David Franke
David Franke at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

David Franke

Service Advisor

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.6
90 Reviews
4.6

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of David Franke

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice, professional and Knowledgeable. It was also the quickest buying of a car. More

by mctyson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace, Joseph Vega, Michael Simila , David in finance 5 stars

Jul 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were reasonable and worked with my budget. Dennis was great. As well as David in finance! I will be coming back in the future. More

by jessica.6.balok
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina good salesperson, have purchased several vehicles from her. Every one else very friendly, from parts depth. To finance. No More

by Raggetyann41
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve, David, and all staff have always provided service with a smile. So far my visits have been a pleasure. More

by VT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger, Steve Brawer

Apr 04, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with the people Also the coffee and wait area! Just one thing I don’t think window solvent was topped off or other fluids checked! I didn’t get a check sheet so not sure your dealers More

by Bergenlrb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t know who told me who to see?

Apr 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. I love the waiting area too. I appreciate how well they take care of my vehicle and their customers. More

by Gellerk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made appt to have my shifter serviced. David had a tech analyze ling before my appt time. However the part required is back ordered. I'll get a call for warranty work when it come in stoc More

by Fader1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed an oil change and my two back tires were extremely low which I was having a problem with. Took my car in for an oil change and to have my tires looked at in December 2021 got my car back lef More

by Thegirl1975s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 EXT 1135 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a few items checked on my 1999 jeep cherokee and a new high brake cover replaced. David took great care of me along with the service team. Did a lot of diagnostics, but did not find anything majo More

by Jim_heflin49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Jim_heflin49 responded

Thanks for the great experience and great service!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Utilized Ferman Chrysler for the first time for oil change and tire rotation, since I was from out of town. Showed up a little early for my appointment, but still took me right in. Quick expedient serv More

by donandlinda2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic