David Smoak
David  Smoak at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

David Smoak

Sales Manager

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
4.9
86 Reviews
4.9

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of David Smoak

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can buy a GMC from any dealership in the country, when I buy a vehicle, I am buying service after the sale and that is why Moore has been my go to dealership for the past 20 plus years, they appreciate th More

by gideonl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair, Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman, Gerald Hines, Jim Wright , Jackie Young is a Great GM and Leader

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan and David and simply amazing. They make things easy and smooth! Beyond grateful to them both! More

by anlipko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Juan Espinoza

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff, thorough and professional. Thanks Juan, Allen. and the entire Moore Buick-GMC team. You made the vehicle purchasing process most enjoyable. More

by ram2mack
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinoza

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was outstanding in getting my wife and I the car we had wanted. The rest of the sales staff went out of there way also to the paperwork flow with no problems. Congratulations to RYAN and David great jo More

by dougandlinda
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Juan Espinoza

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From I drove up on the property my experience has been awesome. The Sales manager and my sales representative were amazing. I am satisfied with the experience. More

by renategrant
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinoza

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was great to deal with and all of the other staff were so friendly. I drove over three hours to come see their selection. It was a great dealership. More

by sawyerpb
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and people would not buy at any other dealership they trerat you like family. More

by jgibson6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beginning with my online experience with Kendra and then after traveling 9hrs due to detours,traffic etc meeting Davey and interacting with the front desk greeter( her name escapes me but I will never forge More

by peacemaker14all
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Juan Espinoza, Kendra Marshburn , I may have gotten some of the bames wrong but I will never forget how wveryone made me feel!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was amazing and helped my wife get into a car she really wanted. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle there. The sales manager was amazing too More

by tylersutherland2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer at Moore Buick GMC of Jacksonville, NC since 2014. I have purchased 2 vehicles from them and will buy again. Their sales staff are confident, able to get answers, can mana More

by ZL1Camaro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,900
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,800
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,300
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,125
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive