Baha Assaf
Baha Assaf at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Baha Assaf

Finance Director

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
159 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Baha Assaf

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny, Rafat, and Rob helped me factory order my new Chevy Blazer RS. Had a great experience and got a great deal! Definitely recommend this dealership and working with them. :)) More

by Vlinda
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at the exchange. Everything from ordering, finance, and pick up was very smooth and painless. More

by Wgp1977
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

Nov 04, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have consistently helped me get into a vehicle I wanted and where I can afford it. Thanks guys!! More

by Madeofcan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Moody Shehadeh

Oct 20, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was very professional and knowledgeable. He made the whole process a very easy and enjoyable one. More

by jcolletta1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Danny was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was amazing. He explained everything in detail and was very helpful. He spoke Spanish which was a plus! More

by mari94r
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Albert, Danny Trujillo

Sep 30, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! They are knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. This is what a car dealership should be like! More

by CR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Danny Trujillo

Sep 29, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. I believe in attentive and professional customer service. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered a new Camaro, seamless transaction that pretty much was all via e mails and a check. Easy and timely pickup. Friendly first class sales and service through the entire process. Really happy with th More

by Ramedica123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Jacobs, Moody Shehadeh

Sep 23, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moody was very professional and friendly. Made the buying process fun. Best sales experience we’ve ever had and we normally trade every 2 years. 👍 More

by Scott Kerkhoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

Sep 22, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle Rendall in the Internet Dept. was awesome to work with over the phone, I drove over 3 hours to purchase a Tahoe that had all the options and color scheme I wanted at a great price More

by tdeschlichter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moody best salesman made everything easy and sampled thank you moody for help ,chevyexchange team they are the best More

by Zoyasnizhok
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,768
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,480
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $72,985
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $25,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,080
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,988
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive