About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Centeio.
David Centeio
David Centeio, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Burlington
5.0

David Centeio

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of David Centeio

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant car buying experience we’ve had."

- Monique Trulson

We came in to look at a Certified Pre-Owned Audi A5 sportback that we saw online, and met Tristan, who from the start was warm, funny, and easy to connect with. He discovered that the car had just sold. He then showed us other options, which is when his knowledge about and enthusiasm for these cars really came to light. He was patient and understanding as we went back and forth debating the choices, and when we were going to hold off, he found a car that had only just arrived that was nearly identical to what we had come to see. It didnt take long for us to start the process at that point, and it was smooth and quick, far more so than any other car purchase experience we’ve had, kudos to Kevin in finance for his efficiency and friendly attitude. On delivery day, we had one issue we wanted fixed, and Tristan went above and beyond to satisfy us - in addition, he was in constant contact with us throughout the day, updating us on the status of the insurance company, the registration, and the car - and when he was called away and could not be there when we picked the car up, he arranged for David to take over. David is as engaging and knowledgeable as Tristan, and walked us through every bell and whistle in our new car before we left, sharing in our excitement. We would absolutely recommend this dealership and the fantastic staff they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Collins, Tristan Fournier

Jun 15, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am pleased to know that you had a 5-star experience with Tristan and the rest of our team! Glad you were able to get the car you were looking for. We wish you many happy miles! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful leasing experience"

- bdalton

I just leased (and have purchased) my 7th or 8th Audi. David was absolutely wonderful to work with and this was by far the easiest buying/leasing experience. The difference was David and Lauren. They were filling in for someone who had initially reached out online. Lauren suggested I come by the dealership for a test drive and David stepped in and closed the deal. I was short on time, and they were very accommodating with no back of back and forth. Lauren had sent me the numbers by email, and David and the Sales manager worked out the final numbers (same as Lauren's quote) within 10 minutes. I can't say enough nice things about them and have David looking for my wife's next car! --Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage

Jun 01, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for such a great review. Happy to know that Lauren and David made your buying/leasing experience smooth and enjoyable. They will be happy to know how pleased you are! Happy miles- Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- David of Watertown

Great experience at Audi of Burlington, mostly due to David Centeio. Very friendly and professional and spent a lot of time with me on the test drive answering all questions with no pressure tactics. He quickly found the exact car I was interested in and made me an offer I couldn't refuse. He was easy to keep in touch with via email, phone and text. He even made a couple of trips to my office to save me time. Thanks David and I love my 2018 A4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review. Always good to know that we were able to make your car buying experience a little less stressful! Happy to know that David was of such help to you. Enjoy many miles in your A4! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service! "

- Melanie977

I came in to see the 2018 A4 and A5 sportback. David took me on a test drives and showed me all of the cool tech. We ended up with the A4 because the lease was better. They didn't have the color I wanted but it only took 2 days for them to get it. David took the time to go over the options again with my wife a few days after I picked up my A4. We are more than happy with Audi of Burlington and will be back for another Audi when our lease is over. P.S Finance Mgr JoshMorison was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morison

May 01, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know that we were able to get you the color you wanted! Wishing you many happy miles in your Audi A4! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review about Mr.Ali "

- Pothen1969

Mr. Ali is a very polite Salesman also very honest and straight to the point. I was very happy with my experience with Mr. Adnan the General Manager Audi Burlington. Great staff and very clean facility, very professional, polite. Highly recommended to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you so much for your review! We thank you for your business, and it was a pleasure working with you. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! "

- peter001

David Centeio is truly one of the best sales people we have ever worked with while purchasing a car. While we were very impressed with his overall friendliness and warmth when we first met him, our initial opinion of him only continued to grow as he further impressed us with his professionalism, honesty and incredible knowledge of all things Audi. Our entire car buying experience was a true pleasure and we cannot thank or praise him more highly. We love our Q5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with us here at Audi Burlington. We work very hard to make sure that we deliver a quality buying experience that exceeds expectations and David is a true testament to that. Feel free to stop in anytime if you need assistance reviewing any of the features on your Q5, we're always happy to help! Happy Holidays! Adnan Sehovic, General Manager

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Experience"

- mikeH897

My wife and I had visited other dealers prior to Audi Burlington because of proximity to our home, but we were fortunate to have discovered the perfect Q7 and exceptional staff here. David Centeio truly sets the gold standard for professionalism and customer experience. David's friendly nature and sincere attention while working to meet our needs made our visit enjoyable and appreciated. We will definitely recommend David and Audi Burlington to our friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

Nov 12, 2017

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to write this fantastic review and give our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating! I’m so pleased to hear that David and Josh proudly represented this dealership and provided you and your wife with such great service. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love David and our Q3!"

- Pwaller

We bought our beautiful white Q3 from David Centeio. He was honest and helped us find what we were looking for and didn’t try to push us into something we couldn’t afford or want. We will be back for our next Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2017

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I'm so pleased to know that David made your Audi Q3 buying experience a positive one, and I'll be sure to pass along the kind words to him. Thank you for your business and we look forward to doing business with you again! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- CPrice

Great way to buy a car. Make an appointment and they give you to a sales guy who really knows the car. Dave took his time and helped us pick out a q5 and explained how a lease works. We will buy here again for our next lease. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and give our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating! I’m so pleased to hear that David proudly represented this dealership and provided you with such great service. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Ccusa

I would definitely recommend this dealership to any one looking for an Audi. David helped us figure out what options we needed, gave us a fair amount for old A4 trade and had our new car ready the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your terrific feedback! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S5

$70,725

2018 Audi A3

$38,214

2018 Audi A5

$45,606

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075