Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darlene Miller.
Darlene Miller
Darlene Miller at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Darlene Miller

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

183 Reviews of Darlene Miller

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the BEST experience at Garavel Subaru! Darlene is..."

- jen

We had the BEST experience at Garavel Subaru! Darlene is one of the hardest working sales people I have met here in Connecticut, especially when it comes to buying cars. We came in to look at cars two months ago and we had a very specific budget and car we were hoping to find. Darlene was so good about contacting me every time one came in that she thought might work for us. She is the reason we came in to make our purchase from garavel and we are so happy to know her. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience at Subaru. The..."

- mellaj44

I was very pleased with my experience at Subaru. The buying process was quick and easy. I found the car I was interested in online and was able to drive it home the day that I found it and looked at it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured...."

- javierpiedrahita55

Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured. Theh were very pleasant and Mr.Muto and those in his Group were very profesional. I absolutely enjoyed my buying a car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying a used car from..."

- Dschu

Had a wonderful experience buying a used car from Garavel. Darlene and Byeong were very respectful with covid precautions and facilitated our purchase seamlessly. I would recommend this sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byeong Cheon

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene was great she was so accommodating and very..."

- Lreddock

Darlene was great she was so accommodating and very knowledgeable buying a car from her was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Hankins

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Called ahead, Darlene had car ready..."

- jeannefab1923

Great experience. Called ahead, Darlene had car ready when we arrived. She walked us through all the features and we went home with a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a used car from this dealer ship...."

- Sjbruce32

I recently bought a used car from this dealer ship. However my experience there was average. I went to this dealership because my father knows someone there and it was the first time either of us went to this dealership. This was my first time buying a car and I felt as though the purchase was greatly rushed. When going to pick up the car the plates were not done yet so they gave me dealer plates. This was an annoyance because the dealership is 30 to 40 minutes from my house one way. After I left the dealership lot with the car I noticed that the gas tank was only 1/4 full. Everyone I tell this to tells me that most dealerships will fill the tank but I guess this dealership is not like most. I enjoy the car that I purchased but I don't think I will return on my next car purchase because I can be treated the same at closer dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene and Joe answered all our questions while buying..."

- Gloria

Darlene and Joe answered all our questions while buying our car. They went through all the details of the purchase and were courteous and professional. The only downfall was that our appointment was at 4pm but it was delayed until 4:45. Other than that, everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new *gently used* Forester! This is my third..."

- shawn.p

Love my new *gently used* Forester! This is my third Subie. This by far was the easiest, most pleasant buying experience. No stress, no pressure! Darlene shared info quickly and guided me through the process. She made a connection with me by greeting me with a smile in her eyes (mask) and arm bumped me (handshake) as I was leaving the pre-owned lot. Thank you, Darlene!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fumi Muto

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very comfortable with the staff and welcomed..."

- Leanapizarro

I felt very comfortable with the staff and welcomed during the entire process. Darlene was very helpful and assisted me with any questions or concerns that I had including some of the tiny fixes that I was concerned about on the car. I’m very pleased with the service provided and excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469