Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dee Brilhart.
Dee Brilhart
Dee Brilhart at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
4.8

Dee Brilhart

Deal Administrator

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Dee Brilhart

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me be totally honest. I didn’t stop in to make a..."

- jamesconleysr

Let me be totally honest. I didn’t stop in to make a purchase. I left with a new vehicle because of the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer, this is my 7th car or even 8th from this..."

- Big E

Awesome dealer, this is my 7th car or even 8th from this dealer and from Wil specifically. He makes the whole experience simple easy and fun and above all you get a great deal as usual. Ryan in finance just adds the topings and make it 3vena sweeter deal. If you wanna buy a car in general go to these guys and ask for Wil by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replaced our dashboard. Awesome service extended to us..."

- Tammy's Travel

Replaced our dashboard. Awesome service extended to us even though it was warranty work. 5 out of 5. Best service ever. Will go back always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Tammy, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service. When waiting, effort is made to..."

- mccharlton mattiemermaid

Very friendly service. When waiting, effort is made to see that customers are comfortable. Frequent updates & thorough explanations of specific service. When work is completed, very gracious notification & convenient availability of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Mccharlton, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team friendly and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure!!!"

- wwward

I have purchased and leased several vehicles from Heritage Mazda in Bel Air. The Parts Manager has always been willing to help and ordered anything I needed. Helped with all the new accessories I wanted also. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Scott Hurley, Wil Wells

Jan 05, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope to see you again!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like Family"

- Mx5cat

Great people. Great service. Always willing to go the extra mile. I love these guys. My husband and I have purchased 3 cars here since 2009.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weatherman, Wil Wells, Robert Thomas, Jordan Skowowski

May 24, 2019

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello there, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great"

- Joseph

This dealer is always 5 star. Prompt, professional, friendly and high quality service. Simply the best and I've been coming here for decades. I've never been let down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weatherman, Kenneth Arment, Wil Wells, Robert Thomas, Michael Ruth

May 07, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Joseph, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. Have wonderful day!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people I buy all my cats from them "

- Big E

Awesome dealer fair and straight forward theyvdont play games or try to truck you into buying anything. I bought cars from them so far new A/V BFF used and will always dio business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday , Garrett Evans, Ryan Lueckert, Wil Wells

Oct 16, 2017

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you Jeanne for taking the time to review us! Heritage Mazda Bel Air strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Jeanne.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,488

2021 Mazda CX-5

$37,488

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,004

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,004

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,240

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,240

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,656

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,656

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,142

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$29,142

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,509