About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Diane Roberts.
Diane Roberts
Diane Roberts, Customer Relations Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.6

Diane Roberts

Customer Relations Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Diane Roberts

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Welcoming Place"

- Judith Case

Fast, prompt service, everything is explained well, very nice personnel, free coffee, and best of all a free manicure on Monday mornings while you wait! A shoutout to sales rep Elvin Witcher from whom we bought our latest Prius. He is the Prius Expert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher, Bob Olson, Internet Sales , excellent staff, all so friendly and helpful.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"*** Read before you buy your care here ***"

- !c0mput3r!

We leased returned our Toyota Camry and got a new Toyota Highlander (Apr 2016). On July 2016, we got a call from Toyota Financial that they couldn't find Camry, worked with the dealership to resolve the issues. On Oct 2017, we got a call from the debt collector that we owe Toyota financial about $3400.00. After talking with Toyota of Wallingford, they told us that repair of scratches and dents was a lot higher than they wrote down in our contract. Nov 2017, Wallingford Toyota told us that they will work out with Toyota. Jan 2018, we started to receive calls from debt collector again, that we owe them $1200+. Tried to work with the dealership, no response for while. When we told them that we will file a complain and write a bad review, they started to respond and promise to take care of $900. In the meantime, Toyota Financial put an entry on my credit report, due to that we weren't able to a buy new house and our insurance went up, spent over 100 hours of our time. At least 3 calls from debt collector every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Sohail Butt

Apr 06, 2018

Toyota of Wallingford responded

I do apologize that we were not able to reach an amicable agreement. This is situation is not a reflection of the way we do business. Our dealership strives to exceed customer expectations.

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Popsrod

They make you feel like you're the only customer they have .They treat you like you're one of the family Would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy sales process, no pressure"

- steve allen

Initially worked with Internet Sales but then worked with Angelo when the purchase day came. Angelo spent ample time with us during, demonstrating the Rav4 standard and safety features. Car was ready as promised on the date and time we requested. Angelo worked very hard to ensure our sales experience went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Internet Sales , Angelo Capodiferro

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the BEST !!!!"

- DeputyD

Just picked up our 17th Toyota in 7 years, from them. Myself, my wife, my 3 children, and my son's girlfriend all currently drive Toyota's that we bought from Wallingford Toyota. The reason we keep coming back is the sales team. (The Service Team is also excellent.) Mike Cote is the best, and his management team are experienced, knowledgeable, and honest. They always go above and beyond to see that you get the vehicle you want, at the best price possible. It is a pleasure to deal with them, and I look forward to purchasing many more Toyotas from them !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Milage check up"

- Metal Music

They always take my car on time, give detailed descriptions of what they performed and what needs to be fixed. Flexible appointment times are always available for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Hunter, Bob Olson

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest Purchase Ever"

- VenzaOne47

We recently traded in our Sienna van for a pre-owned certified 2014 Toyota Venza through Toyota of Wallingford. The whole experience was extremely smooth from beginning to end with no drama of any kind. My wife and I both agreed that it was the best car dealer experience we have had. The staff from sales to finance was just great to work with and we never felt like there was anything to worry about during the process. They were just good people and we weren't in a situation where we needed to make a purchase if we weren't comfortable. The vehicle we purchased was Toyota certified giving a full year of bumper to bumper warranty as well as engine / tranny coverage up to 100,000 miles or 7 years from original sale of the vehicle. We also decided to take the optional coverage to cover everything to 7 year / 100k. So if anything should happen to go wrong, it really won't be our issue for some time. Toyota will have that covered. Thanks to Toyota of Wallingford for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Sohail Butt, Dan Roberts, Dave Goodrich

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- gderrico

I just purchased my first car from this dealership. Immediately after first entering the building I was greeted by the friendliest group of staff I could imagine. Each and every one of them was there to help me with whatever I needed and to make sure I was happy. I bought a beautiful Toyota Corolla, which I already know will be one of the best purchases I will ever make. With the help of Eric, Steve Sr., and the rest of the staff, I am a VERY satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Steve Zion Jr , Sarah

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""TOYOTALLY" awesome dealership"

- Confidentcustomer413

I have total confidence in this dealership. That says it all! They are "TOYOTALlY" awesome! There are many other dealerships, Toyota and others, closer to our home but from the first time I entered Toyota of Wallingford I knew this was the right dealership for me! It is such a great experience to be personally welcomed and have confidence in ALL aspects of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher, Katie Hunter , Jessica at front sales desk

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vern Fortin Runs the best Auto Service Department!"

- Happy Customer

Courteous, knowledgeable and cares about every vehicle being serviced. I took all my Toyotas to Vern Fortin when he was service manager at Middletown Toyota and now am traveling over an hour to have him continue taking care of my families Toyotas. He is excellent and his new team in Wallingford are very proficient!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vern Fortin

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104