Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Deleon.
David Deleon
David Deleon at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

David Deleon | Page 16

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

156 Reviews of David Deleon

November 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We love our 1st Subaru !!"

- 5th Car

As we pulled into the Elk Grove Subaru lot, we were only going to look! A few hours later we drove home in a fabulous 2015 Forester!! We worked with Curtis, and that was really great because he is personable and knowledgeable and he has a no-pressure attitude. Curtis and the rest of the sales team clearly put the customer first. Thanks to all of you for making it a good experience and for delivering such a fine product! As I said in the title, we love our 1st Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare, Jeremy Remillard, Bill Floyd

Nov 22, 2014

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Your account is the definition of what we hope to achieve! The decision to buy a car should be one that is wholeheartedly yours and we aim to provide as knowledgeable and welcoming a service as possible to help in cultivating that enthusiasm! We appreciate that you've taken the time to give kudos to Curtis and team, and we thank you for your business! We hope you continue loving your new Subaru! Thank you!

November 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"1st Subaru "

- Nino Hernandez

I wasn't looking forward to buying a new vehicle at all. Curtis and the sales team made it easy for me to get into the model I choose with out pressuring me into buying upgrades or other models. They listened to my needs and im comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare

Nov 22, 2014

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We realize that buying a new car is a daunting task, and we aim to instill the confidence and excitement we feel should accompany such an important decision! We appreciate that you took the time to share your positive experience with us and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new Subaru!! Thank you Nino!

Nov 22, 2014

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We realize that buying a new car is a daunting task, and we aim to instill the confidence and excitement we feel should accompany such an important decision! We appreciate that you took the time to share your positive experience with us and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new Subaru!! Thank you Nino!

November 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Leased a 2015 Forester yesterday"

- Anniepatterson

From the minute I called on the phone, to the minute I left with my new keys in hand, the staff here literally treated me like royalty. They were able to get me the deal I wanted and the exact car and model and trim level for my lifestyle. Wonderful service all around, shout out to Mook (sp?), Dave Deleon and Gabe for really making me feel cared for from start to finish. The paperwork did take quite awhile but thats just how it goes at these things and the finance manager was really fun and funny too, he gave me candy bars. They even offered to walk my dog for me and gave her toys and water. Wonderful example of customer service at its highest level. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2014

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Hearing of experiences like yours fills us with SUCH immense pride! We truly aim to treat each and every client like family (or royalty!) and we're thrilled to hear that you felt so thoroughly taken care of! We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you (& your pooch!) in the future! Thank you!

October 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience,great sales staff,very thorough"

- gabriel02

Awesome salesman, went through the features and benefits with my wife and I. Didn't skip any steps to the sale. Very professional! Would buy again from Gabriel Morales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2014

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We're very happy to hear that your experience with us was both positive and rewarding! Gabriel is an incredible asset to our team and we appreciate that you've taken the time to give him kudos! We hope your wonderful experience continues and you enjoy your new car to the fullest! Thank you!

October 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very good buying experience"

- Linda Chang Masuda

We knew what car we wanted and the dealership had the exact model in stock. David was our salesman and he was extremely knowledgeable and was very pleasant and professional. He took the time to answer our questions very thoughtfully. Overall, one of the easiest and best car buying experiences we have had. We plan to use them for service also and believe we will receive the same degree of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Melo

Nov 10, 2014

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are thrilled to hear that your research led you to us, and that David was a valuable asset in your car-buying experience! We absolutely strive to offer such high-levels of customer service in every aspect of our business, so we hope to continue to provide you such excellent service when it comes to the maintenance of your car as well!! Thank you for your kind words and your business, we hope you enjoy your new car!

March 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is our 3rd car in the last 3 years. Elk Grove has an..."

- funsubie

This is our 3rd car in the last 3 years. Elk Grove has an excellent team to work with. You are treated with respect and not pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaughn , Dave Deleon

Mar 25, 2014

Elk Grove Subaru responded

As someone with clear car-buying experience, your opinion matters greatly to us! We strive to be available, knowledge and comforting to those that walk in our doors and we so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Thank you! Enjoy your new car!

...
16
151 - 156 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,060

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,060

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,987

2019 Ford Edge

$25,987

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,922

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,922

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,060

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,060

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,910

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,910