About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Beasley.
David Beasley
David Beasley, Sales Consultant, Universal KIA Rivergate
4.3

David Beasley

Sales Consultant

Universal KIA Rivergate

1536 Gallatin Pike North
Madison, TN 37115

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of David Beasley

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never do business with them"

- James

I received a phone call after 9 pm from a blocked number from this dealership wanting to talk to me about selling me a car. This is the second night in a row they have called me this late. What kind of company calls people this late, the answer is a company that doesn't care about their customers. I will never buy a car from this dealership or recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Nealyla

David makes the car buying experience pleasurable and easy! Best experience I've ever had with purchasing a vehicle! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Chassity Thomas

As soon as my mom and me got out of the car at Kia, Every one was very inviting. I told one of the ladies i had put in a pre-approved application online. Once David Beasley heard me say that he asked my name. He knew who i was and told me to come with him. He was very helpful in helping me get a car. Within a couple hours I was driving my 2017 Kia Fortez home. I'm very happy with my car and very happy with my experience. I will be recommending friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredrick Jackson

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Anonymous

Got in and out in a timely manner. Sales person was knowledgeable, sincere and helpful. He helped to find a vechicle that met our budget and tastes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was looking for a particular vehicle "

- LinsKia2017

David Beasley took time with me and explained the different packages and options that I could get with my vehicle he was very nice&informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service"

- Apoet1973

David and the entire staff helped to make my first buying experience a super success...professionalism at it's best!! I am totally pleased with my KIA and experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- coty2010

Wonderful customer service and really help you understand what your paying for. They really care about helping you keep up with what nee services are avalible for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Richard Madariaga

They were backed up so I was there for 2;45 min for an oil change and cab filter replacement and it longer then I expected to wait with a appointment but they offered a coupon for 20% off service which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Exceptional!!!!"

- June

My experience with KIA Rivergate was exceptional. I am a first time buyer and was not expecting to drive off in a new 2017 KIA Forte. Customer Service Experience was amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beasley exceptional sales man

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Salesman"

- Del11255

David Beasley helped me with my needs to purchase a new car. I had walked out of another dealership with an unhappy experience, he changed that, he was willing to work with me & listened to what I said. You at Universal Kia are lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Forte

$18,265

2018 Kia Optima

$30,162

2018 Kia Optima

$24,075

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,300

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,775

2018 Kia Optima

$23,679

2018 Kia Optima

N/A

2019 Kia Sportage

N/A