Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dean Blanton
Dean Blanton at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Dean Blanton

Used Car Manager

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
4.6
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Dean Blanton

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional sales consultant knew her product..."

- joeoates73

Very professional sales consultant knew her product treated us very good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Faith Pugh

Aug 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's great to hear, Joe, that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an easy process. Anthony and Jordan worked through..."

- Msmeekah

It was an easy process. Anthony and Jordan worked through my paperwork quickly and answered all our questions. Thru did a great job ensuring I stay with the KIA family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Jordan and Anthony, and congratulations on your new Kia! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always been impressed with the staff and service..."

- hfletcher1654

We have always been impressed with the staff and service at Kia. Two or three years ago we came in to look at cars and met Josh Flowers. He is the kind of salesman a car shopper hopes to find in every dealership. Two years later, he reminded us of our first encourter by emailing us asking if we were still in the market. We called, made an appointment and bought a new Kia Soul. Josh was wonderful throughout the entire transaction. We are now the proud owner of a Kia Soul (2021) and grqteful for the help we were given by all staff at Paramount Automotive. Thanks. He deserves a five star rating. Hayes and Anita Fletcher

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flowers, Alisha Hawthorne

Mar 14, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Hayes and Anita, Thank you so much for your kind word for Josh and our team here at PARAMOUNT KIA OF ASHEVILLE . Congratulations on your new 2021 Kia Soul! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa was outstanding. She met all my expectations during..."

- BEC

Alexa was outstanding. She met all my expectations during my vehicle purchasing process. My questions as concerns were addressed promptly and in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe

Jan 22, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Alexa! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Kia of Asheville.

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were impressed with the very professional, speedy, and..."

- johnclay8

We were impressed with the very professional, speedy, and courteous treatment we received when we purchased a vehicle here. Josh an Dean are assets to your business.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flowers

Oct 19, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, John! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Josh and Dean met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent customer service from Alexa at..."

- Kathey H.

I received excellent customer service from Alexa at Paramount Kia. She was very friendly and helpful. Also a big thank you to the service department for all their help after the sale! Really appreciated it and thank you everyone that had a hand in the purchase of my used car! Kathey H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa in sales and DJ in service department

Sep 10, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh, and his sales team are awesome. The entire..."

- Pwade24

Josh, and his sales team are awesome. The entire dealership was helpful, and friendly. Exactly what we wanted in record time! Highly recommend them! Great service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start off by saying that if I could give NO STARS,..."

- Patrick

Let me start off by saying that if I could give NO STARS, I would. You would think your car would be in good hands with this kind of dealership that brags that they are the best in WNC. I brought my car in for service due to recalls...NOT damage. However, when I went to pick it up following this service, I found that my car was damaged. On my 1st call to them, I was told they would look into what happened and call me back. I NEVER got a call back. On my 2nd call to them, I was told by the service department manager that he was NOT going to take responsibility. On my 3rd call to them, I spoke with a person that was in a higher position and was once again told that they would look into it. Once again ,they never got back to me. This has been going on for one month now and is an unacceptable way to treat your customers, especially loyal ones. After this experience, I would NEVER TRUST OR BRING MY CAR TO THIS DEALERSHIP AGAIN. I hope that the owner will see this and see how the employees really treat their customers. It is not a way to retain customers and I am highly disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dehart, Aaron Hill, Joe Gutierrez, Caroline Carter, Mike Lenz, Joel Smith, Rick Nuzzo, Taylor Harris

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Roger & Brenda

Our experience with Paramount Kia was a good one! Very nice and knowledgeable staff! They strive to help provide you with your personal needs in a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cole, Garrett Prewett

Mar 18, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Roger and Brenda, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much! We had a great experience today! Love..."

- Marni Ohliger

Thank you so much! We had a great experience today! Love my new Colorado!!! Jake, Dean, and Garrett took really good care of us today!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Prewett, Jake Davis

Jan 03, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,750
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $19,500
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,500
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive