Darnell Bowens
Darnell Bowens at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Darnell Bowens

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
4.0
20 Reviews

I was born and raised in San Diego California. After Graduating High School in Pensacola Fl Spent 12 1/2 Years Sight Seeing in the US Navy. 3 Great Kids and is am The Ultimate Oakland Raiders Fan!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Navy Veteran

4.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Darnell Bowens

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was awesome. Starting with my sales agent Darnell, the finance manager Larry and internet manager. Very knowledgeable from A-Z. They seem to work effectively as a More

by Queen B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Larry Cash,Sr

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnell Bowens is most professional and personable as well. He proved the upmost high-quality customer service. More

by Cleveland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gallagher

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Cleveland, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Cleveland, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me start with I am a very passive person, and almost never use things such as reviews, in this case I feel I need to be heard. My husband and myself have been toying with the idea of replacing our curr More

by MissAnne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

MissAnne, Thank you for taking the time to review Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis; we value your feedback and apologize for your experience in our Sales Department. We want to assure you that your experience does not reflect the experience we strive to provide each of our customers, as we strive for the highest level of customer service and satisfaction. We would like to speak with you and discuss the feedback in your review in order to address each of the concerns, but could not find your contact information in our database based on your username. At your convenience, please reach out to our General Sales Manager, Michael Herron, at 443-875-0473 or mherron@mileone.com. Again, we apologize for your experience and appreciate your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to speak with you soon. Thank you.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at the Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! I felt welcome and taken care of as soon as we stepped through the door. My sales associate, Darnell, was extremely knowledgeable and went More

by Michelle King
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Sep 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Michelle, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnell And Larry, Went beyond what most dealership would have done to get the right deal More

by Kennyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Sep 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very disappointed in Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. The salesmen Darnell day of the sales was fine, lacked any real knowledge, but what should I expect. I started immediately having issues with my GL More

by QLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Rori Brown

Sep 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

QLA, Thank you for taking the time to review Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and providing us with your feedback. We take your concerns seriously and apologize for the negative experience with your Certified vehicle following your purchase. Our General Sales Manager, Mike Herron, has attempted to connect with you several times to further discuss your experience and rectify these concerns, but has been unable to reach you. Mike is out of the office the week of September 12th, so please reach out to our Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Rori Brown, at your convenience. He can be reached at 443-875-0474 or rori.brown@mileone.com. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service, very caring and compassionate and they will not let you leave unhappy. More

by Mireille
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Peter Herman

Aug 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Mireille, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a certified suv . In the 18 day’s since it was bought l have had it 6. When l got it there were pain issues some of which were minor, a missing key, not no switch l in More

by james1357abc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nevitte

Aug 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

James, Thank you for taking the time to review Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and for speaking with our General Sales Manager, Mike Herron, regarding the concerns with your certified vehicle. As discussed with Mike, we are glad that we could complete the necessary updates to your vehicle and rectify the issues mentioned. Again, we value our clients and strive to offer the highest level of customer service; please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact Mike at 443-875-0473 or mherron@mileone.com.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnell was AMAZING, he took care of me from beginning to end. He made my birthday dreams come through. He was so patient with me and worked with my budget. He explained everything that I needed to know abou More

by Taherah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Larry Cash,Sr

Jul 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at this dealership, everyone was very helpful and kind and answered all of my questions. More

by Mireille
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Jun 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jun 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Mireille, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $64,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,470
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $38,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
N/A exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $93,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®