About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debb Skelton.
Debb Skelton
Debb Skelton, Service Advisor, Clinton Honda
5.0

Debb Skelton

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
Call
Email

152 Reviews of Debb Skelton

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ThreeHondas

Service was excellent. Employees are very professional. The price for the service performed was very reasonable. I realize that this is a busy time of year. My appointment was out two days from the time I called. And the coffee and waiting area are “A” ok in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car repair made easy"

- Denise H

Had to replace the door guard and the service was seamless. Debb said it would take approx. 45 minutes. I saw that is was a busy day and figured I would be there much longer. To my delight, I was finished in one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- hondalover

Had an appointment for service this week. Making the appointment online was quick and easy. Although I waited for 2 hours before my car was completed, advisor Jessica kept me updated every step of the way. She apologized for the wait and was very pleasant to interact with. Everything I asked for was done and most was covered under my service package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica (service advisor)

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall work"

- Melissa8888

They got me in quickly to repair the airbag recall that just came out. Everyone is always very nice and accommodating. It's a pleasure to bring my car in for any service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Collinge

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, Professional and Personable"

- bada

The General Manager, Alex, and my particular salesman, Charlie, exceeded any expectation I have ever hoped for regarding a new car purchase. Both are great listeners, reasonable bargainers, and fair “trade in” appraisers. Charlie’s detailed knowledge of and obviously extensive experience with auto retail (particularly Honda) facilitated each step of my customer-dealership relationship. Both Charlie and Alex engaged themselves as work-place peers; and, cordially as well as professionally treated me with the same reassuring respect the two of them displayed in their own interactions. i.e. “I was a Player.” Both of these pro’s would be genuine assets to anyone’s new car search. I strongly recommend visiting their dealership near Clinton, NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Sassysv

The service department is always helpful and provides excellent service on my vehicles. I wouldn't go to any other dealer. Thank you Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DU Great as always"

- Dan U

I in service dept. for 15 min Debb and the service technician had me in and out in 15 minutes the tec explained the problem to me great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jenn's screen

Dealership provided me with a courtesy car so I could get to work while my car was worked on, they called me with updates on my car, staff is very courtious and helpful. Have purchased multiple cars from Clinton Honda and have always had a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caliper sticking and requiring replacement"

- bourdette

Thanks to Debb Skelton at Clinton Honda, I was able to get an appointment and resolve the issue immediately. Debb is an invaluable asset! Debb is the reason that so many of us go to Clinton Honda. Debb is a delight to work with, is a good listener to all her customers and always responsive. Debb is the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DU Great as always"

- Dan U

First thing I walk in the service area and I hear hi Dan it's always nice. Debb is a nice person to deal with I would recommend Clinton Honda anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675