About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debb Skelton.
Debb Skelton
Debb Skelton, Service Advisor, Clinton Honda
5.0

Debb Skelton

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
Call
Email

134 Reviews of Debb Skelton

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service - "

- Director Dick

My service appointment was made effortlessly by phone. When I arrived, I was greeted by all of the service staff and then specifically by Debb Skelton - all went well. Service was provided in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diana

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 Service in the Area - Love Clinton Honda"

- jon/dar

The service is always outstading. I just need more deals from Honda so I can purchase more honda vehicles while I wait for my car to be service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Wagner, Bryon Collinge

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service department "

- Dom pardo

I brought one of my Honda Pilots in for service for a tuneup, Water pump, and timing belt belt, as usual Deb Skelton did a great job at a reasonable price , it’s always a pleasure to deal with them they are always smiling very polite very professional and make me feel like I am there number one customer . I would recommend them to anyone that needs their car fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CRV"

- Maria Rintoul

We have purchased several CRVs and Pilots and have been extremely pleased with the performance of these cars. The Clinton Honda sales and service departments have been very accommodating and reliable. I would, and have, recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 CRV Service"

- Ann H.

We've been dealing with Clinton Honda for the past 20 years. (I don't know where the time's gone). Have bought 3 CR-vs from them over the years and each one has been extremely reliable. We've also had exceptional good luck dealing with the Clinton Honda Service Department, and especially with Debb Skelton. Debb is not only an extremely efficient, friendly and knowledgeable member of the service team, she's become a friend through our dealings with Clinton Honda. We're very grateful to her for all she's done for us over the years. I would highly recommend Clinton Honda for a new car, a used car and for their stellar service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diana, Feliks Samiter

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and service I have ever experienced"

- joan91047

So glad I bought my 2009 Accord at Clinton Honda new and have used no one else for service and tires, since then. The service folks are always polite, professional and give me whatever applicable discounts are available with no problem. I feel confident that the car is being maintained very well and can actually see having this car for another 9 years. I totally recommend this dealership in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service!"

- Roy A. Weiss

Michelle fit my CRV into a cancelled spot on the schedule, and then had the CRV “fixed” for a safety bag recall issue! Very happy with the service! 👍👍😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Wagner

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great Service"

- me

After more than 20 years of dealing with Clinton Honda in both the service and sales department, I have never had other than a supremely positive experience with any of the associates affiliated with this dealership. Many thanks for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler, Bryon Collinge

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is so pleasant and willing to help."

- Ac1960

I have been coming to Clinton Honda for seventeen years to have my car serviced, and I have always enjoyed talking to everyone there, they are all very helpful. Recently I purchased a new Honda Civic and Bill Butler was the salesman.He was very cordial and pleasant.He worked to get me what I was looking for. I was very satisfied with him being my salesman. Great disposition.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2 cars in less than 2 weeks"

- jgorman18

We have a great experience with both Brian O'Neil and John Butto and the whole clinton honda staff. I would def recommend this dealership and these guys specifically to anyone looking to purchase a car. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto, Brian O'Neil

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845