Derrick Black
Derrick Black at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Derrick Black

Service Advisor

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
4.9
411 Reviews
4.9

411 Reviews

Write a Review

411 Reviews of Derrick Black

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and service department. Professional staff when selling a car or servicing your vehicle. More

by Terrain2018
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair , Alan

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased my truck from this dealership and have all the maintenance done here as well. Very professional More

by ISLANDGIRL19691009
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moore Buick GMC service has always been at its best. I should know after 43 years if buying and servicing automobiles More

by ninemilenana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership took the time to complete my service request in a timely manner even after I was late More

by a_blockett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Kept me updated on status of my vehicle. Pleasant and courteous to deal with. More

by hershey10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, everyone is very friendly and helpful. All employees seem to love what they do. More

by Donnas terrain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seem to have fixed the problem this time. My truck seems to be getting better fuel mileage now More

by Jamie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always exceptional! !! If you’re looking for great service with a smile, this is the place to come….. More

by SOUTHERNLEISUREBUILDERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick to diagnose and get my 2021 Acadia back on the road. Excellent service More

by bigcluck501
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have taken my 2020 Sierra there twice now and the experience has been great. Fast, courteous and professional each time. I would recommend them for service and to purchase a vehicle. When I am ready More

by jjzmk5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura TLX car
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,900
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,800
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,300
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,900
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive