Dennis Shrewsberry
Dennis Shrewsberry at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Dennis Shrewsberry

Service Lane Manager

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

301-215-5431

9 Reviews of Dennis Shrewsberry

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Scott sets the bar! Best most professional sales manager I’ve ever dealt with. Make the purchase process easy and takes great car after I leave the dealership. More

by GEORGEAWARDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, James Hargreaves

Sep 24, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Nice! Great review! Thanks!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never use this dealership , they take advantage of people that dont know much about cars especially women . This is the fourth time I had my wife go there to get ripped off , for a flat tire they want her to More

by navnik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: German Martinez, Bill Gross, Mike Lang , Joe Lyons

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service center inspires loyalty Jeff Frey (my initial Service Advisor and the current Service Manager) and Dennis Shrewsberry (my current Service Advisor) are first class! Both are g More

by NWK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Nasr , Jeff Frey

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dennis and Melvin are the best We moved from Florida to Bethesda a couple years ago and have been using their services frequently. Service or new car buying, any day of the week, i More

by Carlos Sampaio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvyn Douglas

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT DENNIS IS EXCELLENT. HE REALLY CARES FOR THE CUSTOMER. HE WILL GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO EXPLAIN WHAT THE ISSUES ARE WITH YOUR VEHICLE. I HAVE BEEN GOING More

by MBGTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dennis Shrewsberry: EXCELLENT‼️ My service writer, Dennis Shrewsberry, has always provided me with excellent service. Dennis has helped me resolve specific issues relative to my vehi More

by GoldCar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wright

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Searched for excellence and found it. Euro Motorcars if Bethesda, MD, has been my primary car dealership during the past two decades. This is because of the strong reputation of Mercedes- More

by PeteWest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escarraman, Juan Hernandez, Barbara Goodman

July 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

I don't normally write reviews for service, unless my experience has been exceptional, and my experience with Euromotorcars has been second to none. Euromotorcars and Mercedes-Benz owes it to my service More

by EKaru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Shrewsberry

March 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

Bethesda Euromotor Service Center, Service Expert Dennis Shrewsberry has provided me with superial services for more than 10 consecutive years. Mr. Shrewberry is always willing to listen to me completely an More

by abright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Shrewsberry

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 43 car, priced at $53,881
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $179,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
designo Platinum Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $42,881
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive