Ara Tashjian
Ara Tashjian at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me

Ara Tashjian

sales consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Ara Tashjian

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There were Efficient, reflective, friendly, detailed descriptions, respectful, accommodating, clear, honest, and much more. Thank you Ara and Henry. Loved that I was able to start discussions remotely a More

by Meglizb87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry (sale: worked with him remotely) and Richard (finance)

Sep 30, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Ara and Henry at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough! We appreciate your 5-stars and look forward to seeing you next time!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people who were there to help and support me through the car buying process were very helpful and knowledgeable with all of my questions and concerns. The gentleman I worked with, Ara, was kind, funny, More

by sgmoran89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

Jun 25, 2022

sgmoran89 responded

Ara was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. He was professional, supportive, and knowledgeable about the car buying process. I’d be more than happy to work with him again in the future.

Jun 25, 2022

sgmoran89 responded

Thanks!

Jun 27, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that Ara could assist you and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough for all of your future auto needs.

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with James, very professional and made the process of purchasing the car so smooth and simple. Also the fact that we were treated like family means a lot! Highly reco More

by elvistheonly15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bulger

Apr 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear James & the team took great care of you throughout your purchase and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales people , Extremely professional , treated me with great respect…. Would recommend to anyone looking for new or used vehicle More

by Ekwok6561
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough! We appreciate your business, as well as your recommendation, and hope to see you again next time!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just an all around excellent experience and I couldn't be happier with both the people I dealt with and the Honda Accord Hybrid Touring I bought. Kudos to James Bulger for making the whole process stress fre More

by Shop192
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, James A. Bulger

Jan 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind comments about our team! We're so glad you enjoyed working with James, Toan & Ara and we're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new Accord Hybrid so far. Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasantness, professional, service department and helpful with my issue. Easy to do and quality quickly More

by Ejones9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yang , Stephen Santo

Dec 09, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for your 5-stars! See you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People here always know the information and they give you that without any issues. Other showroom i went basically told me that if i dont buy the car they will not show it. But here they were very profession More

by Abcd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for coming to visit us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough! We're so glad we had the opportunity to help you with your new vehicle and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Until then, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealerships was very clean and organized. The salesman that helped me was Ara. I didn’t feel rushed or overwhelmed. The cars were clean and ready to test drive. I would highly recommend this loca More

by Leiand#2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Perkins Louis

Sep 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

It's wonderful to hear Ara, Mike, and Perkins made your experience so enjoyable! Thank you for rating Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough five stars!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

None of my concerns were addressed, my car was literally looked over with zero intentions of solving legitimate issues I pointed out, my vehicle is still under factory warranty. Pointed out multiple imperfe More

by Rene.508
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

Sep 10, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Hi Rene, We're sorry to hear you feel this way. It is never our intention to disappoint or upset our customers and we'd like to help resolve these concerns. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, James A. Bulger - General Manager - james@herbchambers.com

Sep 17, 2021

Rene.508 responded

As I’ve stated, I will handle this myself. I will not set foot on the lot again, do not feel like getting disappointed again.

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Ara J and Perkins Louis of Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough was really nice and welcoming. They were very understanding and ready to help me understand everything really well. More

by Tylerrgeorge17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perkins Louis

Jul 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave Ara and Perkins your awesome feedback! We hope to see you again at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,098
2018 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,598
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,798
2021 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive