About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donny Larson.
Donny Larson
Donny Larson, Mazda Master Certified Service Manager, Sport Mazda
5.0

Donny Larson

Mazda Master Certified Service Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Master Certified

Dealer Rater Certified

Call
Email

551 Reviews of Donny Larson

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team!"

- Miriam Sanchez

Angelo and the other Service team helped me feel like I made the right choice in maintaining my vehicle. Not only was this reassuring, but they are also very kind the moment I walked in and did not pressure me to make any sort of quick decisions like I've felt in other service locations. I definitely want to come here for all my service needs, and like to consult with Angelo or any of the other service team members when it comes to having an issue resolved with my vehicle. Thank you very much for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Remirub

I had a little problem with my window ,got in and out the tech even came outside to explain to me the issue and how they fixed it . Always good service here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz, Natalie Deonath , Enrique

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Remirub, I am glad to read that the problem you experienced was taken care of by the Service Team. In your case, I am sure you can see now that our sales and service teams work well together to make sure customers know the sale is just the start of the Sport Mazda experience. Thank you for being our customer and a member of the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team"

- Mimi0317

They all always help me in a timely and a professional manner my car is always driving great!!! Wouldn’t be the same without great staff at sports Mazda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mimi, I am so much in agreement with you and have glad you wrote this review to tell others. It is all about the staff at the Sport Mazda Service Center. Thank you for naming each of the Service Advisors on your rating. I hope you will agree with me, because I think I have the greatest in the business at Sport Mazda. Thank you so much for the kind review and for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- JC126

Great customer service everytime I've gone in for service. They take there time to listen to your needs and concerns on your vehicle making you feel heard and best of all love the camera tv in the waiting room which let's you see your vehicle being worked on. Which brings alot ease and peace for me. All though I also own a Nissan and there work shop over at Nissan I'm able to physically see my car through the window which makes it alot better. Maybe in the future this would be a great update on Mazda part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

JC, The benefit to others reading a review from a loyal service customer with multiple visits is that he or she knows just how consistent and dependable the service is at Sport Mazda. I am so happy you are our loyal customer. We really appreciate your business and the great review you wrote. I know that Natalie, Nick and Donny will be happy to read the nice compliments for their service. I wish we had thought about your window recommendation when we planned the building. The TV was the best we could do for now. Thank you. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Car from this Dealer"

- Jeter914

I have now purchased two cars and leased my first last week from Sports Mazda. The remodel of the dealership makes me feel welcome and the sense of luxury is above and beyond. The sales process was seamless and efficient, especially with being able to start the approval process prior to arriving and with being able to see the inventory online. Having the ability to get the sales process started prior to entering the dealership REALLY cut back on the time spent with gray area matters (picking out the car, negotiating the price, financial approval, etc...) and took the time down from 4-6 hours 3 years ago, to 1-2 hours this time, BIG WIN!!! I actually walked out enjoying the process instead of feeling like I went to battle. Sports Mazda's new look and attention to genuine customer service will continue to keep my business for a long time. As they continue to build on the technology they've installed, I look forward to the next time I lease my car from them in 2021. For now, see you in 5000 for my routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz, Juan Urdaneta, Nick Radoslavov

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Msites

Nick and others on the service team went above and beyond expectations. Our 2007 vehicle had a loud friction noise that we needed to have checked out. Nick got us in to drop off vehicle and found a simple fix instead of a new drive shaft saving us money. Check engine light came on as I was driving to drop it off so they looked at that too and found a stuck thermostat and also noticed warn belts. All was fixed efficiently and with a focus on getting the vehicle back on the road. I can trust the service advisors and the mechanics with my new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Nick Radoslavov , Mechanic I think was named Johnny

Jul 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the trust you have placed in the great Sport Mazda Service Team, to always care for the treatment of both the customer and their car. More and more people are making the decision to keep older vehicles with the desire to save money. It is our goal to help by identifying the critical repairs that affect the safety and the budgets of our customers. Ellie Diaz, Nick Radoslavov, our great tech team, and Service Manager, Donny Larson, take it as their personal responsibility to provide that care. I thank you for your review and for letting others know about your experience. We are so proud to have you as our loyal and valued customer. Thank you for your trust, Jay Mealey, Owner

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work!"

- praguenole09

Sport Mazda and their staff always take great care of me and my Mazda 3. I love coming back! They have a very knowledgeable service staff and a very comfortable lounge area for me to relax in while my car is being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

On behalf of Donny Larson, Service Manager, and myself, we are both extremely appreciative to have you as a loyal customer of the Sport Mazda Service Center. Thank you for your continued business and for letting others know about your visits. Proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Organized plan for current and future services."

- Ron K.

I explained to Stephen why I was there -- regular 5K oil change and tire rotation. In addition there were a few outstanding observations from the service crew. He took the time, research these findings and formulate a priority plan to get them implemented. Great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Stephen Mendez

Jun 24, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Ron, I don't remember anyone explaining the planning process as well as you have. It is not our goal to just fix the items you say and then send you on your way. As professionals, with the training and experience to take the information provided by our technicians and help you understand and plan the best way to implement it, is really what our customers deserve from us. Thank you for your kind review and we are proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have never experanced customer service at this level!"

- Miriam Sanchez

After coming to this dealer to purchase my vehicle, i would not consider going anywhere else. Customer service at this service department is not only welcoming, but very well informed and do what they can to get me satisfied with my services. They answer my questions and help me with my needs to maintain my vehicle as much as they can and I cant have any complaints. Not only is Donny welcoming and helpful, but the entire staff welcomes you from the minute I pull in and I feel like I can safely be relieved of any tension or anxiety when it comes to helping me with my vehicle. I recommend they do the same to my friends and family coming to do business with services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Miriam, I really enjoyed reading your review. I am also a big fan of my Sport Mazda Service Center team. Each and every one has shown over and over just how much they care about their customers. Their job is to provide you the best value in service, and to make sure you and your car are very well cared for during each visit. Friendly and professional are two of the words that describe all of them. However, I know that it takes great customers to make great service advisors. All of us at Sport Mazda feel fortunate to have so many loyal customers, like yourself. Thank you all. Jay Mealey, Owner

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sport Mazda is great "

- MayRod

Spoke to Noel and helped me set up my service appt , when I came in he introduce me to Donny And they both took care of me . I can’t say enough about this team at Sport Mazda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz

Jun 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Our entire Sport Mazda staff is friendly and always ready to make sure our customers have the best service possible. Sales and Service Teams coordinate well to make sure our owners feel comfortable and cared for, whether on the sales floor or at the Sport Mazda Service Center. Thank you for letting others know about us. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128