Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Garavel Subaru

4.9

2,746 Lifetime Reviews

10 Tindall Avenue, Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Call (203) 642-0620

2747 Reviews of Garavel Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Our new go-to guy"

- robtfmartin

Miles is the best. The most comfortable experience with car dealership representative I have had in over 35 years of car shopping. Lulu is also the best car dealership assistant ever to be encountered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lulu
September 14, 2019

"Una experiencia asombrosa! "

- andresalvarez_3009

Sergio fue fabuloso! Su atención y caracter lo hace una muy buena persona tanto como para sentirse cómodo mientras te decides sobre tu Subaru! Es mi primera vez que tengo un Subaru y pues esta genial... Recomendadisimo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Caring and Attentive! "

- debnewtownct

Our sales person, Darlene, was very caring and extremely attentive to my son's needs for a car before he left for college. The entire sales office was friendly. Some service was needed and Darlene and her management and service staff made sure that everything would be taken care of. Darlene no doubt is someone who we would trust to help us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Great Experience"

- s.kiely

Sam my Sales person was great. He was very helpful. Not pushy. Helped me find just what I wanted. Brought my husband the next day to help make a decision. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- Guti0903

This dealer is very good and I am recommend your attention, services, his employees especially Sergio Paniagua and your price, variety in cars models thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Very quick and efficient."

- bradleyfries

Very quick and efficient time, I came in knowing generally what I was looking for and I was directed quickly into a deal that I believe left everyone satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Fantastic....."

- Happy buyer

Ask for Darlene she is the best customer rep I have ever dealt with..... She is straight forward, honest and removed any feeling of pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Garavel Subaru is excellent"

- anollman0

Gary was great to work with - very knowledgeable, pleasant, accommodating, and fun. Tom in finance was also great - thorough and knowledgeable. We're very happy with our Subaru experiences of the past couple of years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Very positive experience "

- lkuller1

I purchased a new Subaru Forester today at Garavel and I would recommend this dealership. The people I worked with were knowledgeable, friendly and understood what I wanted in my car. I traded my previous Subaru and that was easy and smooth as well. Throughout the experience was very manageable, fair and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Easy as one, two, three"

- maggieb4

We went in never having driven a Subaru. What an experience! Joe was so knowledgeable and made the whole experience easy. We will definitely recommend the dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,747 results