Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Gonzalez.
David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me
4.7

David Gonzalez

Service Advisor

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

297 Reviews of David Gonzalez

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership!! They treat us like close friends,..."

- JUDITH_ROCHA Verified Customer

Love this dealership!! They treat us like close friends, basically family every time we're there for service or buying a new car. They are always happy to answer all our questions and are super helpful. We know we will be taken care of by the Jim Ellis family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ebel, Sami Karaki

May 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, coupons available and usually applied..."

- nnn3 Verified Customer

Friendly staff, coupons available and usually applied before having to ask, willing to work with you on “required” or “recommended” services vs. those that are not as critical or “nice to have”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Apr 20, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff Resolved issue quickly. Nice,..."

- ASHISHNAYAK Verified Customer

Very professional staff Resolved issue quickly. Nice, comfortable waiting area, they explained the diagnosis and actually saved me lot of hassle by resolving the issue without having to change parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team continues to deliver at Jim Ellis MOG...."

- DAVEYR Verified Customer

The service team continues to deliver at Jim Ellis MOG. They are always professional and courteous and David Gonzalez is the best service advisor I have dealt with. I bought my car there 6 years ago and they have serviced it for those years. I keep going back because of the way I am treated and they are very competitive with their service prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous. Dave's very professional and..."

- keviroxi Verified Customer

Friendly and courteous. Dave's very professional and knowledgeable of the work on the vehicle. He's keeps me updated and if servicing the vehicle is a few hrs he would recommend a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Best Service AdvisorHe is always concerned about..."

- HARPERPOOL Verified Customer

Very Best Service Advisor He is always concerned about the best interest of his Customers As far as Price it is ALWAYS expensive to get repairs done at Jim Ellis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the past you were really excellent. Based of my last..."

- almiddleton Verified Customer

In the past you were really excellent. Based of my last visit I was very disappointed. Now my check engine light is back on and I have return to the dealership again in order to pass emissions. Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Garrett, Drew Pederson , Enic 1 1/2 stars

Mar 23, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia, we strive for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you received anything less. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (770) 884-4641 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience in to a positive one.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was completed promptly and exactly as..."

- JOHN.MCKENZIE Verified Customer

My service was completed promptly and exactly as requested. It’s what I have come to expect from Jim Ellis and have never been disappointed. My only issue was with your web site when I tried to schedule my service on line. I haven’t been able to use it for my last 2 service appointments. But I had no problem requesting an appointment by phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been completely satisfied by the services that I..."

- dickocav Verified Customer

I have been completely satisfied by the services that I have received from Jum Ellis GMC. This includes the mechanical and electronic services. And, of course, the personnel that have addressed all of my 2013 Buick Enclave needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was lucky enough to go into the service department and..."

- MENGLISH0 Verified Customer

I was lucky enough to go into the service department and speak with David Gonzalez. David was extremely thorough and explained everything and put my mind at ease with dropping my truck off for service when I was not exactly sure what the problem with the vehicle was. He also had two recalls fixed in an extremely timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $51,973
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,655
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,655
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $47,963
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,450
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,035
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD