About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Yeomans.
Jason Yeomans
Jason	 Yeomans, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
4.9

Jason Yeomans

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Jason Yeomans

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car along with Great Customer Service"

- javieraestrada Verified Customer

Very nice Dealership with tons of amenities for it's customers. Customer service here was GREAT! Jason Yeomans was excellent at informing me about the vehicles and the whole car purchasing process. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Javier, We have to agree that Jason gives excellent customer service! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase, we greatly look forward to further serving you!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- ROBERT.WALKERII Verified Customer

We had a great experience in purchasing our vehicle. There was no pressure or any haggle from the sales dept to finance everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Robert, We are so glad that you had a stress-free and smooth car-buying experience! Jason is absolutely wonderful, and I am so glad he had the opportunity to take care of you.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- taaron5364 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. It was truly enjoyable. The salesman, Jason, was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamilton

Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that Jason was given the opportunity to assist in your vehicle purchase! He is fantastic, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with! Thank you for your review!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service and nice people!"

- rosmaryb Verified Customer

Execelent team and very friendly people..The administration people was very fast with all Papers 100% recommended, We are so happy with our car. Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gardner

Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That is fantastic that you had such a great experience with Jason as well as our other staff members! We look forward to continue serving you!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- timmons

Thank you, Christian and Service department for making may 44 birthday special. You and your team went out of your way to help me fix my car. Service did everything to make me feel comfortable. I watched the interaction with the other customers and it is the natural way Northside Lexus treats the customer. Everyone gets the five-star treatment (salesmen speak to you, service offers refreshments, and checks to make sure you are comfortable, they even offered a quiet lounge to take a cat nap. Thank you Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Craioveanu

Jul 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Tracy, We are so happy to hear that we were able to give you such a wonderful experience, especially on your birthday! We take great pride in making customer service our #1 priority, and I am overjoyed that you were able to experience it firsthand!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Yeomans was terrific."

- RPW Verified Customer

Jason Yeomans was very helpful and he took extra time outside in 100 degree heat to explain all of the features of the vehicle. He was very familiar with all of the systems and features of the RX350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are overjoyed to hear that Jason went above and beyond for you! We greatly look forward to your continued business.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Excellent experience,"

- jpo Verified Customer

We bought a 2007 RX350 that the salesperson Jason Yeomans knew we would be driving to the West Coast immediately. He went the extra mile in making sure mechanically the car was in perfect shape and his communication was awesome. I would highly recommend him for your sales process. The only reason I didn't rate five star however I think 4 star is a little harsh so lets go 4.75 stars is the car when we actually started driving we noticed was a little dirty on the inside. We needed to stop and clean the windows after about 15 minutes because of a film on them. Since they had it for an extended period of time to clean, it seemed a basic thing to have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and review. You are indeed in great hands with Jason. We are sorry to hear that the detailing of your vehicle fell short of our normal standards. We would definitely want you on the road in a clean and clear new car. We know that mistakes happen and what you do with the experience is what matters most, but we are so sorry that your experience suffered in the process. We will use the information you provided as a training opportunity and grow from it. Thank you again for making us aware. Sincerely - The Northside Lexus Team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573