Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dillon Brough
Dillon Brough at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Dillon Brough

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Dillon Brough

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan King did a great job for me.He answered all my..."

- RFFARNES Verified Customer

Dan King did a great job for me. He answered all my questions and did so in a prompt and helpful way. Good Buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! No stress, no..."

- BRAYDENNEWPORT Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! No stress, no games, very honest. The salesman was the best I’ve ever worked with. He went out of his way to make me happy with my purchase. Thank you Jordan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent support from our salesperson. They made the..."

- MATTDUSTIN Verified Customer

Excellent support from our salesperson. They made the process simple and easy and we were able to get the car and price that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braydon Hyer

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The person was very efficient with us as the clients...."

- BAHENA_DULCE Verified Customer

The person was very efficient with us as the clients. Very attentive as well was able to answer all the questions and concerns we had .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful sales person who actually..."

- FARID.MOHABBAT Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful sales person who actually drove my car to my destination. I definitely recommend to my friends. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dillon made it super fast and easy to find out car. The..."

- Josh Winn

Dillon made it super fast and easy to find out car. The process was very stress free and he always answered any questions. Even going as far to help deliver the car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dillon was awesome! Really nice and great salesman. I had..."

- addisearle

Dillon was awesome! Really nice and great salesman. I had a great experience at this Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Widdison

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My beautiful 2019 CR-V was totaled in a rear end..."

- Paul & Lily Verified Customer

My beautiful 2019 CR-V was totaled in a rear end collision and I needed a replacement. The staff at Ken Garff were very helpful in helping me decide which 2021 CR-V would work. Good, friendly support can't be beat

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dillon was quick and was very helpful with all the..."

- jamesmcbrideutah

Dillon was quick and was very helpful with all the questions I had. Great follow up on post purchase question. Very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,765
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,574
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,949
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $45,800
2021 Honda Passport
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,783
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $29,939
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive