Dave Currier
Dave Currier at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Dave Currier

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Dave Currier

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was very kind and efficient in my search of a 2023 Kia Sportage, once I received my Sportage, Nelson walked me through all technology in the vehicle and helped me with every question I had. Nelson and More

by Rileymilata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Perry Richter

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent care. And amazing follow up care. Made the buying experience top notch. Love our car thanks to the great time and effort George put in to help us with our More

by cheriedphillips22
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Ray Brun

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 6 new Kia’s from Wesley Chapel Kia in the last two years, all with the able assistance of Travis Beale. In our latest purchase, I texted Travis on a Wednesday afternoon asking if a Telluride More

by Kcdawe@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third Kia from this place. Everyone is so kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

by GLADYLIKE65
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I just purchased our second Kia in less than a year from Kia of Wesley Chapel. We had a great experience once again working with Ed our Salesperson and Shawn the GM. They made us a great offer More

by Jonathan & Alexis S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service excellence from the whole Kia team! Our second purchase from this dealership...and it won't be our last! More

by NINARP12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I retired, my wife and I found that we did not need two vehicles any longer. We had purchased a 2020 Kia Soul Turbo GT Line from Wesley Chapel Kia and decided that was the vehicle we were interested in More

by kcdawe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Visconte, Travis Beale

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a safe and wonderful experience working with Nelson Bou... As a female walking into a car dealership it can be an overwhelming experience.. I started off extremely nervous and walked away extremely hap More

by HealingTGrace
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Nelson Bou, Noah Greez , Peter McCabe

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, Especially Ed Sandavol he is the absolutely best salesman ever, If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I will send your way and tell them to ask for Ed! More

by rwfoster2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George is an amazing man. He not only took the time that my wife and I needed, but he was genuinely invested in our family. He was not trying to upsell anything to us, or over voice opinions for the sake o More

by Kenneth.j.abele
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Chis Stineman

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,443
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,899
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive