About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Vivo.
Dominic Vivo
Dominic Vivo, Leasing and Sales Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Dominic Vivo

Leasing and Sales Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Been with Sarant Cadillac over 20 years. Excellence in customer service with a client base to prove it!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Dominic Vivo

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience ever"

- sensesq7

best experience ever, pure and simple....great cooperation and consideration. to timetables and needs, both with respect to financing and actual lease terms. Thanks you, Dominic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review! Dominic will be thrilled to hear he made your visit easy and pleasant. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarant Cadillac. "

- curlyrouse

Very efficient, in and out with no issues, good job of explaining features, all led to a good experience. I would recommend Dominic Vivo, who's been there a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We couldn't be happier to hear about your experience with us! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We can't wait to see you again!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional. Easy to work with"

- Robert Scivoletti

I've dealt with other dealers and salespeople, this dealership and there employees are a pleasure to work with. No pressure answer all questions and or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno

Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Robert, we're glad to see your experience with us was worth 5 stars! We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like Antonio and Dominic and we are delighted to hear that they provided a great experience for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- larry

dom vivo and Antonio made the process very easy.They are professional and great people to do business with.Because of them I tell everyone I know about my dealings with them and Sarant.i could not find better people and dealership to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for telling us how we are doing, Larry! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Dominic, Antonio, and Joseph. Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating and for your continued loyalty with us. We look forward to your return!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Gerry294

We just leased our third vehicle from Sarant and wouldn't go anywhere else. Antonio was our original Sales Representative and even though he is the Manager now, he always takes the time to speak with us and make sure we're happy with our experience. This is our second lease through Dominic and again, we are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno

Jan 11, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating, Gerry! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Dominic and Antonio. We strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients at every stage of the car buying and leasing process. Thank you for continuing to choose us, we hope to see you again!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Hassle-Free"

- The Gaspard Family

This is our 4th Cadillac from Sarant & it's always a hassle-free experience. Dominic is highly knowledgeable & thorough. He takes the time to explain each & every feature of the car so we are completely familiar with all the bells & whistles before we leave the dealership. We highly recommend Dominic for all your Cadillac buying/leasing needs. Once again, great job Dominic! Thank you very much from the Gaspard family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you Gaspards, from the Sarant family to yours! It is always our pleasure to work with you, and we are incredibly appreciative of your loyalty, it truly means the world to us. We greatly look forward to seeing you again, and if you need anything from us in the meantime, just give us a call. Have an amazing day!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Where to go and pick up a car hassle free"

- Bobby

Picking out the Cadillac was so easy,so many to pick from. Picking it up was so wonderful no hassle. Thank you so much Dominic see you in 3years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Bobby, we're glad to hear that Dominic was able to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do to help you out. Thank you for your business!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarant Cadillac"

- Implantrich

My wife and I have bought or leased 7 cars from Sarant. Our dealer Dominic Vivo has made the process easy and low key. No hard sell. We have never had a problem with our cars that couldn't be quickly solved. The dealership is beautiful and full of valuable antiques and art deco and very spacious. Everyone is very cordial and makes us feel at home. Dr and Mrs Dubin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel about us! We appreciate the kind words and can't thank you enough for your continued support!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCEPTIONAL SALESMAN AND LEASING EXPERIENCE"

- ARLEEN BOGLIOLI

My husband and I have leased 10 Cadillac's from Sarant Cadillac over the years and always had a positive experience. We always dealt with Dominic Vivo and he was always honest with us and helped us choose which options and models were best for us. Mr. Vivo has been been extra helpful and considerate with me since my husband's passing and treats me especially well choosing a car by myself. I have nothing but good things to say about Sarant Cadillac and Dominic Vivo. I leased a 2017 XT5 and couldn't be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

We're thrilled that Dominic has provided you with so many great experiences here at Sarant Cadillac, Arleen! He is certainly an asset to our team. We truly appreciate your longstanding trust in us. Enjoy your new XT5!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchasing experience"

- acoop55

My sales person Dominic Vivio explained the sales and delivery process and attended to every detail answering all the questions with a great professionalism. Excellent Cadillac dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy that Dominic could answer all your questions about your vehicle during your car buying process. We are always here for you for all your car needs. Congratulations on your new Cadillac and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results