About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David "DJ" Jones.
David "DJ" Jones
David "DJ" Jones, Sales, Cowboy Toyota
not yet rated

David "DJ" Jones

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of David "DJ" Jones

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DJ is the best! "

- kaitlyn14

DJ (David Jones) was trustworthy and knowledgable. It was like I was hanging out with an old friend! He truly cares and wants you to get the best deal on a great car. Would buy from him again in a heartbeat! I dealt with Felanna for finances, and she was also incredibly helpful and knowledgable. PLUS they all stayed late to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felanna Davalos

Sep 12, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that David and Felanna provided you with great customer service. We are happy to assist with all of your automotive needs and look forward to seeing you again at Cowboy Toyota!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always!"

- tt1729

I traded my car in and got the color I wanted. I always get great customer service at Cowboy Toyota. Thank you David (DJ) Jones, I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that David provided you with great customer service in getting the car and color you wanted. We also appreciate you returning to Cowboy Toyota for your car purchase. Enjoy your new car!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- vasanchez

I just want to start off by saying thanks for making my experience at Cowboy Toyota awesome and quick. I had the awesome Caitlyn Sauter as my sales rep, I told her what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and what kind of car I was looking into, we looked at colors and what other goodies the car had to offer!! She was able to locate the car and we took a quick test drive by then I was SOLD. LOL. The car was amazing I feel in love.. So we talked numbers and while she went and did paper work, David Thank You For Your Service By The Way kept me company talking about the Army while his customers where in signing there papers. Caitlyn came back said my paperwork was ready I was in and out maybe within a couple of hours.. I'm just going to say this experience was so much better then my last experience NOT Cowboy Toyota.. Thank you so much for your kindness and willing to help. PS. the new building is so beautiful and everyone was so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felanna Davalos, Caitlyn Sauter

Aug 01, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Cowboy Toyota is so glad you had such a fantastic experience with the purchase of your new car! Thank you for letting us know that Caitlyn and David helped make that happen. We appreciate you and hope to assist you with your future automotive needs.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- tbed976

David Jones was not overly aggressive upon me being in the Parking lot, which is greatly appreciated. He was very helpful and accommodating, he was very relatable and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that David Jones provided you with great customer service. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,639

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$48,576

2018 Toyota Rav4

$23,229

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,872

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,501

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,980

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,614

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,610