Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darren Sanders.
Darren Sanders
Darren Sanders at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Darren Sanders

Sales Consultant

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Darren Sanders

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darren is a very knowledgeable car salesman and..."

- Ylebron1523

Darren is a very knowledgeable car salesman and courteousy. I appreciated his humor and attentiveness in handling our purchase. We will definitely recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the help of Darren and Jeremy Talley!! Both went..."

- Natalie

We had the help of Darren and Jeremy Talley!! Both went above and beyond to make our car buying experience unforgettable. If you want someone who is knowledgeable on all things cars, they are the people for you and will find your perfect fit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann, Jeremy Talley

Feb 02, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Natalie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with the level of service we..."

- Erinlcg

We were very impressed with the level of service we received in purchasing our new car. Darren was extremely well informed about every aspect of the car which raised our comfort level in our decision to purchase from Fair Oaks rather than our local dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Sanders as a car salesmen, he was very professional...."

- Anthony Capra

Mr. Sanders as a car salesmen, he was very professional. He sold me a 2020 Ford Fusion that I love. He met all my needs. He was positive, knowledgable, and courteous. Thank you, Anthony Capra 773 999 3479

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Nov 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Anthony, thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new 2020 Ford Fusion! At Fair Oaks Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Scott Petersen

Good service and very happy with my Lincoln Nautilus. I will continue to purchase or lease my cars from this dealership. Very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Jeremy Talley

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairoaks has the largest supply of trucks within a large..."

- edantall556

Fairoaks has the largest supply of trucks within a large radius of my house which is what first took me there. Then I met the some of the staff, including my salesman Philip Robinson. He is a great salesperson which of course led to my purchase. I look forward to a long relationship with Philip and the crew at Fairoaks. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Robinson , Celia,Bob

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Darren Sanders if interested in buying a new Ford!"

- Cher123

This was my second vehicle purchase from Fair Oaks, and Darren Sanders was a fantastic resource being well informed with the particular vehicle I was interested in purchasing, especially since it had been 10 years between my new purchases and there now is so much new technology! Darren even met with me two weeks later to spend time with me going over my questions and additional features I had not even been yet been aware of yet when I dropped off my EcoSport for the protection services package suggested by Robert Wojtan, who was also amazing and very knowledgeable, reassuring and patient during my questioning! The process went later than regular hours during the week, but Darren and Robert were both very accommodating and we all had a great time closing the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan , Johnathan in Finance was very detailed, patient and thorough!

Jan 15, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Congrats on your new Ford! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our team that helped you out!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my second vehicle from Fair Oaks. Darren was..."

- phil k

I purchased my second vehicle from Fair Oaks. Darren was well informed and a pleasure to work with. The entire staff went out of their way to ensure a pleasant shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Ken Gohmann

Jan 15, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Phil, congrats on your new vehicle! We really appreciate your kind review!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darren did a great job in helping us find the right car...."

- Mark2015

Darren did a great job in helping us find the right car. He was patient and very helpful. I would recommend Darren for anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann

Jan 13, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Mark, congrats on your new car! We really appreciate your kind review and recommendation!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great valet service!"

- Marysm90320

Overall experience was great. The door to door service is perfect. They were here when they said They would be and had it back when they said they would. AND the car was washed! I also figured the loner car I would get would be one of those little tiny cars, but no it was a Lincoln as well! That impressed me. Thank you! Mary Meyer Oswego

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry

Jan 13, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Mary, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,206

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,206

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,153

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,153

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,996

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,996

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,804

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,804

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $46,353

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$46,353

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $50,612

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$50,612