About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Mclain.
Ron Mclain
Ron Mclain, Internet Manager, Honda of Lincoln
not yet rated

Ron Mclain

Internet Manager

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

Like many of us here I have worked for Honda of Lincoln a very long time. I really enjoy the friendships I have made with our customers and my teammates. Honda of Lincoln is a great place to work and they have helped me grow and become successful. I have a wide range of responsibilities here from helping manage our Internet Sales and Business development, monitoring our web presence and online reputation and I even get to help plow snow. My wife Tracey and I have two sons, Dillon and Devon. We love traveling and spending time with our friends and family. In my free time I enjoy riding my Harley and working around the yard. Thanks for visiting our website and stopping by my page!

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs

12 Reviews of Ron Mclain

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- B&S

Buying a car is often not a fun experience, however, today, as well as yesterday, meeting with Russ Meyer and also Chad Erwin today made it an enjoyable experience. Our friends who were with my husband and I today, were also convinced this is the place to buy a vehicle. Both of these men were very accommodating as well as other staff members. Thank you Honda of Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Russ Meyer

Sep 28, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you received the excellent customer experience that you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new Honda!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Michelle

I have always had a great experience with Honda of Lincoln! Greg and Ron's knowledge and integrity are top notch! I am so grateful for the time spent to make sure I had a great experinece leasing my Ridgeline. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hoag

May 03, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Michelle, we're happy to hear you received excellent customer service while purchasing your new Ridgeline and thank you for sharing that with us. Enjoy! : )

May 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- coltonrosssmith

I previously have purchased vehicles at this dealership and was very happy with all those involved in the sale and service. Considering trading, I once again went to Honda of Lincoln. I could not have been more pleased with the service and attention my wife and I received as we investigated the vehicles here. From the moment we entered the showroom to when we received the keys to our Piilot our experience was exceptional! Each contact we had from various people on the showroom floor, our specific sales representative, reception individuals, finance personnel was most cordial and helpful. I know from past experience the quality of operation throughout this dealership, and we are very happy to be back as customers, and are looking forward to receiving great service and attention to our needs over the years ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kreifels, Chad Erwin, Jim Hudson, Dave Rose, Mike O'Donnell

October 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is a dealership that you can really trust. I have..."

- roberts80

This is a dealership that you can really trust. I have purchased cars from this dealership for over 20 years and they stand behind everything they do with integrity which is rare in this day and age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams

June 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ron and Ryan made this experience very painless. I knew..."

- Cbrowse

Ron and Ryan made this experience very painless. I knew my price before I arrived as we negotiated on line and per phone conversation. All aspects of the transaction exceeded me and my wife's expectations, that was why I returned to purchase my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Roberts

February 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have been with the Williamson family since 1971 and we..."

- peterl

We have been with the Williamson family since 1971 and we would not think of using another Honda Dealer. Customer service is number one with Honda of Lincoln. Peter and Nancy Larimer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Roberts

October 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Ron and Craig helped me with new tires on my Pilot and i..."

- mattswanson

Ron and Craig helped me with new tires on my Pilot and i could not be more pleased. Craig went above and beyond in assisting me with some warranty issues with the old tires, his service and follow through were top notch. Their prices on tires was really competitive and everyone was very helpful. I refer everyone I can to do business with Honda of Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Cameron

August 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Excellent attention and service via email, phone, and in..."

- segovia

Excellent attention and service via email, phone, and in person. All were reading and willing to help procure the right vehicle while I was out of the country. I've worked with this team for years and have never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Roberts, Justin Wiley, Chad Erwin

May 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Ron Mclain and Jason Williams were fantastic to work..."

- simonr85

Ron Mclain and Jason Williams were fantastic to work with. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and have never had this good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams, Scott Barr

May 08, 2012

Honda of Lincoln responded

All of us here at Honda of Lincoln are extremely grateful to you for submitting this wonderful review of your recent visit! We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle, and we invite you to contact us if there is any way we might be able to assist you further. We are always happy to help! Thanks for your business!!

October 18, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Ron sold us our first Honda lease in 2000 and has been..."

- Lynn Camp

Ron sold us our first Honda lease in 2000 and has been doing it ever since! He is prompt to answer phone calls, questions, work out details, and make our lease transition smooth. Scott promptly drew up the papers and explained everything thoroughly. The last service we had done Dave Rose was the service person and he was great to explain what was done and what would be needed next time. We have had nothing but great service for 11 years from Williamson Honda; everyone from our salesman, Ron to the lady at the "pay counter" - polite, helpful, professional. We have recommended Williamson Honda to family and friends and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olsen, Scott Barr, Dave Rose , Ron McLain, Scott (last name?), Dave Rose

Oct 19, 2011

Honda of Lincoln responded

Lynn, thank you for the wonderful review! We also really appreciate the kind words. Thank you so much for choosing us to help you with your vehicle needs and please do not hesitate to call us with any questions or concerns. Ron McLain Williamson Honda

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860