About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Diane Roberts.
Diane Roberts
Diane Roberts, Customer Relations Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.7

Diane Roberts

Customer Relations Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Diane Roberts

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Rav20161954

This dealership is second to none. I drive 30 miles each way to get each and every service done at Toyota of Wallingford. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I have been a customer at this dealership for more than 20 years. The people that work there are fantastic and are always very helpful. The owner Steve, and his sons Steve Jr. and Paul. always make sure that your experience is a good one. The service department is also outstanding which is why I drive the 60 miles round trip for every service. If you want a great experience, make the trip and go to Toyota of Wallingford. You will be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2018 Corolla"

- Palumbo, Flip

Everyone in the dealership was very helpful and respectful. Our salesman, Fred Hollman, was very courteous, knowledgeable and informative. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming"

- G Powers

I stopped in to see the owner Steve Zion, and was welcomed by so many people. No pressure, just helpful. Saw my friend Diane Roberts, met with Steve, and the sweetest Dog ever. A warm atmosphere with friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service!!"

- M Larsen

I was traveling and needed a charge for my new Prime Prius. I brought my car to Toyota of Wallingford while visiting my sister to see if they would charge my car. They were super nice and told me to leave my car anytime I needed it to be charged, no problem. Gina was the first employee who helped me immediately and brought me to the service department where Bob Olsen set up a time for me to leave my car. Bob was friendly and very helpful. funny too. I think when my car needs service I might visit my sister again and have this Toyota dealership do my service which would be very easy. Great experience, wonderful employees. I talked to Diane in marketing to tell her how awesome my experience was. She told me to come on a Monday and get a free manicure. Wow- this dealership is very progressive and forward thinking. I would tell anyone I know to visit them. THANKS!!! M Larsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson, Gina Roberts

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Welcoming Place"

- Judith Case

Fast, prompt service, everything is explained well, very nice personnel, free coffee, and best of all a free manicure on Monday mornings while you wait! A shoutout to sales rep Elvin Witcher from whom we bought our latest Prius. He is the Prius Expert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher, Bob Olson, Internet Sales , excellent staff, all so friendly and helpful.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"*** Read before you buy your care here ***"

- !c0mput3r!

We leased returned our Toyota Camry and got a new Toyota Highlander (Apr 2016). On July 2016, we got a call from Toyota Financial that they couldn't find Camry, worked with the dealership to resolve the issues. On Oct 2017, we got a call from the debt collector that we owe Toyota financial about $3400.00. After talking with Toyota of Wallingford, they told us that repair of scratches and dents was a lot higher than they wrote down in our contract. Nov 2017, Wallingford Toyota told us that they will work out with Toyota. Jan 2018, we started to receive calls from debt collector again, that we owe them $1200+. Tried to work with the dealership, no response for while. When we told them that we will file a complain and write a bad review, they started to respond and promise to take care of $900. In the meantime, Toyota Financial put an entry on my credit report, due to that we weren't able to a buy new house and our insurance went up, spent over 100 hours of our time. At least 3 calls from debt collector every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Sohail Butt

Apr 06, 2018

Toyota of Wallingford responded

I do apologize that we were not able to reach an amicable agreement. This is situation is not a reflection of the way we do business. Our dealership strives to exceed customer expectations.

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Popsrod

They make you feel like you're the only customer they have .They treat you like you're one of the family Would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy sales process, no pressure"

- steve allen

Initially worked with Internet Sales but then worked with Angelo when the purchase day came. Angelo spent ample time with us during, demonstrating the Rav4 standard and safety features. Car was ready as promised on the date and time we requested. Angelo worked very hard to ensure our sales experience went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Internet Sales , Angelo Capodiferro

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the BEST !!!!"

- DeputyD

Just picked up our 17th Toyota in 7 years, from them. Myself, my wife, my 3 children, and my son's girlfriend all currently drive Toyota's that we bought from Wallingford Toyota. The reason we keep coming back is the sales team. (The Service Team is also excellent.) Mike Cote is the best, and his management team are experienced, knowledgeable, and honest. They always go above and beyond to see that you get the vehicle you want, at the best price possible. It is a pleasure to deal with them, and I look forward to purchasing many more Toyotas from them !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Milage check up"

- Metal Music

They always take my car on time, give detailed descriptions of what they performed and what needs to be fixed. Flexible appointment times are always available for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Hunter, Bob Olson

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297