Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Garavel Subaru

4.9

2,888 Lifetime Reviews

10 Tindall Avenue, Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,890 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Got a great deal"

- jake39

Fumi really bent over backwards to make this work for me. And everyone was so lovely. They even gave my dog an “outbark” toy car. Not at all what you’d expect from a dealership but I found Garavel to be direct, honest and genuinely helpful. Will definitely buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2019

"Gary Bauman did a first rate job."

- jogards

My wife brought a Subaru through Gary Bauman several years ago. He was informative and helpful and followed up with offers to help over the years. So when I decided to get a new car, I asked for Gary. He was as professional and easy to deal with as one could have hoped. The next time we buy a Subaru, we'll go back to Garavel and ask for Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- fuentes

Had a wonderful purchasing experience. Bought a 2013 Subaru Legacy. From start to finish professional, informative, personable, quick and easy. Thanks to Sam for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Love my new buggy!!!"

- plinger

This is my second Impreza and I wouldn't own another brand. Chris was great to work with and while I didn't get my first choice, he and Teddy found a great second choice and I couldn't be happier. I have a long history of service with Garavel so know my car will be well taken care of. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Used car"

- Nathaniel

Thanks you Garavel you have a great business and Conroe Johnson was awesome he took him time to help me find exactly what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Buen servicio "

- Augusto123

Purchase experienciemos was Amazon. Contou os the best. Would recomendó hum to anyone. Sending my Friends and family. Thanks you for being so patience with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"My 4th Subaru"

- EITADA

Love my Subaru and found Teddy, who is the best and whom I have purchased all my cars. I worked out a great deal and Dave the super salesman from England delivered my new Outback. Very happy... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teddy
November 08, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Stephanie Rosenblum

I worked with Dave at Garavel Subaru. He was patient and kind and made the whole experience wonderful. I love my new Outback! My husband will need a new car in a few months and we’ll definitely be going back to Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Excellent Dealership!"

- wbidell92

Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable, organized and friendly! Miles took the time to fully explain all aspects of the car. Lulu gave us emotional support and hugs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Long Island family loves Garamad for a great cert Subaru"

- captainstraus

We traveled to CT from Long Island for the great cars, people and prices. Sergio And Logan were great. Very nice dealership. Worth the drive to get a quality vehicle at best price. Plus very fair trade in if my old Subaru. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,890 results