About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Vivo.
Dominic Vivo
Dominic Vivo, Leasing and Sales Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Dominic Vivo

Leasing and Sales Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Been with Sarant Cadillac over 20 years. Excellence in customer service with a client base to prove it!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Dominic Vivo

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Retiredli

Went for an oil change and waited for the service. They offered my coffee, watched some TV. It was done quickly to my liking and they fixed a noise that I didn't even know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's great to know you liked our staff and service! Thanks for your business and for taking time to leave a review.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All good"

- Cdlark

Leased an XT5 from Dominic Vivo. Dominic was very professional and I was very happy with the leasing process and definitely work with Sarant again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that you were well taken care of by Dominic! Thank you for doing business with us and for taking time to leave a review. We look forward to opportunities where we can further assist you in your needs! Enjoy your XT5!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nece’s Review"

- NeceV

SARANT Cadillac is the place to go for your next new car. And Dominic Vivo is the salesman to see. I got the best deal here. They are honest and don’t play games I love my new Cadillac XT 5! This is my third Cadillac from SARANT and Dominic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback about your visit, Nece! We truly appreciate your comments and your continued trust in our team. Enjoy your new XT5!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"unusually relaxed expierience.honest fair and friendly"

- jay1958

Over my life I have come to not look forward to buying a new car.It is usually such a bad experience.What a pleasant time I had at sarant cadilac with my salesman dominic vivo.I left feeling I paid a fair price without the hard time I have had at other dealers in the past. I will recommend Sarant cadilac to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: dominic vivo

Apr 26, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the compliments, Jay! We are very glad that we could surpass your expectations during your visit, and hopefully next time will be even better. Please call us if you need our assistance with anything!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Billy1108

Dominic was my salesperson did a excellent job of explaining all of the details of the car. I have purchased 3 car from him and my brother has purchased 2 and we have been very satisfied with the tSarant dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

This is absolutely wonderful feedback to hear, Billy! Thank you for taking the time to share the positive feedback about Dominic. We're lucky to have him on our team. We truly do appreciate your dedicated and continued business with us and looking forward to working with you again in the future!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"delivery "

- zalmen

excellent delivery process. every feature of auto options, on star, phone, sms, satellite radio, navigation, etc clearly explained. since today's car's are computers with wheels attached, it's imperative to clearly understand everything that this car can do for you as well as with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing! We're thrilled that you had a thorough and knowledgeable experience with our team. We hope you're loving your new vehicle!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proactively got me a great deal. "

- Tpologruto

Dominic called me to offer me a great deal. Was perfect. Loved it. I think it was the best possible experience one can I have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

This is what we love to hear! We are so glad Dominic provided you with such a great car buying experience! He is a great asset to our team. We wish you many miles of happy and safe driving in your new car and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Apr 02, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that Dominic was able to give you the perfect deal, we hope your new car is amazing! Thank you so much for reviewing us, come back and visit us when you're ready for service!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to lease a new XT5"

- 2008 M3

This is my 6th Cadillac and my 3rd time working with Dominic Vivo. Working with Dominic is such a pleasure as he takes the time to listen to what you are looking for and always delivers. He never says no to any request and really tries to make the car shopping experience enjoyable. Thank you again Dominic and the Sarant team,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Dominic will be happy to hear that he was very helpful with your car buying experience. It’s customers like you that we enjoy seeing time and time again! Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Barbara M Hellemeyer

We have done business with this dealership for several years and are very pleased with our relationship with our salesperson, Dominic Vivo. He has always been very courteous and very helpful,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear, Barbara! Thank you for your loyalty to Sarant Cadillac over the years. Dominic will be pleased to hear that he was so helpful. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience ever"

- sensesq7

best experience ever, pure and simple....great cooperation and consideration. to timetables and needs, both with respect to financing and actual lease terms. Thanks you, Dominic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review! Dominic will be thrilled to hear he made your visit easy and pleasant. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results