Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Chin.
Dave Chin
Dave Chin at Bical Auto Mall
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dave Chin

Sales Consultant

Bical Auto Mall

2859 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Dave Chin

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it pleasant & easy the buying process. No pressure..."

- Joe

Made it pleasant & easy the buying process. No pressure stright foward like working with one big family. Couldn't be much happier with everyone who help close the deal...thx's Bi Cal Auto Mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience "

- Kathd98

Wow.. is all that comes to mind to describe the amazing people at bical auto mall. Dave Chin was so graceful and compassionate to all my needs and concerns. He felt more like a friend than a salesman. He helped me get into a brand new car that i absolutely love, and out of a car i hated. I could not be more grateful that he walked into my life and helped me out of a bad situation. Everything happens for a reason and that day that i strolled into bical auto mall and met dave standing at the front desk was a blessing from the universe. Not only is Dave Chin amazing, David the manager is also so compassionate and really made my dreams come true and put me in an amazing car. Megan Soroka was also amazing, she is so caring and made me feel very comfortable and informed me on every part of the finance. The whole team went above and beyond to make me happy and make sure that I was well taken care of. I am beyond blessed to have had this experience. Thank you so very much to the whole team at bical auto mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave George , Megan soroka

Apr 16, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Bical Auto Mall Team

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Efficiency. "

- Tammy

Everything under 1 roof. New location right off Exit 11 of the Belt Parkway has everything you need. Oil changes were fast with a big customer lounge area. Lease return was smooth. Getting into a 2019 Buick Encore was smoother. Thanks to the 3 Davids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave George, David Ramoutar

Jan 14, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the nice review, Tammy! We really appreciate this feedback. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Equinoz"

- Irisherm17

Dealer took over my lease and met my price that I was looking for. Despite the long wait they provided great service and got me in my car that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave George, Aletha Benton

Jan 03, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership who's out to please it's customers!"

- Janet

Dave Chin worked hard to get your trust in him. Dave George was excellence to get you at the price you wanted to spend.Bical is a fantastic dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave George

Dec 27, 2018

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Janet. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Dave. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,661

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,661

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,315

2021 GMC Acadia

$41,315

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,897

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,897

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,897

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,897

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,000

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,000

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,690

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,690