Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Garavel Subaru

Norwalk, CT

4.9
4,013 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Open for Sales Open for Service. We're working remotely during this period, but we're able to provide you the ability to purchase/finance/lease a new or pre-owned vehicle, and pick it up curbside! We can do nearly everything online/via email to make this process as seamless as possible. Garavel Subaru is CT's fastest growing Subaru dealership. 2020 DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year Award winner. Free Lifetime Warranty on all new cars Every used car comes with 1 of 4 warranty levels. With available additional coverage. BEST price guarantee on all vehicles. Trade-in values provided by Kelley Blue Book. Proceeds from each car support a local charity each month. Subaru Service - Genuine Subaru parts installed by Factory-Trained technicians - Free courtesy shuttle - Comfortable waiting area with free WIFI, coffee, tea, water, and snacks - Loan cars available for major services - 12 month/ 12,000 mile parts and labor guarantee on all work

10 Tindall Avenue

Norwalk, CT

06851

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,016 reviews

March 05, 2021

"I had an incredibly pleasant and smooth experience buying..."

- Bart P.

I had an incredibly pleasant and smooth experience buying my newest Subaru(my 4th) form these guys.I never even seen the car in person until I came to pick it up.When I come the car was beautifully prepared for me and looking better then I ever expected.My sales guy was Gary Baumann and he was the best.Definitely coming back to this place as well as recommending it to anyone looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Evelyn was extremely helpful in the process of deciding..."

- Sandbagger

Evelyn was extremely helpful in the process of deciding what vehicle was best for me. Her no pressure approach help me make a good decision on my choice of buying an Ascent. She walked me through everything in the car. A true pro. Thanks E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Dave Novik was an absolute pleasure to work with when we..."

- irvinge.

Dave Novik was an absolute pleasure to work with when we needed help finding a new Subaru Crosstrek. Anyone considering visiting this dealership should consider calling Dave first. Dave is really great to work with, he is Friendly, Knowledgeable, and extremely professional. Certified Sales Consultant daven@garavel.com Call or Text 203-803-4039

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Evelyn and Tom were awesome Evelyn helped get us..."

- Denise

Evelyn and Tom were awesome Evelyn helped get us appointment times that were good for us. She is so friendly. Tom was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"This is my second time leasing a vehicle through Garavel..."

- fsomma68

This is my second time leasing a vehicle through Garavel Subaru. Evelyn was great getting me through my second and new lease. She made sure the I got the deal that I wanted. When the vehicle arrived Evelyn made sure that the process went fast and smoothly as it did. I’m looking forward for many years to come to doing business with Evelyn and Garavel Subaru. Thank you Sincerly Franco Somma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"This dealership was efficient Gary was courteous and,..."

- Shortyat140

This dealership was efficient Gary was courteous and, very insightful. I got a great price on my car I would recommend A++++ Did I mention, they got me the best interest rate for The loan on my vehicle, With my less than perfect credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Gary was very willing to work with me to ensure I got the..."

- Danny

Gary was very willing to work with me to ensure I got the best care and deal available. He helped with the lease return and made everything with the new lease smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Our experience at Garavel was fabulous. Evelyn Santiago..."

- jimmerilyn

Our experience at Garavel was fabulous. Evelyn Santiago was courteous and professional and clearly communicated with my wife and I. She did not pressure us and tried to find the best car to suit our needs. Overall, it was the best experience we have had in buying a car. In addition, Garavel Subaru is a friendly place and we were introduced to everyone that works there including Ronnie who will help us with servicing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Anneli went above and beyond to make sure that the issues..."

- cdstrange

Anneli went above and beyond to make sure that the issues with the warning light indicators were address and arranged to have my car dropped back off at my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Warm reception the minute I walked in the door. When I..."

- bkaulback

Warm reception the minute I walked in the door. When I returned to pick up my car, staff was clearly on top of it. Apologized for it taking longer than expected-and it wasn’t even their fault. I believe you can tell the quality of a place by the attitude of the people who work there. And the car worked perfectly. Nice job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,016 results