Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Debb Skelton.
Debb Skelton
Debb Skelton at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Debb Skelton

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

323 Reviews of Debb Skelton

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and friendly. Was told two hours at check in..."

- BroDox

Efficient and friendly. Was told two hours at check in and total time for service was an hour and three quarters. Car was ready as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience. Debb exudes knowledge and..."

- Etandoolie

Excellent service experience. Debb exudes knowledge and efficiency. She got the job done, and is a wonderful point of contact! Service was exemplary, and truck detailed afterwards too. Scheduled test drives in anticipation of a future addition. Debb had salesman Bill get the cars ready, and we test drove while truck was serviced. All around great service and sales experience. Strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler

Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is pleasure to deal with Clinton Honda they are..."

- eacovalle1965

It is pleasure to deal with Clinton Honda they are polite and very aware of what you tell them what your problem is and give you a time best suited to you the customer if it is a emergency they do all they can to help, i have been a customer for many years and no complaints as matter of fact they service both my Honda 's on schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stanzione

Feb 10, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time ordering my new 2021.Their service..."

- mamaz2349

Had a great time ordering my new 2021. Their service dept. is top notch. It's my 3rd. Honda car. It was easy from looking to buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Honda and to our team!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled repairs were fast and easy. Deb is wonderful..."

- danfras

Scheduled repairs were fast and easy. Deb is wonderful person and an expert on everything. She is friendly, knowledgeable and gets the job done. I am really glad that i get to work with her. Also my mechanic Geza is 100% top notch and also an expert on cars. I am very thankful that you have such great people working for you. Please give them a top rating again!. Best wishes, Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geza Horvath - mechanic

Jan 20, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Dan - Thank YOU for your continued loyalty to our team. We are honored to been your go-to team all these years.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schedule was quick and fast. Great open time at 0700am...."

- Arthurwong9853

Schedule was quick and fast. Great open time at 0700am. service was excellent - the service was prompt and professional. Car returned in good shape. Would highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Cerwinski

Jan 20, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Arthur - We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make appointments. Courteous, knowledgeable,..."

- Boomer99

Easy to make appointments. Courteous, knowledgeable, professional, skilled staff. Quick problem evaluation. Clear explanation of what needs to be done to correct problems. Fast resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Boomer99 - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Honda dealership is the greatest. It is really easy..."

- jdl1346

This Honda dealership is the greatest. It is really easy to get to, the employees are all so nice, and friendly, highly recommended. very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Jan 13, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They care about their customer and try to be as timely..."

- Craigr

They care about their customer and try to be as timely and thorough as possible. If necessary they check to see if your warranty possibly covers any potential work prior to servicing. Debb Skelton is probably the most professional and at the same time most caring customer service representative I've ever encountered. I specifically ask for her whenever I call for an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Craig - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a call from Clinton Honda for a recall on my..."

- jrcjr53

Received a call from Clinton Honda for a recall on my 2015 Accord. Appointment was quickly made, told inspection / repair if needed would take 1 hour. Entire service was completed with new parts in less than that. Amazing! Excellent service and extremely clean waiting area. Car was also sanitized when service was completed. I'm very happy with the service provided. Debb was very easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,998

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465