Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Lang.
David Lang
David  Lang at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

David Lang

General Sales Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of David Lang

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer I couldn’t have asked for a..."

- Craig Woolson

As a first time car buyer I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with everyone that helped me. Mike and Dave are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Carlson

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again to trade my 2020 Crosstrek for a new Outback!..."

- Jameson

Back again to trade my 2020 Crosstrek for a new Outback! The Crosstrek was great but I wanted something bigger and, as usual, these guys make it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very caring, courteous, considerate staff. Made me feel..."

- andrewrappuhn

Very caring, courteous, considerate staff. Made me feel very welcomed and sent me home in my dream car. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales experience was amazing!! I was in and out within..."

- Charlisamrshudson81

My sales experience was amazing!! I was in and out within 3 hours. My time was respected and my sales person Rich (I believe is the finance manager) was unbelievably kind and courteous! They made my Car buying experience one that I am glad to share! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyreece Galloway , Rich

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Stress Buying Experience"

- Forester2020

I was visiting my family and came into Elk Grove Subaru in June of 2019 to check out the new Foresters. TJ was the sales associate. We took a test drive - there was no pressure... I said I was not ready to buy. TJ was kind and shook my hand and said great. Let me know when you are. I decided to wait for the 2020's to come in. I was looking for a specific color - Blue. When I saw the dealership had the car I was looking for, I called TJ. Again there was no pressure.... I loved the car and we made a deal. The entire sales team was wonderful to deal with. Very happy with my experience at Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!"

- David

Dave Lang. Aaron and David provided great customer service. Trade in for our vehicle was more than expected, Price was super and financing was easy Leonore and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Aaron Magana

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elk Grove Subaru "

- Lbos

They had a great selection of the model we were looking for. Helpful and friendly people that didn't pressure us or upsell features we didn't want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Art Tatar

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Forester"

- Reviews

Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions and was very professional. The only negative comment would be Customer parking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare, Lee Schwartz

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10"

- Sesameball123

I was a first time buyer going in and left with a brand new 2019 Crosstrek Premium with a lower msrp! Wouldn’t have gotten it without the help of the Kaws dream team Tyreece and Mike L! 😄They go out their way to try to get you the best deal possible! Thanks again Tyreece Galloway and Mike Lagandaon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding deal and service "

- NelsSubaru

Was unable to make the desired upgrade in my 3 year old vehicle so I researched a new vehicle and was helped find what I wanted by Ashley and she provided a great deal but was unavailable when my wife and I came in so Mike helped us. Very plesant experience. Very pleased with the car. I have dealt with this dealership before and their service department is wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Brandon Vaughn, Ashley Gonzalez

Jun 28, 2018

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are very glad that multiple members of our team have impressed you, and that you have enjoyed your experiences with us! We hope that your new car serves you wonderfully, and that we'll see you again in the future! Thank you for your business! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,275

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,275

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,987

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,987

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711