Destiny Tincher
Destiny Tincher at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Destiny Tincher

Vehicle Acquisition Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Destiny Tincher

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Matt for my TRAVERSE, EQUINOX AND BLAZER. We are one big happy family.. see you soon More

by Audrey RN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is, by far, the best car buying experience I've had! Everyone is very friendly and helpful and they pile on the extras, like free oil changes, car washes, loaner cars, so on and so on. This is the only More

by TheOtherOne1969
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is really nice and easy to talk to. I was able to sell my car for a good price. Definitely recommend!! More

by yahya
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we have bought many cars from Tom Gill. we have never been disappointed. we have recommended them to many of our friends.. More

by cblacarol_blakerker50
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Commodore, Ryan Harkins

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic transaction at Tom Gill this week. Destiny was very pleasant to work with and I sold at the high end of the range I was expecting. I was really happy to avoid BAT auction or selling on More

by Jim Hendricks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

September 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, fair and simple. Sell your vehicle to Destiny at Tom Gill Chevrolet. The employees are all very friendly and helpful. More

by Charles
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Destiny makes the process of selling your vehicle quick and easy. If you want to sell your car and have a stress free process go see Destiny at Tom Gill. More

by Crazmom5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Destiny Tincher made the sale of my vehicle quick and easy. The customer service and greeting was wonderful. Every Employee I spoke with was friendly and informative. More

by genesishenslee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Craig and Destiny has been a pleasure. I would highly recommend using Tom Gill especially Craig and Destiny! More

by Skiricounseling
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Frankowski

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was so easy to sell my car to Destiny at Tom Gill Chevrolet Florence! More

by jeg324
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive