David Lang
David  Lang at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

David Lang

General Sales Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
not yet
rated
71 Reviews
not yet
rated

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of David Lang

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let's face it- the current car buying market is terrible for folks needing to buy a car, especially great cars like Subarus. In spite of this fact, talk about VIP treatment at EGS! Mike gracefully expedited More

by kaeberle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

Apr 05, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

This review was such a rewarding read! Thank you for taking the time to so eloquently express your experience with us! It is incredibly valuable to both our team and our prospective customers to see our genuine efforts highlighted and celebrated! We hope that your enthusiasm continues as you enjoy your new Subaru, and we look forward to being of service for any of your vehicle needs in the future! Wishing you and yours the very best! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful and professional. Niko enjoyable to work with. Thankyou More

by ggbishop
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Ko

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a first time car buyer I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with everyone that helped me. Mike and Dave are amazing More

by Craig Woolson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Carlson

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Back again to trade my 2020 Crosstrek for a new Outback! The Crosstrek was great but I wanted something bigger and, as usual, these guys make it easy! More

by Jameson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very caring, courteous, considerate staff. Made me feel very welcomed and sent me home in my dream car. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy! More

by andrewrappuhn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, David Deleon , Brent Burfield

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales experience was amazing!! I was in and out within 3 hours. My time was respected and my sales person Rich (I believe is the finance manager) was unbelievably kind and courteous! They made my Car buyi More

by Charlisamrshudson81
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyreece Galloway , Rich

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Stress Buying Experience I was visiting my family and came into Elk Grove Subaru in June of 2019 to check out the new Foresters. TJ was the sales associate. We took a test d More

by Forester2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing!!! Dave Lang. Aaron and David provided great customer service. Trade in for our vehicle was more than expected, Price was super and financing was easy More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Aaron Magana

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elk Grove Subaru They had a great selection of the model we were looking for. Helpful and friendly people that didn't pressure us or upsell features we didn't want More

by Lbos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard , Art Tatar

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Forester Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions and was very professional. The only negative comment would be Cus More

by Reviews
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare , Lee Schwartz

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive