Dennis Terlaak
Dennis Terlaak at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Dennis Terlaak

Service Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.4
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

4.4

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Dennis Terlaak

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and do a great job. Been using them for years. Thanks for the great service. More

by GTSANZ0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

GTSANZ0 responded

Always helpful and do a great job. Been using them for years. Thanks for the great service.

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service! I would recommend taking your Vehicle here! They go above and beyond to help!!! More

by mcclaybb
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Davis , Clayton Williams

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was completed quickly and well, but I still have the problem of fumes in my car. More

by Craig
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Tina Kelly, Matt Caldwell, Amanda Davis , Clayton Williams

Jan 11, 2023

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Craig, Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. Your feedback is truly an invaluable and essential piece of our customer first culture. I am disappointed that your are still having an issue with your vehicle. Our processes here are designed to prevent you from experiencing inconveniences such as this. Obviously we have failed. For this I apologize. I look forward to speaking with you when you arrive for your appointment. I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. James Arnold Service Manager Klaben Auto Stores 330-673-3139 jarnold@klaben.com

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warranty work was completed and seems just fine so far, do notice slight odor still, but it took along time to apparently receive approval, get the parts, and be scheduled for service. So hopefully after More

by odbking
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

odbking responded

You're currently addressing issues and attempting to resolve them while you're keeping me informed .I am also grateful Klaben provide a vehicle to me during this process. I am both very grateful, pleased with and thankful for Klaben's Service Departments professionalism in this matter.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was nice. I had to shuttle home it took over 5 hours. Next time I will make an appointment More

by dawnlightner
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominic the service tech provided quality work with the customers best interests in mind. I will ask for him on my next service. More

by millerzoo1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Williams

Oct 28, 2022

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review of our facility and our teammates. While your score looks as if you had a positive experience, it also shows that possibly there is something more we could have done to receive a perfect score across the board. I was hoping, whenever convenient for you, that you would be willing to speak with me about what we could have done better to earn a perfect score. We use these comments in our teaching, training and coaching with our employees to ensure the best possible experience for every customer every time. Reviews and comments like this help to bolster our customer first vision and we always welcome the opportunity to receive feedback through multiple outlets. Please let me know when a good time to speak would be. Dennis Terlaak Service Manager 330-673-3139 x408 dterlaak@klaben.com

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have gone to this dealership for years. Overall very nice and up front. This is my second or third jeep that I.bought from them. The only dealership I would deal with. More

by Mary Sklamba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Mary, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our service facility. The positive marks you gave us are greatly appreciated. As you know, being a long time Klaben customer, we ask for feedback through so many different venues, as we truly want to hear the voices of our customers. I also want to thank you for taking more time to speak with me via a phone call. The additional detail that you provided has already become content for coaching and counseling opportunities with our team members. In our customer driven business model, we have, and will continue, to look for ways to improve upon processes that are the foundation for meeting, and hopefully exceeding the expectations of our customers. I trust the resolution we discussed is an indication of how much we value you and your ongoing patronage to Klaben. Thank you again for your feedback, and know that I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com, 330-673-3139 ext 707.

Oct 13, 2022

Mary Sklamba responded

Hello Mike Thank you for taking the time to follow up with me. I love the Klaben team, I send people to you all of the time. This just reinforces what a great company you are. In this day and age that you are willing to talk to customers who overall gave you a great review says a lot. Thank you again. Mary (one very happy customer who will be a customer for the next 20 years)!!!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best CJD dealership in Summit County, no question! Best Parts Department on Earth! Hooray to them all! More

by BNITZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They diagnosed the problem on Thursday and replaced the computer component on Friday. Well done. More

by msolon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Arnold, Brian Binegar

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for a recall. Recall problem was fixed but ceiling liner was put back together with dirty hands leaving finger prints everywhere. They detailed entire vehicle and More

by cskirven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,375
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,988
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram Ram 2500 car
2023 Ram Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75-LCV Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD