Tony Humbert
Tony Humbert at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tony Humbert

Service Advisor

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.9
93 Reviews

I have been with Chevrolet for over 20 years. I am a disabled Marine and love my second career! I have three boys and I enjoy golfing and working around the house. Whatever the need, I am here for my customers!

4.9

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Tony Humbert

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several cars from Tom Gill and they have always been helpful and very courteous and very knowledgeable. I recommend them highly. More

by Bob.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Tyler Herman answered all questions and was easy to work with. Very impressive complex. More

by Linda
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Herman

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Gill Chevrolet came through and repaired my Silverado 3500 diesel pickup very promptly. They saved my vacation plans with their professional services through the Commercial and Diesel Truck shop. More

by Sparky Merk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Wuest

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian S is very knowledgeable and helped us find the car for us. Happy to know we can work with him again when we need to. Thankful! More

by Klmurr58
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Scothorn

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and comfortable. I had a great experience working with Matt. He was very kind and was willing to work with me and explain everything thoroughly. More

by Anastaciawardia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Post, Jessika Hensley

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership for purchases or service. Being doing business with this dealership for over 40 years. Would highly recommend then for all automobile needs More

by Jan 1260
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Harkins

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very professional and communicative! Their friendliness and overall demeanor says a lot about the quality of their service and hiring practices. I would trust any of their More

by Troy_N
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has went above and beyond I’m making sure I get into the vehicle I need and at the payment I need multiple times. More

by Stumpfcjacob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed working with Chris Rodrick once again. This was our 4 vehicle we have purchased through Chris at Tom Gill he is an excellent sales agent More

by ricksprolawncare
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick, Genie Griffin , Michael Monday

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where do I begin,Jessica is Amazing! !! She was so understanding to my needs for what I wanted in my new car..she was also so kind and attentive..she works very hard and really knows what More

by Roseannamalone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

1
...

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $26,492
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $23,991
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $79,215
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $10,391
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $79,115
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $83,549
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive