Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Currier.
Dave Currier
Dave Currier at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Currier

Floor Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Dave Currier

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savir and his team made the car buying experience..."

- sashabergstrasser

Savir and his team made the car buying experience pleasurable. In my past experiences I felt pressured and didn't receive the care that I experienced yesterday. They were great! Blessings, Sasha Bergstrasser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo , Starlin Montero

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for oil change and driving away in new Sportage...."

- MYMAIL6834

Came in for oil change and driving away in new Sportage. My sales rep Shawn Dreese was super to work with and Dave Currier as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch, Scott Lam, Shawn Dreese

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 star because I’m happy with the car, happy with Nelson..."

- Ivegotmoretoo

4 star because I’m happy with the car, happy with Nelson the sales consultant, happy with The Gm that I dealt with, satisfied with Dave the manager. Not quite as happy with one of the service guys and not happy with the finance guy. Wish they were wiping the chairs and tables during covid and being more diligent with their masks indoors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Best car buying experience we've ever..."

- jamiej1977

Great experience! Best car buying experience we've ever had! Max was fantastic! We will remain loyal to Kia of Wesley Chapel! We'll be back to buy again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Max Gergis , Tim from Charlotte,NC and the gal in insurance.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William and Abraham were both very helpful, friendly and..."

- bonniea523

William and Abraham were both very helpful, friendly and anxious to please. So were the others I dealt with including the gentleman in finance. I love my K5. It has been a pleasure driving it. I have had SUV's and did not think I would be happy in a car but I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying experience . Superb salesman . Very..."

- eiseyman

Very satisfying experience . Superb salesman . Very knowledgeable and engaging . Knows and understands the technology . Moreover , he is very customer centric . He delivered my new Seltos to my home and did a thorough tutorial . He even synched up my I Phone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Tim Ousley

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with the care and consideration..."

- Jagrimshaw727

I could not be happier with the care and consideration given to me by the staff at Wesley Chapel Kia! They turned a miserable, prior car buying experience at another dealership into a positive experience! A huge thank you to Jesus, Clara and Dave for making this quick, easy and painless. My new Soul is adorable and has all the wonderful new technology I could ever need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Frias, Clara Casalins

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Willian was very knowledgeable,..."

- echill2011

I had a great experience. Willian was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. This is my first Kia and so far I have enjoyed my new (used) vehicle - 2017 Kia Cadenza w/ Tech Pkg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Michael Najuch

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn, Mike, Dave, and everyone at Kia of Wesley Chapel..."

- kimtaber1

Shawn, Mike, Dave, and everyone at Kia of Wesley Chapel were extremely helpful and accomodating to make sure we were happy! The whole experience was very easy and we’re so thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch, Shawn Dreese

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, super professional and helpful with my..."

- shanna.k.goodwin

Great experience, super professional and helpful with my questions. I did not feel pressured to buy something I did not want and Shawn was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch, Shawn Dreese

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,501

2021 Kia K5

$24,501

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090