About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Vivo.
Dominic Vivo
Dominic Vivo, Sales Team Leader, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Dominic Vivo

Sales Team Leader

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Been with Sarant Cadillac for 22 years. Excellence in customer service with a client base to prove it!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Dominic Vivo

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dominic and Sarant were excellent to work with"

- MDEMAYO20 Verified Customer

Dominic and the team at Sarant were excellent to work with and we couldn’t be happier with our experience. We were recommended to Dominic by family and he lived up to our expectations. Very friendly, not pushy and very accommodating. Thanks for a great experience and working to get our family in a beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and accommodating service department "

- Frankie G

I am so happy with this service dept they are always helpful and courteous and get the job done to my satisfaction you couldn’t ask for anything more joe mistretta treats me like family and that means a lot to me two thumbs up for the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Frankie. It's wonderful to hear that Joe and the team were able to make your experiences with us great! Our number one goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. We believe in order to get there, we have to be a family. Welcome to the Sarant Cadillac Family! Looking forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ACIUFFO70 Verified Customer

Sarant Cadillac is a great dealership! Very pleased with Dominic Vivo who handled our purchase with complete professionalism! Completely satisfied with everything!! So if you are in need of a new or used Cadilac please go to Sarant !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! Dominic is certainly an asset to our team. We hope to see you back again in the future!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hello"

- NINOH900 Verified Customer

Hello, Service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and work done quickly. I could go to work in time. I would definitely recommend Sarant to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review and your recommendation! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a smooth and enjoyable experience.. Well Done!"

- Nygfenatic Verified Customer

These guys got the customer service experience down pat!.. from the time you drive up to the service gate, to when you are handed your keys with a "You are all done" have a great day, the most important reason why I leased 3 cars from Surant..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Jul 23, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we really appreciate the feedback. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything or have questions. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are always satisfied with the service."

- NTGEORGE5 Verified Customer

We have been customers of Sarant Cadillac since 1997 and have been totally satisfied with any encounter with all employees for any service we have needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Jul 23, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We're thrilled to know that you were paired with the perfect vehicle! It was a pleasure to help you out. Have a great day!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase with Dom Vivo"

- BULMRKT1 Verified Customer

Just purchased a new Cadillac from Dominick Vivo at Sarant Cadillac. The entire process was smooth and easy. He is easy to get in touch with, very personable, and took the time to answer any questions I had. I would definitely refer a relative or a friend to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that you were taken care of by Dominick! Thank you for doing business with us and for taking time to leave a review. We look forward to opportunities where we can further assist you in your needs. Enjoy your new Cadillac!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Island's best dealership"

- ronni

Dominick Vivo my sales representative was upfront and honest about all aspects on returning our previous leased Cadillac and leasing a new 2018 Cadillac. He is courteous to both myself and my husband. He listened to all our questions and provided truthful answers. He gave unlimited time in explaining all the new features on our 2018 Cadillac, answering all questions. This is the 14th Cadillac we have purchased or leased at this dealership so they must be doing something right. When we enter the dealership we are always greeted by name. Their service department is second to none, with kudos to Joseph Mistretta our service advisor. The showroom, waiting area, restrooms, and service areas are always spotlessly clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review, Ronni! We're proud that we could exceed your expectations, and our whole team is looking forward to seeing you next time! Have a lovely day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, courteous, & thorough. "

- Dominic57 Verified Customer

These guys are tremendous. Very accommodating. Got me in and out quickly. And they were very thorough. Billy and Joe are great. Wouldn't take my car anyplace else. And if you're in the market for a new car, see Dominic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about Billy, Joe, and Dominic! They are definitely assets to our team here at Sarant Cadillac. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to seeing you back for your next visit!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- VALIINDUSTRIESINC Verified Customer

Joe in service is outstanding. Dropped car off in morning, had car back by end of day. Makes sure that all issues are addressed and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Jul 02, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We're so glad to hear you had a swift service experience. Please reach out to us if there's anything else you need assistance with, we would be happy to help. Thanks for stopping by!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results