Debb Skelton
Debb Skelton at Clinton Honda
Refer Me

Debb Skelton

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
5.0
422 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

422 Reviews

Write a Review

422 Reviews of Debb Skelton

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clinton Honda has always met my expectations. I've worked with Sales and Service Departments for many years and have never been disappointed. More

by Sassysv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was diagnosed, communication with me on what was going on was good. Work was completed time as promised More

by Wroper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Wroper - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and sales department are both great. . I love dealing with this dealership. I have purchased all of my cars here.. Keep ups the good work. More

by cris81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is excellent and the staff is pleasant. Deb Skelton is very attentive and makes sure that I have everything I need. More

by rigacramer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

rigacramer - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a new tire and the dealer ship got me in immediately and replaced the tire More

by windscape
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sigler, Anthony Papendick

Jul 15, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

windscape - We are so glad you enjoyed working with our team!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by Debb Skelton for my Honda Civic EX. I have come to this dealership since 2001 More

by MB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

MB- Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional interaction during the service appointment.Was apprised of the time needed for the service. More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Peter - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been Clinton Honda customers for over 20 years and have been totally satified for every service visit. Debb Skelton is a standout professional and always ensures our complete satisfaction. More

by Director Dick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly and do a great job explaining what is needed. I always feel confident that they will do a good job More

by Meehans13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Meehans13 - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of my service concerns were addressed and communication on vehicle progress was great! Thank you for having my vehicle completed so quickly! More

by Jo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Papendick

May 17, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Jo - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,560
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $34,755
2022 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Crystal Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Crystal Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,530
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,160
2022 Honda Passport
new
Platinum White' exterior
Automatic
AWD