About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Marchido.
Dave Marchido
Dave Marchido, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Dave Marchido

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Dave Marchido

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service "

- chevyman Verified Customer

They really go out of there way to make comfortable while waiting the Lougne and updates while my car is in service great job Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Austin

I had a great experience with the trade-in of my car and purchase of a used Chevrolet Camaro. The dealership worked with us to meet our desired selling price and we're extremely friendly and accommodating throughout the whole process. Joe Lord was an exceptional and honest salesman and I would highly recommend him to future car buyers. Overall, it was a very pleasant and quick car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord

Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second to None "

- barrylrubin Verified Customer

Simply, Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs provides the kind of service that everyone hopes for from a dealer and doesn't usually get. I never thought I could say that taking a car in for service would be a pleasing experience. Things get diagnosed and fixed right, I'm never taken advantage of, and the service folks are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Tom Meinhold

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Family Business"

- tearsinhvn177 Verified Customer

The salesman was prompt and on time. Everyone was very friendly. I wasn't there too long and was able to get all of the paperwork signed the same day. I was extremely jappy with the efficiency of the people and the prices of the used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- alysiat2000 Verified Customer

Dave @ Ferman Chevrolet is the best. My family has been going there for years and we are never dissatisfied! All of the employees there always ask if we need help even though they know Dave is taking care of us! Love the experience every time I’ve been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord , Greg Gilberti

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ValleyKay

Dave Marchido helped me make the right choice in a vehicle. Steven Kikta was very helpful in setting up the finance. Joe LORD was so patient and and helpful in getting me set up with My Rewards and phone for auto start and lock. Which I would of never figured out to use on my own. Thank You Very Much! To all of you. You Guys all Rock. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family for there next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord, Robert Marchido

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous, reliable"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

We had been going to Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 we have purchased the Silverado truck brand new, a used Chevy Equinox and just recently a used Traverse I have had my 2008 Chevy Uplander service Buy Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 the service is always amazing, honest, reasonable and I know I'm getting into a safe car to drive home. Kudos to John Reece for his leadership and his amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service, compassion and integrity"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing. From the Sales people to Service people. Always honest. They go the extra mile. Helping you make the correct choice regarding service, and purchasing new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by Robert Marchido. "

- dmarchido Verified Customer

We areally appreciated the very good service in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly and were great at customer service, especially Robert Marchido

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Chevy mAn Verified Customer

Guys went out of way and helped my when I got towed in . I was in and out in 3 hrs thanks again guys you rock !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400