About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donny Larson.
Donny Larson
Donny Larson, Mazda Master Certified Service Manager, Sport Mazda
5.0

Donny Larson

Mazda Master Certified Service Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Master Certified

Dealer Rater Certified

Call
Email

540 Reviews of Donny Larson

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s always great coming here "

- AhmedMunoz

Been a customer for more than 10 years and I always get taken care of at this location. It’s more than a service center, it feels like family here. Thank you for your hard work, honesty and commitment to the MAZDA brand. Kudos to the team and specially Donny Larson for being so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mr. Munoz, We have so much to thank you for besides the review. 10 years is a very long time and I am very proud that you are our loyal customer. I know that you stuck with us when the lounge wasn't as comfortable but now we have the kind of facilities you deserve to have. You are a great customer and we are proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda family. Thank you for the very kind words for Donny Larson and his Service Team. He is awesome, and so are the guys and gals that work for him. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Terry B.

I always have confidence when I come to the service center and work with Donny. His attention to detail is excellent. Nick is also a valued person. He is extremely friendly and knows what he's doing. The service department is very good, and although everything was not taking care of on this visit, it will be on the next I'm sure. Parts have been ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

Apr 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Terry, I appreciate loyal owners like yourself taking your time to write a review. Donny is a very important part of what makes our Service Center successful. Everything you said about him is true. Nick Radoslavov is a valued Service Advisor, as you said, and one I am proud to have in my Service Team. Both care about the customer and their car. I hope you did not feel we let you down by not having the part on hand. I am sure that the Parts Team will rectify that shortly and we will be able to complete your needed repair. Thank you for your Trust in Sport Mazda for your service. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service as Usual"

- Ronald Straub III

Donny was very professional and polite from the moment he greeted me. I would recommend him and the dealership in the Orlando area looking for quality automobile service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

Apr 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Ronald, Thank you for your review and your recommendation for the Sport Mazda Service Center. I am sure that Donny will be happy to hear that he provided you the great service you were used to and deserved. It is certainly a fact that the reviews written by our loyal customers, such as yourself, have made us so successful. Great customers make great dealerships. Thank you for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lyly2023

I took my car in to get fixed, because it was over heating. Donny was great, very friendly and professional. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Lyly, Thank you for Trusting Sport Mazda to take care of your car. I am glad you chose us and that Donny Larson and the Service Team was able to repair your problem and get you back on the road, safely. It was kind of you to let others know of your experience and to recommend the Sport Mazda Service Center to others. Donny and his team will always be here and provide the same friendly and professional service whenever you need us. Thanks again. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- Catherine

Best service i have encountered at a car dealership and best mechanic i have ever come accross. Donny and Eric were very efficient,informative,kind and understanding. They went above ans beyond with their service. I am very pleased and will definitely come back to have all my work done here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Medina

Apr 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Catherine, I could not agree with you more. Donny Larson and Eric Medina show how our Service Advisors and Mazda Technicians work so closely to make sure your receive the great service you deserve. If you say they are the Best, I will certainly take your word for it. I am just very pleased and grateful that they made your visit enjoyable enough to say that you would definitely return to them for service. Thank you. I know that great customers make great dealerships. And, I sure am proud to have you as our great customer. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best"

- Edward Michaels

Scheduling an appointment with Donny is never a problem. And if your car is going to be tied up for more than a few hours, he gets you a loaner and makes sure you are aware of everything that was done and lets you know about things that you might need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Ed, Thanks for the kind review from a loyal customer of Sport Mazda. Your review really hit the key points that most customers are concerned about and I thank you for sharing your experience. The Sport Mazda Service Center and its great team of Service Advisors and Certified Technicians work very hard to deserve their customers trust. Thank you for being our loyal customer. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall of my car"

- Bonesesat

Donny was excellent in handling my problem and getting my service done No regrets as time waiting was minimal and response was excellent Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind review. Recalls are never welcomed by customers or dealerships. It is our obligation to make it as painless as possible for the customer to have the required repairs or replacements accomplished quickly. Donny and his Service Advisor Team keep up-to-date on all the latest service issues and are prepared to handle recalls quickly and efficiently. I am glad to hear that your recall service was handled well and with minimal waiting time. Thank you for recommending Sport Mazda and for being our customer. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JJCOLON

I came for a recall in my mazda3 2015. The service was great and the waiting time was acceptable. I can recomend this dealer to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

Apr 14, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

JJ, It was great to hear that you had a great experience at my Sport Mazda Service Center. I know that both Donny Larson and Nick Radoslavov will be happy to read your review. Recalls are few but we try to be prepared to handle them a quickly and easy as possible. I thank you very much for recommending Sport Mazda to others. Glad you are in our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Professional and prompt service "

- Drow82266

Donnie was great. He was very attentive, professional and had my best interest in mind. He kept me informed throughout the process and delivered on The completion time that was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am so happy to hear that Donnie Larson made your visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center enjoyable. I am proud to have him on the drive where he makes sure that the best interests of our customers are always in mind. He sets a great example for every Service Advisor and insures his customers are kept informed throughout their visit. Thank you for the nice review. The only thing that makes guys like Donny even better are great customers like yourself. Thank you. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job"

- Slehrer2000

They actually do what you ask to be done and call you back. Every associate I’ve dealt with has been knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Maia Bojinova

Mar 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Customer Communication is extremely important to us. Our Service Advisors, like Ellie Diaz and Donny Larson, are in the top of their class, and they insure that customers receive the information they need to make the best service decisions for their cars. Before, during and after your visit, these Service Advisors and their support staff are making sure our customers are informed. Thank you for your compliments. We are proud to have you as a loyal service customer at Sport Mazda. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,826

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,628

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,782

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,239

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,628

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,663