Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darlene Miller.
Darlene Miller
Darlene Miller at Garavel Subaru
4.9

Darlene Miller

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Darlene Miller

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received excellent sales coverage on a 2017 3.6r Outback..."

- Mktwiz13

Received excellent sales coverage on a 2017 3.6r Outback that we have considered for nearly three years. We received a fair price, an excellent loan rate and sales service. We were also positively referred to the dealer by two previous customers, both family members. Only one major complaint. The dealer policy of closing the transaction within 72 hours. That was an unnecessary and unwelcome pressure on a serious and well qualified buyer. The sales people need limited discretion from management on that policy. It nearly caused us to walk away from the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Pre-Owned Success!"

- brian

My daughter dealt with Darlene Miller & Logan Hankins. They were professional, polite, respectful and personal. They did a great job being patient with her purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Logan Hankins

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly friendly and held my hand throughout."

- jfsincali

I cannot say enough about Darlene, my salesperson and Tom the Business Manager. I was treated so well and helped through every part of the process. They rolled with changes I had to make to our scheduled appointments and kept a great attitude. I would definitely recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I couldn’t be happier with our recent..."

- kdmiller

My wife and I couldn’t be happier with our recent experience at Garavel Subaru. After looking at other car dealerships, Garavel really stood out. They had the best selection of used cars listed online and each was fairly priced. Darlene, our sales consultant, was terrific. She listened to our questions and concerns and made the process of buying a car very easy. Her enthusiasm towards Subaru and knowledge of their cars made our decision to purchase a car at Garavel easy. Her insights and personality made the car buying process a pleasure. Additionally, Yogi, and his canine friends, made us feel welcome and at home. Tom in the finance department was also was friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. Overall, our experience at Garavel was outstanding and we highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Yogi Miller

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best expeirance ever, buying a car."

- John yepes

I tried sending my review though my phone earlier but was not able to do it. Apologies. Ms. Darlene Miller was very professional in selling me the car. I bought a Toyota Avalon from her and could not be any happier with both the car and her professionalism. I had to buy the car in a hurry and had to change my mind on my first perches. I thought it was going to be a hazel but she may it so easy and painless. I will most decently go back to Subaru of Norwalk on my next car perches . Thanks to her and her back up staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Strain

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene was fantastic! Straight forward and easy to work..."

- subo

Darlene was fantastic! Straight forward and easy to work with, and great with communications. We highly recommend her and look forward to coming back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- jcorn

Everyone I dealt with at Garavel was helpful, polite and all showed enthusiasm in making sure I got what I was looking for. Mark, Darlene, Fumi, Tom, Kenny and Tony took awesome care of me.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Fumi Muto, Sam Moskow, Tony Cornelio , Kenny Cornelio

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene Miller provided excellent customer service and..."

- Raybur357

Darlene Miller provided excellent customer service and found me a great car at a fair price. I would refer others to her. Her friendly style and approach was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a used Mercedes from this dealership...."

- Cr8

Recently purchased a used Mercedes from this dealership. Darlene was the rep who walked me through the car and purchase steps. Everyone was pleasantly transparent throughout the process, and worked to accommodate any request I made during the purchase process. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a text from them a few days after I had driven away in my new car just to be sure I was happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream team"

- Rob

I have had many positive service experiences with Garavel in the past, so when it came time to look for a new car it was a no brainer to look here! Darlene and Sam hooked me up with the CPO Jeep of my dreams. They were candid, professional and worked with me to ensure my needs were met. I cannot thank everyone enough for making my first car purchase a positive adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,062

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,062

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,133

2020 Subaru Forester

$34,133

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,104

2020 Subaru Outback

$39,104

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,373

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,373