David DeCosta
David DeCosta at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

David DeCosta

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of David DeCosta

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Love my Prius! I had a great experience at Findlay Toyota. David my salesman was great. I highly recommend buying a car here. Everyone was wonderful. More

by Holly
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Holly, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with David D! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I actually liked buying a vehicle for the first time! I hate buying cars because I hate the sales pitch, the pressure & the impersonal service. I just want to get in & out & run ... Then I met Dave & K More

by PepeTheMuleLV
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Alexander

Feb 02, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi PepeTheMuleLV, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with David D! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service From the first conversation David was very professional. David follow up with me until the appointment. During my time at Toyota David made sure I was More

by damitas12
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi damitas12, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with David D! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really taken care of I had a great experience at Findlay Toyota from the beginning! My representative was Doug J. He was absolutely wonderful. He took into consideration o More

by KJlockwood
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Jones-Johnson , John Barr

Dec 07, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi KJlockwood, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Doug! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new truck, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive