About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Vivo.
Dominic Vivo
Dominic Vivo, Sales Team Leader, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Dominic Vivo

Sales Team Leader

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Been with Sarant Cadillac for 22 years. Excellence in customer service with a client base to prove it!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Dominic Vivo

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good. They where very helpful, polite ect. "

- MVECCHIONE Verified Customer

Because the service was great . They also gave me a great price without first trying to get an excessive price. They returned calls and texts promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back again... same problem. "

- A_LIGHTS69 Verified Customer

Brought my car in again for the same issue. Hoping that it’s fixed once and for all? Rolled in at 7:30am, without an appt, taken in right away and provided with a courtesy car and out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Pereira

Oct 19, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for giving us 5 stars! We will work hard to make sure all the issues get taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything else you need!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- GOLDY014 Verified Customer

This had to be the easiest car buying experience of my life. Dominic Vivo is a top notch salesman. He got us a great deal, pointing out available discounts and did not pressure us in the least. If you are in the market for a Cadillac, definitely go see Dominic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review, Goldy! Dominic appreciates the awesome feedback. Our team is happy you thought the process was easy and painless. Come to see us again! Have a great day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our car"

- LNYQ3 Verified Customer

We had a few disappointments and were misled a few times, but everything worked out in the end. We are happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Rollo

Oct 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We take customer feedback very seriously and try to continually provide the best service to our customers. Thank you for your business and we hope you continue to choose us for all your car needs in the future.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Fabio Verified Customer

Great experience, I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Cadillac to go Sarant . Dominic was great easy to work with , walk us thru all the figures of out new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are delighted to know that Dominic was so accommodating and helpful during your recent visit with us! We aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of your car purchase, and we’re delighted to hear that you received that. If you need anything else, please let us know. We hope you are enjoying your new Cadillac, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great expierence"

- JSALOMANCPA Verified Customer

The expierence was great, Salesman was great and although showroom is a bit dated in appearance everyone is professional, pleasant and helpful and where able to get us the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that your visit with us was great! Thank you so much for working with us and allowing us to help, congrats on your new vehicle. If you need any further help with your new Cadillac, please let us know!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Jennchic710 Verified Customer

Went for an oil change and needed to be out quickly because I had to pick my daughter up from school and the service department made it all happen. Thank you Joe Mistretta for always being so kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

You're welcome, Jenn, thank you for letting Joe and the team work with you! We'll make sure he hears he was so kind and helpful. If you need anything else from us, we'd love to help again!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional sales person and a great dealer ship"

- DAVIDIMANI1 Verified Customer

every time I go there they help you the best way possible and the sales person is very helpful . definitely recommend this dealer ship to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the recommendation, David! We're glad to hear you like our staff. We hope you think of us for any of your future car needs!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- suecaddy

The Sarant team worked closely with us to find the Cadillac model to meet our needs. I would recommend the Sarant team when leasing or buying a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are excited to hear that your experience with us was a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. Our goal is to make sure we find the right car for the right person and we're pleased that Dominic was able to help make that successful. We look forward to seeing you next time!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac lease"

- SOGOLEH Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience leasing my new car. Dominic, helped me find the car i needed and was very knowledgeable and professional . He guided me through everything that needed to be done in order to get my new car. He even made sure i know how to use every feature in the car. This was my first time leasing a Cadillac and it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for giving us positive feedback about Dominic, we are glad he helped you out. Your satisfaction is very important to us! Thank you for your business and taking the time to leave a review. We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results