About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debbie Jaynes.
Debbie Jaynes
Debbie Jaynes, Financial Services Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Debbie Jaynes

Financial Services Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

MI have been in the Auto Industry for almost 18 years, 17 and a half of that in finance with the same company and I love my job. I am very fortunate to work for an owner who truly cares about its employees. During y off time I love to crotchet, cook, and just spend time with my husband and family. I have 4 daughters, a son and 6 amazing and beautiful grandchildren with more to come. My Family is my whole world. Spoiling them is fun too.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

English Major in college. Spent more than 10 years in the Hospitality Industry.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Debbie Jaynes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good services "

- Logan123

We had a very pleasant experience at Elk Grove Toyota when we purchased a Prius for our son . And Jeremy made it happened for us with his expertise and courtesy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Oct 24, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate hearing about your experience! We hope your son enjoys his Prius! Thank you for your business!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer, Positive experience"

- Toyota2018

This is my second time buying a new car with Pete. He is very friendly, honest, and experienced. My car buying experience was very straight forward and Pete made everything possible to adapt to my needs and requests. I highly recommend Pete and this car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

Oct 23, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We love to hear this! Thank you for your continued business & for your kind words for Pete! We appreciate you recommending Elk Grove Toyota to others, based on your experience! Thank you!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Richad

Every thing was great. Salesman Scott was great. I felt like I got a fair deal. And Debra was great with All the paper work. But I had to wait and wait to get my truck back from the detail shop. They must of be having a bad day cause it can back bad. Which is a shame because I was having a great day till then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sady

Oct 16, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your kind words for Scott and are happy to hear your buying experience with us was a good one! We'd like to hear more about your detailing experience. At your earliest convenience, please contact Jeannette Blair, Customer Relations Manager, at: Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916) 405-8000.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Group all phases of purchase "

- Carnut stockton

Great inventory of vehicles our family have purchased 4 Toyota’s from Elk Grove Toyota ,our salesman Pete Johnson has been fantastic. We will definitely come back. Gil and Dixie from Stockton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Bartholomew , Pete Johnson

Oct 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're happy to hear this! We appreciate your continued business and kind words for Pete! Thank you for being a part of the Elk Grove Toyota family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car dealership! "

- Sali

The staff was very friendly and ensured we were comfortable from the time we pulled up and parked to the time we departed in our new vehicle! Samir and Baljinder helped us pick the vehicle and Deborah helped us with finance, all of them very friendly and experienced! They ensured that we were comfortable and accommodated all our needs! We will definitely be returning next year for another new vehicle and we have already told all our friends and relatives to come to Elk Grove Toyota! Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baljinder Singh, Samir Khan

Sep 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our Elk Grove Toyota staff! We are looking forward to assisting you with your next purchase! Thank you for your business!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had the car I was looking for and a competitive price"

- Sarab

Good experience with this dealership. Have bought 3 new Toyota cars from them over the past four years. Always provide a competitive price, have the car and papers ready for a quick in and out experience. Thanks Bill Gann. Looking forward to the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gann

Sep 03, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for Bill and your continued business with us! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diane's Great Experience AT Elk Grove Toyota"

- Diane Rav4 XLE

My nephew purchased a Camry couple of months ago and referred me to Bill Gann at Elk Grove Toyota, who is an EXCEPTIONAL sales person he worked with. I contacted Bill about a RAV 4 XLE and he met all my expectations! He made my buying experience enjoyable with no pressure or hassles. Bill is very knowledgeable, professional, personable, courteous and provided an OUTSTANDING service. Everyone we encountered from Sales/Bill Gann, Finance/Debra and Customer Relations/Tim Keosykao were all very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Our family has purchased three cars from Elk Grove Toyota within the last two years. I highly recommend Bill Gann at Elk Grove Toyota to purchase a new vehicle. Thank You Elk Grove Toyota, Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gann, Tim Keosykao

Jul 26, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We are so happy to hear that Bill, Debra, and Tim all provided you with exceptional customer service throughout the purchase of your RAV4 XLE! We appreciate your continued business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pete & Debbie were first class EG Toyota was awesome"

- Kary

I wanted to get a truck and put out a request through True Car. Pete Johnson the Fleet Manager at EG Toyota provided the best deal and then he worked hard to get the deal done, while providing a high level of service and was always being responsive to my questions along the way. I had half baked replies from other dealers in the area who could not even take the time to reply to my request for the their best price for the truck as they could not balance multiple customers at the same time. Pete showed he can balance multiple customers and manage fleet Sales all at the same time. He texted me updates through the process, and was always respectful, and positive. He was accommodating to my schedule, and did not try to change the price of the vehicle half way during the process and did not try rip me off on my trade. In processing my paperwork I had Debbie Jaynes who was so nice and professional and gave some good advice on the most important add-ons to get. She was so professional and so helpful to me and my family. All features were demonstrated completely without pushing us out after the sale. If you go to EG Toyota ask for Pete & Debbie and Save your time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

Jul 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am thrilled to hear about the wonderful experience you had with Pete, Debbie and our Customer Relations staff. Your satisfaction is important to us. We hope you are enjoying many new adventures in your new car. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tacoma"

- Robsku1

My experience at Elk Grove Toyota was very pleasant and courteous. Eventhough, it took 6 months to get my truck I do not put the blame on Elk Grove Toyota I put it towards Toyota itself. Hopefully, the CEO of Toyota emails me back and tells me that they will fix the problem of long delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gann, Tim Keosykao

Jun 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new truck. I apologize for the delay you experienced. We truly appreciate your business and your feedback. If there is anything we can assist you on please feel free to reach out to us at any time (916)405-8000. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car purchase ever!!!"

- ToyatoOne

We are very happy with purchase process, and with our new RAV4 car. We had no issues and left the store with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt, Andy Tran

Jun 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear you received 5-star service during your purchasing process! Enjoy your RAV4 and thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (529 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,164

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399