with overall experience"

- GLgirl

A & T was highly recommended by severval co-workers and I was not disappointed. Other Subaru dealers could not match their price and they were so patient explaining all the options and answering my many questions when I bought my new Outback. Tom spent so much time showing me how to work everything and marked the sections of my owners manual that he felt would benefit me. Frank worked with me to keep my monthly payment within budget, explaining all the forms I needed to sign. I returned in about 2 weeks to meet with Loyda who went over anything I still had questions on after driving the car for awhile. That was very helpful. The showroom is clean, bright and very comfortable. I'm planning on returning for my service visits as they are close to my office and they offer a shuttle service or courtesy cars. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loyda Rosario, Frank Bernhard

Sep 17, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Welcome to the A & T Subaru family. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is alway our #1 priority. We wish you many safe happy miles in your new car and Congratulations!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a Subaru Outback"

- Marilyn

This was a painless experience. The dealership had a variety of models available, all suitably equipped. The sales staff was courteous and knowledgeable and took time to explain features and benefits. The pricing was competitive and the dealership conveyed the impression of having everything necessary to support the vehicle over time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Welcome to the A & T Subaru family. We appreciate your business and know that your new Subaru will take great care of you for many miles to come. We are always here to help if you need any assistance in the future! Thanks again, and congratulations!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service!"

- HR Carol

I purchased my third Subaru and I couldn't be happier. My Sales Associate, Tom is so great - no pressure sales, very helpful, and follows up on everything to ensure the customer is happy. I will be a Subaru owner for life and will continue to purchase my future cars at A&T! Thanks Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Frank Bernhard

Aug 06, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and welcome to the A & T Subaru family. Congratulations on your new car and know that we are always here if you need anything in the future. Wishing you many safe happy miles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
COOL GRAY KHAKI exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,058
2021 Subaru Forester
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888
2021 Subaru Forester
new
SEPIA BRONZE METALLIC exterior
Variable
AWD