About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Marchido.
Dave Marchido
Dave Marchido, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.9

Dave Marchido

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Dave Marchido

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- alysiat2000 Verified Customer

Dave @ Ferman Chevrolet is the best. My family has been going there for years and we are never dissatisfied! All of the employees there always ask if we need help even though they know Dave is taking care of us! Love the experience every time I’ve been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord , Greg Gilberti

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ValleyKay

Dave Marchido helped me make the right choice in a vehicle. Steven Kikta was very helpful in setting up the finance. Joe LORD was so patient and and helpful in getting me set up with My Rewards and phone for auto start and lock. Which I would of never figured out to use on my own. Thank You Very Much! To all of you. You Guys all Rock. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family for there next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord, Robert Marchido

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous, reliable"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

We had been going to Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 we have purchased the Silverado truck brand new, a used Chevy Equinox and just recently a used Traverse I have had my 2008 Chevy Uplander service Buy Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 the service is always amazing, honest, reasonable and I know I'm getting into a safe car to drive home. Kudos to John Reece for his leadership and his amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service, compassion and integrity"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing. From the Sales people to Service people. Always honest. They go the extra mile. Helping you make the correct choice regarding service, and purchasing new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by Robert Marchido. "

- dmarchido Verified Customer

We areally appreciated the very good service in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly and were great at customer service, especially Robert Marchido

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Chevy mAn Verified Customer

Guys went out of way and helped my when I got towed in . I was in and out in 3 hrs thanks again guys you rock !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing our Equinox"

- Rick

My husband, Richard John and I wanted to trade our Impala for an Equinox. Nothing wrong with the Impala, just wanted an Equinox. Prefer them over passenger cars. Anyway, we contacted Jay for the financing and Dave Marchido, who has sold us two cars in the past. Jay worked very hard at getting our financing and Mr. Marchido found a 2018 Equinox, which made us very happy. They both were attentive to our needs and requests and did as much as they could to help us and make the trade back into an Equinox a reality. Thank you both for everything you did to make this trade possible and enjoyable. Patricia and Richard John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay( can't remember his last name) finance

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good service"

- Bollman Verified Customer

service was great people very helpful.Have no problem with Ferman.Service person Tom was very knowlegdable,very friendly.service area very nice,good coffee and fresh doanuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Ryan Marchido, Robert Marchido, Tom Meinhold

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long wait"

- brancht1 Verified Customer

I had an appointment for an oil change and I still had to wait an hour and a half for it to be competed. Way to long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Marchido, Shannon Smith

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is my forever car dealer"

- Sue

This is a team of experienced individuals who have our best interest at heart - they are never in a rust to make a sale, they want to make a sale you are happy with. Thank you Ferman and especially Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Marchido

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Sue!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400