About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Roberts.
Don Roberts
Don Roberts, Business Development Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Don Roberts

Business Development Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Information Technology

CyberSecurity

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Don Roberts

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- TADEBMAX

My wife and I and grandson just bought a Camry from Toyota of Cleveland. Zane Abdullah was our salesman and was very professional with knowledge of the Camry and very helpful in ever way possible. From meeting me on the lot, to locating 2 pacifiers for our grandson Max, during the final stages, he was fantastic!! He was always wanting to help in any was possible, from answering any questions, to helping my wife with Max. Couldn't ask for a nicer young man. Shane, the Sales Manager, was very helpful also with getting the deal done and making sure that everyone was taken care of and seeing our time went smoothly. Then there was Alfred Polk, the Finance Man!! He endured us for the longest!! And that means our grandson!! We were on borrowed time, but Alfred was experience and very patient with us. He used his ProPad on his desk to perfection! We signed and signed and he made the finance part very friendly and easy for us. Every finance man should have one of those pads.!!! He explained all the extra programs and warranties to us and was very thorough, which I appreciated. All three young men went out of their way to make our time at the dealership meaningful and worth our time. It was a trying time since we had grandson, but they were very helpful and we were very appreciative.!! We're looking forward to driving our Camry for a long time and will definitely tell other people about Toyota of Cleveland. Also, Don, who sold our daughter a Highlander,(which she loves) remembered us and went out of his way to help and be a friend while we were there.!! T.A. and Debbie Erwin, & Max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Shane DeFoor, Zane Abdullah , Vicki W. the receptionist was very nice and helpful. We didn't know there was a play room at the dealership.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying new RAV4 "

- MirandaB

After shopping around for a new small SUV, Toyota of Cleveland sales and staff far outshined all the others in responsiveness and ease to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Shaq Daniel, Macy Smith , Mike Covington

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A" for Awesome"

- jhead1949

Great dealership. Very courteous, friendly, and accommodating. Preston went out of his way to show us the vehicle in which we had inquired about on-line. He tramped around in the rain until he found it. Great salesman (Preston), finance manager (Tyler). Everyone was so attentative and responsive to our questions. We had visited other dealers and got the best deal here. We got just the vehicle we wanted and we're sure we will love it for years to come. Thank you Toyota of Cleveland, you are the best!! B&J H from Dalton Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and excellent employees "

- Arthur

The sales person, management and finance manger all did a excellent job. I would recommend this dealership and employees to any of my family and friends. They were very easy to deal with buying a vechile. I will buy another one from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Kland

It was a pleasure car buying experience working with Gregg Bain and Don Roberts. They went far and above to make sure we got what we wanted. Would recommend them and Toyota of Cleveland when looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bain

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming"

- Greg Brannon

This is my second experience buying a car at Toyota of Cleveland. Justice Hall was without a doubt the best salesman I have had ever buying a car. He was very knowledgeable, caring, and worked to help get me in the car I wanted. Phillip Hill was extremely helpful and helped get me the car I wanted. He was extremely professional and I hope him and Justice get the recognition they deserve. Those 2 guys are what makes Toyota of Cleveland the place I want to go to. I work within walking distance of all the car lots on Shallowford Road but make the trip to Cleveland so that I can deal with guys like those 2. Also, Don Roberts made it a point to come and talk to me a few times while I waited on the financing. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I appreciated him talking to me and see why he is in the position he is in with regards to Business Development. You can tell he cares for Toyota of Cleveland's customers. I initially called and talked to Catie in Business Development. She was very friendly and I wanted to put her on this review as she did a great job as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Hill, Justice Hall, Catie Stevison

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactoion Review"

- Norm

Excellent and very kind care was given to me by Shaq Daniel. He answered every question and told me various things about the vehicle for my knowledge. I was exceptional pleased with the experience. Even after a few days with my vehicle, Mr. Daniel helped me with some additional questions which I had. I would recommend other people, who are thinking of buying a Toyota, to go to Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- joan yount

This dealer gave us a fair price without any haggling . They found the car we were looking for and had it transferred from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bain

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- greeneyedlady

My salesman was Gregg Bain at Toyota of Cleveland. He was very knowledgeable and very thorough. I would recommend everyone to deal with him. He is so down to earth and listens to everything you are talking about. His personality helps the whole buying experience a comfortable one. Everyone we interacted with from the staff were so good, my husband and I both bought new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bain, Phillip Hill, Shaq Daniel

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people who will try to help as much as they can"

- Richard Smith

I was looking to get some power from my current truck and they found one that I could, afford within my budget great I will shop there again it's our 3rd vehicle from there, people make the difference there gregg, don Phillip and shaq

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bain, Phillip Hill, Shaq Daniel

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,599